Executive Disc Jockey & Lighting
Greater Boston Area, MA  | map
Genres: 50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Big Band, Classic...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (50)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Kept the crowd moving. Played everything we asked and some great choices based on our requests. Listened to what we had to say and what we wanted. Understood what we were looking for.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Colleen 2 Reviews
Lou was amazing! The quality of service can't beat! Lou had everyone up dancing all night.
Wedding: 10/13/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Marisa 2 Reviews
Thank you Lou and team for being part of our special day!! You guys were awesome!! Thank you for playing all of the songs my husband and I wanted to hear! We especially loved the last dance! I have never seen uplighting the way you guys did it!! It was unreal! The ballroom looked so beautiful with what you did! Lou was so easy to work with, very nice and professional and so easy to get in touch with! Thanks again and I highly recommend you guys to everyone!
Wedding: 10/05/2013
Services Used: DJ
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The Best DJ in Boston! Lou is professional and great to work with, he makes your event memorable with everyone having a great time! We got the lighting for our wedding and the room looked even more beautiful. The pictures look amazing with all the colors from the lighting! I highly recommend Lou to family and friends for all events!
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Milena 1 Reviews
The Best DJ in Boston! Lou is very professional great to work with and makes your event memorable! The lighting makes the room look more beautiful and your pictures look incredible! Highly recommend him to all my family and friends.
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Hi! If anyone is interested in finding a DJ for an upcoming wedding or function, I would highly recommend Lou Auciello from Executive Disc Jockey& Lighting. When I was planning my wedding I was looking for a DJ to hire, my venue recommended a list of DJ's to call. So I called all the DJ's that were on the list and Lou called me back right away! From the minute we spoke on the phone and we talk about my up coming wedding and the ideas we were thinking of, I know he was the one. Lou was such a pleasure to work with. He was so professional and listen to my thoughts and ideas about the music, lighting, slideshow etc. He didn't let us down he was awsome! My guest at my wedding loved him! We loved him! He is simply the best!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ryan 1 Reviews
Lou was the DJ for our wedding in August and was absolutely wonderful. The music for the ceremony was flawless and he kept us dancing all night long! Lou was very professional and great to work with and I highly recommend Executive Disc Jockey & Lighting!
Wedding: 08/31/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
All of my guests said the DJ made the whole wedding and it was one of the best weddings they have ever been to.
Wedding: 08/18/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Lou was by far best Dj!!! His services and up lighting were outstanding!! Very accommodating to music choices and extremely professional and a pleasure to work with. We have recommended him to all our friends!
Wedding: 08/17/2013
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Brianna 1 Reviews
Played all music at the right time with a wonderful mix of genres. Very classy. Up lighting was a beautiful plus!
Wedding: 08/03/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Danielle 1 Reviews
The feedback I got from my guests was that the food was delicious and the DJ was amazing!! We were so happy with Lou. He had everyone on the dance floor all night. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a DJ :)
Wedding: 08/02/2013
Services Used: DJ
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Our D.j was great. He played all the music we had talked about. Hes was great with the guests taking requests and he was perfect playing a song and and going right into the next one especially with our first dance and switching right into the dance with the father and my mother. There is no doubt that I would recommend him for anyone who is looking for D.j services.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Maureen 1 Reviews
Lou was really wonderful! He played great music and got everyone dancing. He made the day run smoothly so we didn't have to worry about what was next! We highly recommend Lou!!
Wedding: 06/01/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
Lou was amazing. He took our request list and added in similar songs that packed the dance floor for the whole night. Thank you so much for being part of our wedding and kicking it off with a huge party!!
Wedding: 05/26/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Lou was awesome! From the moment we met him at his office to last dance we knew he was the right DJ for our Wedding. He kept all the guests engaged and the dance floor moving all night. His passion and dedication for his work is what we first noticed about him. He went above and beyond our expectations and delivered on everything that was promised. His professionalism and demeanor on the mic was top notch and the guest couldn't stop talking about how great the music was. Lou listened to us and took our style, vision and music and tailored it to fit our wedding. We also used his uplighting service and we are so glad we did. At first we were concerned that we would go over our budget and were thinking to use the money on something else but when Lou explained the impact the lighting has on a room and we seen the pictures of our venue with the uplighting we know we had to have it and we are so glad we did. The room looked AMAZING! I couldn't believe it was the same room. Thanks Lou! You were a key part to the success of our wedding and we greatly appreciate you making our Wedding a day to remember.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Maria 1 Reviews
We met with Lou on two occasions prior to our wedding date.
With his professional guidance and input, he thoughtfully crafted our music choices and blended them into a wonderful mix and variety of songs that our families and friends said was the "best music selection" and suited our celebration perfectly.
In addition, we also added the unique effect of 'up-lighting' which gave the Tuscany room at Spinelli's even greater ambiance than it had. This was money well spent.
We highly recommend the services of one Lou Auciello of Executive Disc Jockey & Lighting.
With Kindness-
Maria & Brian Walsh
Wedding: 05/11/2013
Services Used: DJ
 800-443-9780
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0