Fifth Avenue On Location Hair & Airbrush Makeup LLC WeddingWire Black Badge Award
On Location Hair Artistry~Airbrush Makeup~Updos~Hair Extensions-Photo Matching
    201 Reviews
Parsippany , NJ  | map
Services: Body Art, Hair, Makeup
Consultations: Yes
Large groups: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (201)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.7/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

rachel 6 Reviews
They did an amazing job!! I highly recommend them!!
Wedding: 10/20/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Susan 1 Reviews
They were so helpful. My hair extensions were beautiful. I would recommend them for any of your beauty needs. It was so nice and stress free that they come to your location.
Wedding: 10/14/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
I loved it and would do it again. Thank you for making my day extra special. :)
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Very professional & did an amazing job on my hair & makeup.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Beauty & Health
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

LaShawn 3 Reviews
Fifth Avenue did an amazing job and was so kind and caring of my wants and feelings. They spent a great amount of time to give me what I wanted for my special day. The only mild problems I had was my hair did not completely stay the way it was when they finished, mainly because of my beach ceremony and the wind, but I ended up having to adjust the pins multiple times during the night and ended up taking them out. I also had some issues with my fake eyelashes....maybe because I'm not used to them, but had some discomfort with them and ended up removing them as well. Overall I was extremely pleased with all their services and they made my day so much more beautiful! Thank you
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Stephanie 3 Reviews
Lara and Jordan were wonderful. I was running a little behind on the day of but they didn't pressure me or make me feel bad for it. My hair and makeup looked beautiful. My curls did start to fall out near the end of the night and one of my eyelashes started to come off during the reception as well, but I chalk most of that up to the Florida humidity. Overall, I enjoyed my experience with Lara and Jordan. Thank you for helping to make my wedding day special and memorable!
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ashley 2 Reviews
Lara & Jordan were Amazing!! My hair and makeup came out great as well as my sisters and her daughter. I had so many compliments from everyone how great of a job they did. Next event I would use them again 100%
Wedding: 10/05/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My hair was amazing foru wedding. I decided to do extensions to add fullness and they matcheduvhair perfectly and mad my hair utterly amazing! I cold not be happier with the service I was given! I would definitely recommend!
Wedding: 09/22/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
The girls showed up on time, did an awesome job on everyones hair and makeup, and even fished earlier than I expected. I would definitely recommend them to someone else
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Adrienne 1 Reviews
I couldn't have asked for more on my special day. Lara did an amazing job with my hair and Mandy did an excellent job with my makeup. I would definitely recommend their services to friends and family. Thanks ladies!!!!
Wedding: 08/31/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  3.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
These girls are awesome. They are very fast and it took so much stress off not having to do it myself. Well worth the extra money. I would use them again for any special occasion! Thank you! From a happy customer :)
Wedding: 07/27/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Everything was perfect and exactly what I wanted. Great communication and prices. I wouldn't have changed a thing !!!!!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Beauty & Health
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Chelsea and Jamie did a fantastic job at my wedding! Everyone looked amazing (from myself the bride, to my mother, my friend, and daughters age 10 and 5). They arrived on time, Chelsea contacted me frequently in the days beforehand to set up all the details, and they were fun to work with. A little on the pricey side but worth every penny! I am SO happy with everything.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
I called less then a week from my wedding day and your team was able to fit me into their schedule! Chelsea did an amazing job on our hair, I am extremely happy with the way my hair turned out! I have had so many compliments from everyone, especially when the pictures came from the photographers. Thank you so much!!!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

carie 1 Reviews
Lara was do nice...our hair and make up turned out beautiful.
Wedding: 07/20/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Cristina 1 Reviews
They were awesome!! These ladies did everything and more to make sure I loved my look and looked beautiful on my big day! Couldn't have asked for better service!
Wedding: 07/10/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
 888-519-1118
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0