Fantasy Productions DJ Entertainment
The Art of DJ Entertainment
210 Mission Road
Hackettstown, NJ 07840  | map
Genres: 50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Big Band, Classic...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (103)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sarah 1 Reviews
We love Bob! He made us feel like family, and with his cheerful personality and "can do" attitude , it was a win win! He is open to any questions and or concerns and makes himself very accessible via texts for last minute add ons. Five stars! Thumbs up all the way!!!! Thank you Bob for sharing not only in our Special Day , but the journey getting us there.
Wedding: 09/07/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Bob was the perfect DJ. We wanted to have fun at our wedding and have music played that everyone would enjoy and that is what we got. He went over and above to make sure everything went seemless. We highly recommend Bob to hire for your event.
Wedding: 08/17/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kerry 2 Reviews
Bob was so professional and entertaining and played exactly what we had asked for! He worked with us very well and we would recommend his services to anyone!
Wedding: 08/16/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Just wanted to say how pleasant it was to deal with Fantasy Production especially Jammin Jim. Jim worked with us non stop until the day we got married. He had everyone up dancing and having a good time. I want to thank you for everything you did to make our day so special. I would recommend you in a heart beat to anyone that is looking for a professional DJ and gets way more then you pay for. I hope to be using Jammin Jim again at my company Christmas party this year. Thank you again Jim for such a great day
Wedding: 08/08/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Dear Jim Bello,

Paul and I just wanted to thank you SO much for all that you did for our wedding! Your hardworking spirit and dedication to us was evident from the day we started working with you. I was immediately impressed by how you reached out to us right when we booked you. We saw that you really wanted to get to know Paul and I as a couple to give us the best wedding experience possible, and that was priceless. We are so happy we got an opportunity to work with you. Its been over a week since the wedding and we are still hearing my guests talk about how wonderful you were! Everyone truly enjoyed your warm, fun, personable personality. From the minute you started DJ-ing people were on that dance floor having a blast. I don't think there was one moment where people weren't up and dancing! Not only were you dedicated to giving our guests a great time, but we also appreciated you going out of your way throughout the night to make sure Paul and I were enjoying it too! We already have and definitely continue to pass on your name to others.

God Bless!
Paul & Jenna Ramirez
Wedding: 07/26/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jim was beyond amazing! Our wedding was awesome and everyone couldn't stop talking about how much fun they had. Thank you so much to Jim for the best night of our lives.
Wedding: 07/05/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Derek 2 Reviews
Bob Albrecht was our DJ from Fantasy DJs. He was absolutely amazing - people were dancing the entire night! He was hilarious when doing the garter and bouquet toss. Bob also helped us with setting up a lighting tech who was also amazing. Definitely book him - he truly made our reception an event to remember forever.
Wedding: 07/03/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I randomly googled affordable DJs and I came across Bob. I'm so glad that we booked him! From our 1st meeting thru our event, Bob was very professional and thought of things that we didn't think of. I knew that Bob would be a vendor that I didn't need to worry about, as he was so easy to work with from start to finish. He was on time and kept the party going. I'm pretty sure he got to everything on my playlist. This man knows what he's doing and any suggestions he had, we took and they worked. I cannot emphasize how easy he was to work with. Truly our best vendor. Highly recommended! Thanks Bob!
Sara and Derek
Fantasy Productions DJ Entertainment responded with the following comments:
Thanks Sara and Derek. Those are very kind words. I had a great time at your wedding!
Wedding: 06/27/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kristen 1 Reviews
We hired Bob after he was recommended by a DJ friend of ours and we couldn't have been happier with him! He was friendly and personable from the initial meeting through the wedding. He offered suggestions if we were unsure about certain music and communicated well with me through the entire process. We still have guests telling us how wonderful he was and how happy they were that he played the perfect mix of music that was satisfactory for both the younger and older guests in attendance. We would highly recommend him to everyone and anyone!
Wedding: 06/15/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We were absolutely thrilled with Fantasy DJs at our wedding. Bob was so easy to work with from the very beginning. He is very personable and listens to exactly what you want. I could tell from day one that he would be extremely professional and really knew what he was doing. He played all the requests and the rest of the songs he picked were perfect. We received a lot of compliments about the music at our wedding. Everyone was up dancing. There was a point when not a single person was sitting down. It was so much fun! I would absolutely recommend Fantasy Productions.
Wedding: 06/01/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
We hired Jim Bello from Fantasy DJ's and he was awesome! We were pretty picky about our music and had a ton of specific requests. We contacted Jim a number of times before the wedding about minute details and he responded quickly every time and with a positive, easy going attitude. He was really nice to work with. On the day of the wedding, everything went so smoothly. And Jim's energy was infectious. We received many compliments from our guests.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Erin 2 Reviews
Our wedding ran smoothly and efficiently with Fantasy Productions. We were able to make music selections and they were able to bring their own selections in to keep everyone happy, and to keep the mood in the room up. The transitions were effortless, and I couldn't imagine it going better.
Wedding: 05/24/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 4 Reviews
Bob Albrecht was a pleasure to work with, from start to finish! I felt confident that we were in good hands, and that he would respect our wishes in terms of the tone we wanted to set. A genuinely nice guy, very enthusiastic and very professional. I would recommend him without hesitation!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
A chose DJ Jim Bello because I had been to a wedding with great music and I asked them who their DJ was. I called Fantasy Productions, and they were able to get me the same DJ that my friend used. Jim stayed in touch with us before the wedding. We sat down and discussed our needs. Being a music teacher, I had very specific ideas and programming for the day. We needed music for the ceremony, cocktail hour and reception. Jim saved the day on the ceremony when the timing of the wedding party entering got slightly off, he adjusted the music seamlessly without anyone noticing and it worked out perfectly. No breaks from ceremony to cocktail hour to reception. Everything moved perfectly. The guests loved the music. Because we had small children, we asked that the music was all "clean". Jim did this without compromising the party. Our guests of all ages had a great time because he mixed the best music from each decade. I high.y recommend Jim Bello from Fantasy Entertainment!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Bob Albrecht of Fantasy Productions was the DJ at our wedding. He did a fabulous job! One of the things I asked of Bob was to keep it fun, yet professional....no getting the guests riled up by a lot of talking in the microphone, that this was not a pep-rally, or a night club, this was my wedding. Bob respected my wishes and made all the appropriate announcements without having to get my guests moving, because they were already moving with the music he was playing. I had given Bob my own playlist of songs for my wedding and all the songs he played came from my list -- I was very pleased about this! I also wanted a special medley played for a dance with my Dad, and Bob was able to get 2 songs mixed together for this special dance. I'm so happy we choose Bob for our DJ, he did such an awesome job (and he's a really nice guy on top of all that!). I would highly recommend Bob for a DJ at any event!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kelly 1 Reviews
We had a fantastic experience with Fantasy Productions and our DJ Jim Bello. During the months leading up to our wedding, Jim was always available to answer any questions and was very organized in planning out the schedule for the evening. At the wedding, Jim played a great mix of music which got all of the guests dancing and he was also flexible in playing song requests throughout the night. We couldn't have asked for a better DJ to help make our wedding so memorable. We would recommend Jim and Fantasy Productions to anyone who throws a party and wants to ensure that the party rocks!
Wedding: 03/22/2014
Services Used: DJ
 800-386-3573
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0