Five Bridge Inn
152 pine street
Rehoboth, MA 02769  | map
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (34)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Laura 1 Reviews
Ann has a fantastic venue and has been nothing short of a fantastic resource in planning our wedding. From the start Ann was responsive and helpful, went out of her way to accommodate us, our questions, our photographer and email after email from us. Also, Ann was very willing to be flexible in our planning and has been there every step of the way. We get married here in a short 2 months and have been working with Ann for over a year, no complaints! Also, the venue is absolutely stunning and affordable. Can't wait to say "I Do!"
Wedding: 09/06/2014
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 3 Reviews
We had a beautiful wedding at Five Bridge Inn. The grounds were spacious and very well maintained. We were provided with many options for both the ceremony and the reception where we were able to make it our own unique wedding. We ended the night with a campfire and wonderful breakfast the next day. Ann, the owner, was extremely responsive and helpful throughout the planning process. Our dream wedding came true and Five Bridge Inn played a large role in our special day.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Words cannot express how incredibly thankful we were to have Ann & Harold to provide their professional services, home and venue to us for our wedding. The day was flawless from start to finish. Their years of talent, excitement and professionalism comes through with every detail of their services. The grounds were immaculate and impeccable before our guests and vendors arrived which was incredibly appealing. The best part was, our guests are still raving about the venue and how our wedding was one of the best that they've attended.

We would highly recommend Ann & Harold to host your special day, hands down.
Wedding: 05/03/2014
Services Used: Lighting & Decor, Ceremony & Reception Venue
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
We feel so lucky to have found Five Bridge Inn for our wedding! The venue is fantastic with lots of options to fit your style of wedding and it fit our idea of an autumn wedding perfectly. Our guests keep commenting on what an amazing venue we had. I felt as though we had found a hidden gem. We wanted it to be memorable and unique and it was. I loved the fact that it was remote but still so easy to get to for our guests.

Ann was the perfect site director. She was so easy to work with, had lots of great suggestions and made our day run smoothly. Even when we were falling behind on our timeline, it felt like Ann had everything under control and kept the overall vision of what we wanted throughout the entire day. What a calm, organized professional woman! She and her staff take such pride in what they do. They made us feel so relaxed and were over the top accomadating to all of our needs.

The grounds are absolutely spectacular -as you drive down the driveway over the bridges and round the corner to the entrance there is an immediate sense of privacy and intimacy. The landscaped grounds are gorgeous and really require minimal decoration. There are unique details throughout everywhere you turn. The large white old colonial inn is beautiful on the outside and immaculate on the inside. The rooms were consistently tidy throughout our stay; all done is such a professional, non-invasive manner.

We were pleased with each and every vendor. They all came recommended from Ann. Again, she just lightly and professionally gave her list of whom she thought would work well. She truly nailed every one. There wasn't one disappointment. It was obvious all the vendors were seasoned at what they do, including Five Bridge Inn.

The morning following our wedding, we awoke to an enormous spread of food. It was outstanding! I truly have not one bad comment or gripe about our entire wedding experience. We couldn't have been more pleased. This place gets 5 stars across the board.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
3.9 out of 5.0
3.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  2.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  4.0
  • Value:  3.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Pros: Five Bridge Inn is a beautiful place to get married. Ann had a lot of vendors she recommended and the ones I choose through her did not disappoint. On the day of the wedding my bridesmaids and I got dressed in the bridal suite and left the room a mess due to being in a hurry. When my husband and I went to bed, everything was cleaned up which was a nice surprise. Breakfast was great and there was plenty of it.

Cons: Any minor hiccups from the day were because of Ann. She rushed me getting ready and sent my bridesmaids down the aisle. Neither the officiant nor any of the groomsmen/groom were in place yet and the DJ wasn't playing the song. She strongly suggested I do a receiving line which I should've stood my ground and said no but it took entirely too long leaving us to rush through taking pictures. We didn't take half the pictures we wanted to. She unbustled my dress when she hung it up and when it came time to bustle it my bridesmaids couldn't figure it out. During my first dance i stepped on my dress and came very close to falling. Luckily everyone thought we were just doing a dip. She must do quite a few weddings per weekend so I found it odd that the kinks were mainly caused by her.
Wedding: 10/20/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ashley 3 Reviews
I am so grateful that someone had suggested that I check out "The Five Bridge Inn" for my wedding. I was having difficulty finding a venue that would offer everything I wanted, and Five Bridge finally came along and fit the bill. I ended up reserving the inn for the entire weekend of my wedding, and it was awesome - we had the inn from Friday through Sunday at 12:00 (wedding was Saturday.) I had a slumber party with all of my girls the night before, and the night of the wedding I was able to provide accommodations for some of the VIPS (Parents, grandparents, MOH/best man etc.) Ann was so accommodating throughout the whole planning process, and always got back to my emails/phone calls promptly. The week of the wedding my husband and I even went and practiced our choreographed dance in the tent 2-3 times. We were also able to drop our stuff off early, which was extremely helpful. The Inn was a great, fun place to get ready in, and the setting for the ceremony, pictures, etc was truly beautiful. The tent made for the perfect setting for a great party, and the layout is very adaptable to whatever you're looking for. We were even able to have a bonfire after the reception that was already set up for us when we exited the ceremony. We and our guests had a fantastic time, and everyone has complimented us on what a great site this was for our wedding. I wish we could do it all over again! Thank you Five Bridge for making our day unforgettable for not only my husband and I, but our guests as well.
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We just had our wedding there and it was AMAZING!!! They were so sweet and wonderful to work with and they were super attentive. Whenever we had a question or concern they were always there to help! So many of our family and friends keep asking us how we found them or if they can book rooms just to stay a night etc. everyone LOVED the site! Actually, everyone is obsessed with the site! And We really want to come back and just spend a night there for memories sake. Everything was perfect and we are so glad we found the place! They allow outside catering for your reception and Ann's breakfasts are fab!!! We can't say enough great things about Five Bridge Inn! Simply Wonderful!!!
Wedding: 08/31/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 3 Reviews
The Five Bridge Inn is an amazing wedding venue. Ann is wonderful to work with and was very responsive to my questions and emails (and I had a lot)! The grounds were beautiful and everything was amazing. Ann was also very flexible with all the extras that I wanted to add for my special day. All my guests said that they never went to a wedding that beautiful. I would highly recommend Five Bridge.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My son & daughter-in-law were married at the Five Bridge Inn on July 27, 2013. We had the rehearsal and rehearsal dinner there as well. What a wonderful venue for a wedding, and you can't find anyone nicer than the owner's to work with. The grounds are spectacular, spacious, and very well maintained. The Inn itself is lovely. We stayed two nights and had 2 great breakfasts. I highly recommend the Five Bridge Inn and would use it again myself if the need arose.
Wedding: 07/27/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

