Fantasy Productions DJ Entertainment
The Art of DJ Entertainment
210 Mission Road
Hackettstown, NJ 07840  | map
Genres: 50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Big Band, Classic...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (108)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Fantasy Productions! I can't say enough from the time I saw them at my best friends wedding 4 years ago to my wedding this October!! HIGHLY Recommend using their services!!

The owner recommended I call Jim Bello and from the moment we talked I knew he was it!! High energy, highly knowledgeable, experienced, flexible, accommodating, FUN FUN FUN!!! He really knows how to party and get EVERYONE on the dance floor. No one has ever seen my husband or my mother dance. . . now it's on video!!! Yea baby!!! Jim has unmatched personality and professionalism that will make any wedding beyond awesome.

If I ever need a DJ, or know anyone who does - Jim's the first guy I'm calling and highly suggest you do to!!! What a guy!!! Thanks Jim!! xoxox!!!! - Jen & Jay
Wedding: 10/04/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
If you are looking for high quality DJ, you cannot go wrong with Fantasy! From start to finish, the professionalism and level of service provided by these folks far exceeded our expectations! Our DJ Jammin Jim Bello was PHENOMENAL!!!! I mean, this guy has got personality and he made our day perfect!!!!!! We had a daytime wedding and he was able to get all the guests out of their seats and onto the dance floor in no time. Guests of all ages were raving about him!!!! Leading up to the wedding, he made sure to continuously check in on us and made sure all loose ends were tied. If you haven't chosen a DJ for your wedding yet, jammin Jim Bello from Fantasy Productions is the way to go. We love you Jim!!!!!!

<3 Katie and Frank DiBernard
Wedding: 09/27/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Bob did a wonderful job with our daughter's wedding, from the pre-event planning to wrapping up the evening. He coordinated setting up equipment both inside and outside. The dance floor was full most of the time, with all ages having a great time. He organized the introductions of the wedding party and carried them out with flair. We have no doubt whatsoever that we made the right choice in picking Fantasy Productions.
Wedding: 09/26/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Bob was absolutely fantastic. Kept up the energy, made sure we were 100% satisfied with the song choices and gave us complete control. Obviously very experienced with weddings and was imperative in making the entire show run smoothly. Extremely accommodating and was very involved with the guests and us (bride & groom.) Very responsive throughout the planning process and took away much of the stress involved with planning. Made sure we were informed as to what was going on throughout the reception and made sure everyone in the bridal party knew what to do. Even took some pictures and tagged them on social media with our wedding hashtag. Would recommend Fantasy Productions over and over without a doubt!
Wedding: 09/26/2014
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sarah 1 Reviews
We love Bob! He made us feel like family, and with his cheerful personality and "can do" attitude , it was a win win! He is open to any questions and or concerns and makes himself very accessible via texts for last minute add ons. Five stars! Thumbs up all the way!!!! Thank you Bob for sharing not only in our Special Day , but the journey getting us there.
Wedding: 09/07/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Bob was the perfect DJ. We wanted to have fun at our wedding and have music played that everyone would enjoy and that is what we got. He went over and above to make sure everything went seemless. We highly recommend Bob to hire for your event.
Wedding: 08/17/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kerry 2 Reviews
Bob was so professional and entertaining and played exactly what we had asked for! He worked with us very well and we would recommend his services to anyone!
Wedding: 08/16/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Just wanted to say how pleasant it was to deal with Fantasy Production especially Jammin Jim. Jim worked with us non stop until the day we got married. He had everyone up dancing and having a good time. I want to thank you for everything you did to make our day so special. I would recommend you in a heart beat to anyone that is looking for a professional DJ and gets way more then you pay for. I hope to be using Jammin Jim again at my company Christmas party this year. Thank you again Jim for such a great day
Wedding: 08/08/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Dear Jim Bello,

Paul and I just wanted to thank you SO much for all that you did for our wedding! Your hardworking spirit and dedication to us was evident from the day we started working with you. I was immediately impressed by how you reached out to us right when we booked you. We saw that you really wanted to get to know Paul and I as a couple to give us the best wedding experience possible, and that was priceless. We are so happy we got an opportunity to work with you. Its been over a week since the wedding and we are still hearing my guests talk about how wonderful you were! Everyone truly enjoyed your warm, fun, personable personality. From the minute you started DJ-ing people were on that dance floor having a blast. I don't think there was one moment where people weren't up and dancing! Not only were you dedicated to giving our guests a great time, but we also appreciated you going out of your way throughout the night to make sure Paul and I were enjoying it too! We already have and definitely continue to pass on your name to others.

