Exceptional Limo
    48 Reviews
10 Mount Pleasant st
Milford , MA 01757  | map
Vehicles: Limousine - SUV, Limousine - Standard, Limousine -...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (48)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.4/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.4/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.4/5.0)
Value:
 (4.3/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.4/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Reserved a shuttle van for parents and stretch expedition for my wedding. Pick ups were right on time (even though the bride wasn't ready) and drop offs were on time as well. The expedition lime was beautiful inside and our driver was so pleasant.
Wedding: 09/28/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Great value and a super friendly staff and driver. We used them for our wedding and were very pleased with everything! What sold us on this company was that we were allowed to split our day into two different times, rather than paying for the whole evening like most places do. I highly recommend this company!
Wedding: 08/24/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
It took my husband and I a very long time to book a limo company for our wedding, because many companies have such mixed reviews. We finally chose Exceptional Limo after reading their outstanding reviews online, and they exceeded all of our expectations! Our drivers, Tom and Bill, were absolutely perfect! They arrived early to my location, and the groom's location, and were extremely friendly and helpful, even helping the groomsmen put on their boutonnieres. They were extremely attentive to me, my parents, and my bridesmaids, helping us in and out of the limo at the ceremony and reception location with ease. They sought out the priest at our church once we arrived to verify how and when the priest would like me to enter the church. They also sought out the best man when we first arrived, to deliver the rings, which the maid of honor had been holding onto. At the time of the ceremony, they took initiative, opening and closing doors so that no guests would see me before I entered. They basically took care of things I hadn't even thought about! They checked in several times with me throughout the day to make sure that all of our requests were being met, and I couldn't have been happier. I would HIGHLY recommend Exceptional Limo for your wedding!
Wedding: 08/02/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jon 1 Reviews
Our limo service was exceptional last weekend. With on and off rain, our driver provided umbrellas when necessary and provided friendly, professional service from the bridal party all the way to the flower girl. This limo service was the perfect service for our wedding!
Wedding: 05/11/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 2 Reviews
Exceptional Limo truly is exceptional! We were married the week after the Boston Marathon Bombing. Our rehearsal dinner was cancelled that Friday night so we were asked to arrive earlier than planned at the Church for our wedding ceremony. Exceptional was more than accommodating in changing the pick up time. The driver was very courteous and assisted me (as the bride) to get in and out of the limo with my very long train. I would recommend using Exceptional for your wedding, if not for all events!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
From start to finish Exceptional Limo lived up to their name. I worked with John every step of the way and he is AWESOME! He answered every question I had and followed up on any phone call, email and question I had. The day of, the limo arrived early and our driver MC was fantastic! He was so sweet and helpful! Holding my dress, calming my nerves and just being all around great! The ride itself was great too! Hotel to church, church to reception was perfect! Without a doubt, five-star service! The next morning, a town-car SUV brought us to the airport in quiet style. It was 5 am and our driver was quiet and courteous as my husband and I relaxed and chatted in the back. Perfect start to a great wedding and honeymoon thanks to Exceptional Limo!
Wedding: 10/20/2012
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
In one word, AMAZING. The driver was early, the car was immaculate, our drivers kept us right on schedule, were super helpful with managing my dress in and out of the limo. They even took care of directing late arriving church guests so they wouldn't come in right in the middle of the wedding party procession!! If you need a fabulous car(s) to get you to your special event this is the limo service for you! They are AWESOME. I can't wait for the next special event where a limo is called for (maybe I'll just plan one for the heck of it) because this is the only limo vendor I would use!!
Exceptional Limo responded with the following comments:
Thank you for your Review of Exceptional limo
Wedding: 09/15/2012
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Chrissy 1 Reviews
Exceptional Limo was phenomenal! I used their limo service for my wedding on 8-18-12. We arranged for the limo to pick up the groom and groomsmen at a hotel, drop them at the church, pick me and my bridesmaids and dad up fom my parents house and then drop us off at the church before the ceremony. The limo also brought my husband and I to the reception following the ceremony. Everything went PERFECTLY!! Our driver, Billy, was phenomenal! He was on time every step of the way and was extremely professional and courteous. He made sure to always open the door for me and even laid out a little red carpet. Billy went as far as to open the church doors prior to my entrance with my dad. Everything about this service was truly exceptional and I would recommend them to anyone, especially future brides!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Exceptional limo was amazing! The driver was absolutely phenomenal and I could not have asked for a better wedding day experience. The limo arrived early and the driver opened all doors for me and my bridesmaids, helped us in and out, and even carried the train of my dress for me! Overall exceptional service! Clean, beautiful limo as well.
Wedding: 07/21/2012
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I was so pleased with my experience with Exceptional Limo. I met them at a bridal fair at Quidnessett Country Club last January and right then they stood out from other companies I had encountered. They were very honest and accommodating, which I truly appreciated. We booked two ten passenger limos through them and the service was spectacular. The drivers were extremely timely and friendly. In addition, they gave us a complimentary one way driver to the airport when we left for our honeymoon, which was above and beyond. I plan on using them again and will recommend them to friends too!
Wedding: 07/07/2012
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Allison 1 Reviews
A++++ I recommend very highly I had Bill as or driver and he is the most organized, professional and and friendly person you could ever meet.. Thank you Exceptional Limo and Bill for help making this such a great night!!!

Allison & Chris
Wedding: 06/23/2012
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Stephanie 1 Reviews
Sean was absolutely amazing! Such a gentlemen, helped me with my dress, bouwyet, my wedding party. He was very patient with us as far as waiting for photographs and was an all around pleasure. I would recommend him personally. My husband and I were/are very pleased!
Wedding: 06/23/2012
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We are so happy we chose Exceptional Limo for our limousine service. They were so easy to deal with in the planning stage and were within our budget too. On the day of the wedding they arrived timely and so professional to deal with. I felt like such a queen! When I came out of the limo there was a red carpet for me to walk on, it was wondeful. The driver was great too. We were running behind schedule and he was so helpful to us, and also did not charge us for extra time incurred, which was so nice of him. I could not be happier with the service we received. Thank you!
Wedding: 05/27/2012
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Our driver was excellent and very experienced with weddings. Very professional and punctual. Great time!
Wedding: 05/19/2012
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Exceptional Limo provided limo service for my wedding in April. My husband and I had a classic car as a getaway but the limo was my ride to the chapel and the ride for our family and wedding party. Our driver was fantastic! He showed up early and already knew the day's schedule. He was completely flexible when my family needed to stop in the parking lot on their way to the reception to get something out of someone's car! We also used Exceptional Limo for our honeymoon airport transportation so they were able to give us a good price for both services! We had an extremely early flight out (4am) and a late return so the car service was really nice. Both drivers were courteous and provided bottled waters (which we needed after flying all day!). I highly recommend them to anyone and I will use them again for any transportation needs!
Wedding: 04/27/2012
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Our driver was very friendly and very flexible. We changed our picture location and it was no problem for him. He was also about 15 minutes early which I definitely appretiated.
Wedding: 12/31/2011
Services Used: Transportation
 800-698-2322
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4
out of 5.0