Faccia Bella
Enhancing your natural beauty through hair, makeup and specialty beauty services
    44 Reviews
417 W 7th
Tulsa, OK 74152  | map
Services: Facial, Hair, Hair Removal, Makeup, Massage, Spa
Consultations: Yes
Large groups: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (44)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.8/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.8/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.8/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
April was awesome! My bridesmaids and I had airbrush done. Completely worth it! Our makeup stayed picture perfect all night long! I highly recommend her.
Faccia Bella responded with the following comments:
Thank you! I LOVED working with you and your girls!
Wedding: 06/07/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Dawn 2 Reviews
Faccia Bella is AMAZING!!! They helped make my daughter's wedding day even more special!!! Regina and Angela made the bride, bridesmaids, and mother of the bride feel like princesses!! Those two lovely ladies were fast, friendly, efficient, professional, and affordable!!!! We all felt pampered and beautiful when they were done with us. Thank you so much for helping to make such a special day even more wonderful!! We HIGHLY recommend Faccia Bella to anyone that needs to look FANTASTIC for any joyous event!!!
Faccia Bella responded with the following comments:
Thank you! We really loved working you all!!!!
Wedding: 05/17/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
April and Sherri knocked it out of the ballpark! I felt and looked like a princess and my bridesmaids looked amazing too!! They were easy to work with and listened to everything I asked of them. Thank you ladies for making me look fantastic on my special day!
Faccia Bella responded with the following comments:
Thank you! We absolutely loved working with you and your girls!
Wedding: 05/10/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
April and her mother were wonderful to work with. They responded quickly when I was frantically looking for hair and makeup a few weeks out from the wedding. They did all of my bridesmaids' makeup, my mom's hair, and my hair and makeup, and it was wonderful. They looked at what I had in mind, made their own suggestions, and were spot on. They were trustworthy and I knew I was going to look like myself on the wedding, which was crucial to me since I'm not a heavy makeup wearer. I would definitely recommend this business to anyone. They were professional, kind, and very reasonably priced.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Maya came to my house morning of and with a partner worked on me and almost all my bridesmaids. Wonderful experience and very talented!
Wedding: 11/03/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 12 Reviews
Maya and Angela were amazing with coming out and doing hair and make-up the day of the wedding. They listened to what we wanted and we all looked gorgeous!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
after my trial, I tried everything on, and my makeup seemed to heavy. she adjusted and I looked gorgeous! my girls felt good, and my mother was gorgeous!
Faccia Bella responded with the following comments:
Thank you! We loved working with you too! Your mom is super fun ;)
Wedding: 10/05/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Faccia Bella ladies came to Oklahoma City and did hair and makeup for my daughter, her bridesmaids and my sister and I. They worked hard and were very responsive to all of us. I must say, we all looked great for my daughter's big day. I loved the air spray makeup and I was enthralled with the fake eyelashes, as were my daughter and her bridesmaids. We were very pleased with their work. Thank you so much!!
Faccia Bella responded with the following comments:
Thank you! It was a pleasure working with you and the girls as well!
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Wow! They are so so good at building a Bride's self esteem! They listen to your desires of how you want to look on your wedding day and use your choices to make you feel glamourous. They don't put on too much make-up if that isn't your style, and they make very helpful suggestions.
Faccia Bella responded with the following comments:
Aw thank you! We truly loved working with you and are so happy to have met you and your lovely sister!
Wedding: 07/14/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 6 Reviews
April was great for makeup at the wedding. She did a great job making it all look natural and the make up stayed on all night. April is very friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend her for weddings.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
I called Faccia Bella in a panic after I had a terrible experience with another makeup artist. Amber was so sweet and squeezed me in on very short notice. She did my makeup for my engagement photos and I was extremely pleased! Don't go to anyone else!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 6 Reviews
Fantastic!! They did a beautiful job with make up and hair for myself and my bridal party. They were fun to get ready with and the results were fabulous!!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
April and her team at Faccia Bella did a wonderful job getting myself and my bridesmaids beautiful on my big day. They were very friendly and were familiar with our wedding venue (Dresser Mansion) so they knew exactly where to setup for hair and makeup. This is so helpful when you have a million things going on! Faccia Bella is very flexible when it comes to payment options (another helpful positive!).

I absolutely recommend Faccia Bella! They were a dream to work with.

Faccia Bella responded with the following comments:
Thank you! We loved working with you and your girls!
Wedding: 05/04/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 6 Reviews
April and Linda made both myself and my bridesmaids look absolutely beautiful! They were professional and well priced. Thank you ladies!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Wonderful job! They did my hair, my bridesmaids, my mother and other's makeup and hair and it all looked fabulous. Our pictures turned out great and everyone looked beautiful. I also had eyelash extensions placed for the big day and loved them!
Wedding: 03/01/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Thanks for making me beautiful on my special day! She was great!
Faccia Bella responded with the following comments:
I am so glad to be a part! You looked gorgeous!
Wedding: 01/12/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
 918-518-0678
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0