Executive Disc Jockey & Lighting
Greater Boston Area, MA  | map
Genres: 50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Big Band, Classic...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (58)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Lou is very professional and a pleasure to work with. He made our wedding so fun and entertaining. The music was exactly what we asked for and the up lighting was fantastic. Everyone at our wedding was raving how great the music and lighting was. We were very happy and will definitely refer him to future brides and grooms!
Wedding: 10/04/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Lou was amazing! He was a pleasure to work with and takes pride in what he does. He is a true professional. From the moment we met him we knew he was the one. We have been to so many cookie cutter weddings and Lou promised me that my wedding would be far from that. Well Lou you delivered on that promise. Lou had everyone on the dance floor before dinner was even served. From the first dance to the last it was a non stop celebration. His wireless uplighting looked beautiful and transformed our room into something magical. Lou we can't thank you enough for making our wedding a day we will never forget.

Nicole & Frank 9/20/14
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Pam 2 Reviews
Best DJ ever!! Got the crowd on the dance floor all night plus is a super nice guy.
Wedding: 09/13/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

BeachyBee 1 Reviews
Excellent! Best DJ. He made the wedding the best I've ever been to. Everyone had an amazing time. Thank you!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
I'm a planner and have worked with Lou previously. He did an amazing job at our recent wedding together! He really knows how to get the guests dancing. A great value and a great choice for any event!
~Melissa, Eccellenza Events
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Lou is a fantastic DJ. Very organized and professional. Great announcer (Lou, ever think of announcing games on ESPN?) He picks great music. Very informative and was extremely helpful explaining everything to us. Had everyone dancing including an aunt who is 97 years old! THANK YOU LOU!!!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Lou was extremely professional and had an extensive amount of knowledge in regards to weddings and etiquette. He played a wide variety of music and the lighting was the best around. He is a class act and he comes highly recommend from my husband and I. Our guests were very pleased. Looking for an excuse to have another party just to hire again. Thanks again Lou!!!
Wedding: 06/27/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My husband and I hired Lou to provide music and lighting for our wedding. We couldn't be happier with his services. The whole process was a breeze from beginning to end. Lou listened to all of our requests helped us have a perfect night. He had everyone on that dancefloor enjoying themselves. The lighting was amazing too. It completely transformed the venue and made it look like a fairytale. Would highly recommend
Wedding: 06/21/2014
Services Used: DJ
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Kept the crowd moving. Played everything we asked and some great choices based on our requests. Listened to what we had to say and what we wanted. Understood what we were looking for.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Colleen 2 Reviews
Lou was amazing! The quality of service can't beat! Lou had everyone up dancing all night.
Wedding: 10/13/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Marisa 2 Reviews
Thank you Lou and team for being part of our special day!! You guys were awesome!! Thank you for playing all of the songs my husband and I wanted to hear! We especially loved the last dance! I have never seen uplighting the way you guys did it!! It was unreal! The ballroom looked so beautiful with what you did! Lou was so easy to work with, very nice and professional and so easy to get in touch with! Thanks again and I highly recommend you guys to everyone!
Wedding: 10/05/2013
Services Used: DJ
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The Best DJ in Boston! Lou is professional and great to work with, he makes your event memorable with everyone having a great time! We got the lighting for our wedding and the room looked even more beautiful. The pictures look amazing with all the colors from the lighting! I highly recommend Lou to family and friends for all events!
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Milena 1 Reviews
The Best DJ in Boston! Lou is very professional great to work with and makes your event memorable! The lighting makes the room look more beautiful and your pictures look incredible! Highly recommend him to all my family and friends.
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Hi! If anyone is interested in finding a DJ for an upcoming wedding or function, I would highly recommend Lou Auciello from Executive Disc Jockey& Lighting. When I was planning my wedding I was looking for a DJ to hire, my venue recommended a list of DJ's to call. So I called all the DJ's that were on the list and Lou called me back right away! From the minute we spoke on the phone and we talk about my up coming wedding and the ideas we were thinking of, I know he was the one. Lou was such a pleasure to work with. He was so professional and listen to my thoughts and ideas about the music, lighting, slideshow etc. He didn't let us down he was awsome! My guest at my wedding loved him! We loved him! He is simply the best!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ryan 1 Reviews
Lou was the DJ for our wedding in August and was absolutely wonderful. The music for the ceremony was flawless and he kept us dancing all night long! Lou was very professional and great to work with and I highly recommend Executive Disc Jockey & Lighting!
Wedding: 08/31/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
All of my guests said the DJ made the whole wedding and it was one of the best weddings they have ever been to.
Wedding: 08/18/2013
Services Used: DJ
 800-443-9780
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0