God Bless!
Paul & Jenna Ramirez
Wedding: 07/26/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Dj Bob was the highlight of my wedding. Him and his team were the reason EVERYONE danced the entire night. I can not say enough about this comany. He scouted out the venue to make sure he had what he needed for my wedding day, he went over and over lists of songs I had sent him for play/do not play, he was charismatic and awesome to my bridal party! You will know that you are going to have amazing music at your function if you hire Bob! I got so many compliments at the end of the wedding because he just kept an amazing flow the entire nights. For your wedding you want to hire a company and a DJ who knows what they are doing - this is the comany!! USE THIS COMPANY if you want 100% satisifaction. Thank you Bob and DJ entertainment for your amazing service!
Fantasy Productions DJ Entertainment responded with the following comments:
Hi Megan, Thank you so much for the kind words. I had such a blast at your reception. The venue was amazing and it flowed right down to each guest!!!
Wedding: 07/12/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jim was beyond amazing! Our wedding was awesome and everyone couldn't stop talking about how much fun they had. Thank you so much to Jim for the best night of our lives.
Wedding: 07/05/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Derek 2 Reviews
Bob Albrecht was our DJ from Fantasy DJs. He was absolutely amazing - people were dancing the entire night! He was hilarious when doing the garter and bouquet toss. Bob also helped us with setting up a lighting tech who was also amazing. Definitely book him - he truly made our reception an event to remember forever.
Wedding: 07/03/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I randomly googled affordable DJs and I came across Bob. I'm so glad that we booked him! From our 1st meeting thru our event, Bob was very professional and thought of things that we didn't think of. I knew that Bob would be a vendor that I didn't need to worry about, as he was so easy to work with from start to finish. He was on time and kept the party going. I'm pretty sure he got to everything on my playlist. This man knows what he's doing and any suggestions he had, we took and they worked. I cannot emphasize how easy he was to work with. Truly our best vendor. Highly recommended! Thanks Bob!
Sara and Derek
Fantasy Productions DJ Entertainment responded with the following comments:
Thanks Sara and Derek. Those are very kind words. I had a great time at your wedding!
Wedding: 06/27/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kristen 1 Reviews
We hired Bob after he was recommended by a DJ friend of ours and we couldn't have been happier with him! He was friendly and personable from the initial meeting through the wedding. He offered suggestions if we were unsure about certain music and communicated well with me through the entire process. We still have guests telling us how wonderful he was and how happy they were that he played the perfect mix of music that was satisfactory for both the younger and older guests in attendance. We would highly recommend him to everyone and anyone!
Wedding: 06/15/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We were absolutely thrilled with Fantasy DJs at our wedding. Bob was so easy to work with from the very beginning. He is very personable and listens to exactly what you want. I could tell from day one that he would be extremely professional and really knew what he was doing. He played all the requests and the rest of the songs he picked were perfect. We received a lot of compliments about the music at our wedding. Everyone was up dancing. There was a point when not a single person was sitting down. It was so much fun! I would absolutely recommend Fantasy Productions.
Wedding: 06/01/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
We hired Jim Bello from Fantasy DJ's and he was awesome! We were pretty picky about our music and had a ton of specific requests. We contacted Jim a number of times before the wedding about minute details and he responded quickly every time and with a positive, easy going attitude. He was really nice to work with. On the day of the wedding, everything went so smoothly. And Jim's energy was infectious. We received many compliments from our guests.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
 800-386-3573
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0