Event Catchers Photography
You Enjoy the Moment... We Capture the Event!
PO Box 42407
Charlotte, NC 28215  | map
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism
Packages: Albums, Digital Files, High Resolution Images...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (9)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Our services received from Event Catchers were outstanding! If you are looking for a photographer that focuses on you, your event and your particulars.. look no further.

Also, their packages are reasonably priced, flexible with the package options and the staff are professional.

As a returned customer (after they did my 30th Birthday Tea, my brother-in-laws wedding and then my own wedding), Event Catchers is our go to photographer for future events to come.

Let Event Catchers capture your day!
Wedding: 10/22/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I wish this survey had more stars because Event Catchers Photography went above and beyond everything we hoped for in a photographer. Aleshia's professionalism was off the charts! We knew we wanted her services for our wedding before we left our initial meeting with her. She has a beautiful spirit and a love of what she does that shows in her work. We can't thank Event Catchers Photography enough for capturing all of the moments of our day that will last a lifetime!
Wedding: 03/05/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Event catchers was unbelievably good to us. The final product exceeded our wildest expectations. Good bless you for what you did for us!
Wedding: 12/11/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Event Catchers will provide the ultimate photography experience from beginning to end. You will not find a better photographer. I fall in love with my photos everytime I see them. When planning an event there is so much to do, let Event Catchers capture your special moment and that will be one less thing that you have to worry about on that day.
Wedding: 10/02/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Aleshia was personable and professional from the moment I met her. Any questions I had during the process were answered in a timely and efficient manner. I barely knew she was there on our wedding day, however, when we received out photos, it was clear she was everywhere!

As we look at the photographs, somehow, Aleshia was able to capture the essence of happiness of our special day. The photos made us feel as if we were there on our wedding day all over again! We are thankful that Aleshia took so much care in ensuring a professional and memorable end product.
Wedding: 09/25/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The overall work and services were exceptional.
Wedding: 12/26/2009
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We were very satisfied with her work. She did an excellent job for us and would always be greatful.
Wedding: 08/22/2009
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I would recommend Event Catchers to anyone who needs the perfect photographer. My wedding ran late (about 45 min) and my photographer Aleshia, got the best shots of the scenery. Just when I thought she was going to leave, she took advantage of the time and captured fantastic photos. Aleshia captured memories for a lifetime. She was promt, extrememly courteus and professional at the same time. Aleshia fit right into the crowd as if she were one of the guests, blending in well to get perfect shots. Event catchers worked with my budget and helped me create a custom package to suit my needs as well as my pockets. That meant more than anything. Since then, we have plans of using Event Catchers for family photos and many other events.
Wedding: 07/11/2009
Services Used: Photography
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Overall I was very pleased with the photo package we received. The main feedback I heard from family who viewed the wedding photos was that they were not quite satisfied that some of the photos were cut-off. For example, someone's head was not entirely in the photo or there were photos that were not full length showing the person photographed from head to toe. Some of the family members would have liked to capture the persons entire outfit from head to toe. I think some of those photos were meant to be more artistic instead of just documentary and that may be why they appeared "cutoff". That's OK as long as there are other shots showing the wedding parties attire(hair, outfit, shoes). For me, looking back I would have liked to have a few more photos of the bride/groom, bridesmaids and groomsmen all together in one shot. I believe we only had one photo with all of us in it. Also I think I would have liked a couple more shots of the wedding cake, just a plain top-to-bottom photo of the cake. But like I previously said, overall I was very pleased and definitely enjoyed working with Aleshia.
Wedding: 11/22/2008
Services Used: Photography
 980-230-3498
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0