trevor 2 Reviews
The Five Bridge was fantastic... If my wife and I had to do our wedding all over again, we wouldn't change a thing!
Wedding: 07/27/2013
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Robyn 2 Reviews
I got married the Five Bridge Inn on May 25th, 2013. I cannot put into words how amazing and beautiful the venue is as well as the owners, Harold & Ann. When we were planning our wedding, we knew that we wanted to have a "weekend wedding" and a place for our guests to stay. The FBI provided that, and more. We arrived the day before our wedding for the rehearsal dinner. We were able to use all of the grounds, tents, etc. and partied all night! Me and my bridesmaids all stayed at the inn which was very convenient and the next morning, Ann made us all breakfast before our makeup/hair stylists arrived. Unfortunately, it rained on the day of the wedding but Ann told me many times that it will still be the best day of my life. She was 100% correct and everyone had a blast and could not stop raving about how gorgeous the FBI was. Actuallly, a year later people are still talking about it! If you are looking for a place that allows you to bring your own creativity and ideas in, then you must check out the Five Bridge Inn. I emailed Ann quite a bit with all of my detail and decorating questions and she was very quick with her responses! I wish I could have a wedding there every weekend. I always check their Facebook and Instagram to look at all of the new things that have done. It seems like every Spring Harold is out there doing something to make the grounds even more beautiful! Absolutely a 5 star venue! :)
Wedding: 05/25/2013
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Robyn 1 Reviews
I got married the Five Bridge Inn on May 25th, 2013. I cannot put into words how amazing and beautiful the venue is as well as the owners, Harold & Ann. When we were planning our wedding, we knew that we wanted to have a "weekend wedding" and a place for our guests to stay. The FBI provided that, and more. We arrived the day before our wedding for the rehearsal dinner. We were able to use all of the grounds, tents, etc. and partied all night! Me and my bridesmaids all stayed at the inn which was very convenient and the next morning, Ann made us all breakfast before our makeup/hair stylists arrived. Unfortunately, it rained on the day of the wedding but Ann told me many times that it will still be the best day of my life. She was 100% correct and everyone had a blast and could not stop raving about how gorgeous the FBI was. Actuallly, a year later people are still talking about it! If you are looking for a place that allows you to bring your own creativity and ideas in, then you must check out the Five Bridge Inn. I emailed Ann quite a bit with all of my detail and decorating questions and she was very quick with her responses! I wish I could have a wedding there every weekend. I always check their Facebook and Instagram to look at all of the new things that have done. It seems like every Spring Harold is out there doing something to make the grounds even more beautiful! Absolutely a 5 star venue! :)
Wedding: 05/25/2013
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Really does not get any better than the Five Bridge. I am sure my daughter will write her own review, however as mother of the bride it was indeed a pleasure. Ann went out of her way to be sure all went smoothly. I am so surprised that so many people have not heard of Five Bridge. Our guests were so impressed with the grounds. I really could not imagine anyplace better. We stayed from Fri thru Sun. It was perfection!
Wedding: 05/11/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Ann, the owner of Five Bridge Inn, was amazing to work with. We could not have asked for a more beautiful place to have our wedding. Everyone that attended was in awe of the natural beauty of the Inn.
Wedding: 10/21/2012
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
We chose 5 Bridge Inn for its beautiful outdoor ceremony and reception area. The inn is in a completely private wooded area, but not far from main roads. The entire place was ours for the day and included a night in one of the lovely rooms at the inn. Ann was very helpful
in making our wedding day beautiful, and all our guests comfortable.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Five Bridge Inn is by far the BEST place to have any celebration/event! We had our small/intimate wedding here and it was absolutely beautiful, perfect in every way. To have the option of a smaller wedding was exactly what we were looking for! Accommodating our smaller group of 50 people was great! The tent was perfect size and made our little group look like a filled out party which made the night a blast :)
Everything was done amazingly! Not only were we blown away with the quality of the grounds and main bed and breakfast home, our guests were equally if not more impressed with everything. Anne was there every step of the way making sure everything ran smoothly, which was a huge help! It was coordinated perfectly and we could not have asked for more. We highly recommend Five Bridge Inn to anyone! Thanks Anne and everyone at five bridge inn for making our wedding unforgettable!
Wedding: 09/23/2012
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0