Fantasy Productions DJ Entertainment
The Art of DJ Entertainment
210 Mission Road
Hackettstown, NJ 07840  | map
Genres: 50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Big Band, Classic...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (86)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Jim Bello from Fantasy Productions was spectactular! From the moment we booked him, he was absolutely wonderful and attentive. The communication with him was great and he did everything we asked and then some. The music at our wedding reception was great and there's nothing that we would have changed. The music mix was wonderful and so many of our guests complemented on how great our DJ was. Jim came highly recommended to us and he far exceeded our expectations. We are extremely satisfied and would highly recommend Jim Bello for your DJ needs!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sandra 1 Reviews
Bob Albreight was not only a fantastic DJ, but he also offered so many wonderful suggestions for the many questions I had and even recommendations for people I needed to hire, He was like an assistant wedding planner! Our guests made comments about how they liked the music and his style. Thanks Bob - couldn't have done it without you - especially in my two month timeframe!!!
Fantasy Productions DJ Entertainment responded with the following comments:
Thanks Sandra!!! I appreciate the kind words. It was my pleasure helping you plan the big day!
Wedding: 12/28/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
They were amazing. Made our wedding complete !!!!
Wedding: 11/29/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jim Bello made our wedding complete. the whole mood of the night was perfect. The variety of music was so great. We received compliments all night long and still a week later are receiving them. I would more than reccomend them for your wedding. I can honestly say we had an amazing experience !!!
Wedding: 11/29/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Frank 1 Reviews
Jim Bello made our wedding complete. the whole mood of the night was perfect. The variety of music was so great. We received compliments all night long and still a week later are receiving them. I would more than reccomend them for your wedding. I can honestly say we had an amazing experience !!!
Wedding: 11/29/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We came across Fantasy Productions at a bridal showcase. When me, my mom, and maid of honor saw them, we knew they would provide our music at the wedding. Although all the emcees that were there were so great, we chose Jim Bello. For months prior to the wedding, Jim and I were in contact about the music. He took the time to really work with us and to ensure that our wedding music was what we wanted it to be. Jim met with my fiance (now husband) and I one evening a month before the wedding to go over first dances, introductions, and other songs that we definitely wanted to be played. He even was able to cut a song at two parts and put them together for my dance with my father. Jim Bello is very friendly, passionate about his job, energetic, and willing to help out with all music needs. He did an ABSOLUTELY amazing job at our wedding. He brought so much energy to the room and interacted with the guests; everyone was on their feet the entire night. The dance floor was never empty. All of our guests had a great time and raved about Jim and the entertainment he provided. Jammin' Jim promised he would "rock" our wedding, and he sure did!!! There are no words to describe how thankful we are for him and happy that we chose him as our DJ. We highly recommend Jim Bello and Fantasy Productions as your wedding entertainment!

Anjelle and Joseph Rullis
Wedding: 11/23/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I could go on for ever talking about Bob and his team!! Amazing isn't even the word for him! He recently DJ'd our wedding, and our guests are still talking about the great time they had. Everyone was up dancing and having a blast and there was not one moment that people were not enjoying themselves. Bob and Fantasy Productions were a huge part of making our day so memorable. He took his time going over everything with us and was professional, reliable, and truly made sure we had a great time. We highly recommended Bob and Fantasy Productions, you will not be disappointed!!
Wedding: 11/15/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Me and my husband were very satisfied and would definitely reccomend fantasy Productions to anyone :) thank you Bob and crew you did an amazing job Sarah and John Hendrickson
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jim was fantastic!! We had so much fun and our guests loved the music. He was professional and kept the dance floor "alive"! We would hire him again and recommend him to everyone!! We wish we could relive our wedding :-)
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We booked Fantasy Productions for our wedding on October 11th at David's Country Inn, and chose Jammin' Jim Bello to perform. The single most important thing to us was that our guests had fun at our wedding. Jim made sure of it, and then some.

Jim spoke with us on the phone and met with us in person to make sure he knew exactly what we wanted. We discussed songs for we particularly wanted for the milestone moments of the reception (entrance, first dance, cake cutting, etc), any specific instructions of what not to play, any songs we just wanted included, and he made sure everything went as we asked. Jim was also great at "feeling the room," knowing what was working, when to pick up the pace, when to slow things down, know what got people dancing, and know how to keep the party going.

Most important though, Jim makes your reception a blast. I can't stress this enough. My wife and I went and thanked all our guests at all 15 tables in our hall, and AT LEAST one person at every table asked me "How did you find this DJ? He's great!" or "this music is incredible, did you discuss every song with him? How does he know what to play so much?" Everyone was amazed at what a fantastic job he did. We would hire Jim again in a heartbeat and will never stop recommending him.
Wedding: 10/11/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Yesterday was a dream, at least that is how it feels today. A big part of that dream was made by our DJ, Jim Bello - he was kind, warm, professional, fun and within just a few short moments of knowing him we were certain he was our friend. Our family and friends have already called today to tell us what a great time they had and how much fun Jim was. I would and will recommend him to anyone having a party. THANK YOU JIM! -- Cathy & Oscar
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Colleen 1 Reviews
Bob and his team were remarkable! I cannot state enough how fantastic these guys made the reception. All guests of all ages came up to me to compliment how well the DJs were doing. I even had a few guests ask for the contact info for their weddings and events. You cannot go wrong with this group.

Besides just playing great music, Bob did such a great job with the entire process and made it so I never had to worry about the music. He was very flexible with meeting times and arrangements since we lived out of state. He worked really well with the other vendors to coordinate the events of the whole wedding. He came up to the bridal group well before the official entrance to ask them how they like their names pronounced. All around, he and his group did a great job and you could not find a better DJ.
Wedding: 10/06/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Joanne 3 Reviews
Bob with Fantasy Productions did a great job. The music was perfect. Not too loud. Everyone got up and danced. At the end of the night my friend was able to leave and I wanted her to hear a certain song. Asked Bob to play it and he did. Would highly recommend Bob and Fantasy Productions for your Wedding or other special occasion.
Wedding: 10/05/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
3 names! jamming jim bello. If you want a great wedding get jim bello.
He actually came to our house to review names and songs prior to our day to ensure everything was correct. He also worked with my best man and put a part of a song in the toast. He rocks! He gets the party going and the dance floor rolling! Our guests had an amazing time mainly because jammin jim.

jason w.
Wedding: 10/05/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Bob is the man! My now husband is really, really picky about music and Bob was so patient and they clicked immediately, talking for almost an hour on the phone about all types of music. Bob was also so personable and helpful day of - what a great, friendly guy. We received many compliments about our music. Cannot say enough good things about this company - fully worth your money!
Wedding: 09/29/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Brian Howard from Fantasy DJs provided the music for our daughter's wedding ceremony and reception. He did a very professional job and played music all evening. He had the people up and dancing. Everyone had a great time.
Wedding: 09/28/2013
Services Used: DJ
 800-386-3573
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0