European Bridal and Tuxedo
    14 Reviews
7516 Bergenline Ave
North Bergen, NJ 07047  | map
Services: Bride, Bridesmaids, Father of the Bride, Father of...
Accessories: Garters, Hair Accessories, Jewelry, Veils
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (14)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Amir & Eugene were WONDERFUL to work with!!!! The store has gorgeous dresses and accessories. Go here for great service and beautiful bridal fashion!!
Wedding: 05/31/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I had the pleasure of working with this store not once, but twice. First time, I was a bridesmaid at my friend's wedding and now, I am the bride. The gentlemen are great to work with - and Alex's job is wonderful ! It was pretty much the same group of girls for both weddings and we were so pleased with both of our experiences. I will be sure to recommend them to anyone - and we all love our dresses !! Thank you !!!
Wedding: 05/03/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The place was great, I told them what I wanted and they made it work. We rented all the guys suits including both the father of the bride and the father of the groom. My husband even got his suit from European. They are so good at what they do. We never had tot go back until the day of pick up. It was just so good. They are so friendly and professional. They know their stuff. They made all my guys look so good. And my Husband looked stunning. He looked so handsome.

thank yo European Bridal for making my Wedding day just that much more special. Because of you guys all the Men in the wedding looked so good, specially my Husband.
Wedding: 03/29/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Very accommodating and provides excellent service.
Wedding: 03/28/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I would like to thank Eugene and Amir for an wonderful job in providing customer satisfaction. They were both friendly and attentive to our every need.
In addition, I would like to thank Alex for providing excellent service in tailoring my dress. She knew exactly what to do to make my dress look exquisite for the special occasion.
I can not thank you enough and I would certainly recommend this facility to those seeking excellence and quality service.

Ligia W
Wedding: 03/09/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I would like to thank the staff of European Bridal for being kind and honest people.
My daughter's wedding gown was purchased at another store so we went here for the
alterations and Alex was wonderful to us. Thank you for all the excellent service given
to the wedding party and the rest of the family. I highly recommend European Bridal to
all who are shopping for the special occasion.

Thank you so much Eugene, Amir and Alex!!!!

Maria and Nick

Wedding: 03/09/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
I came to these guys specifically for my tuxedo and they did an amazing job of making me look sharp for my wedding. They are extremely professional, friendly, and took their time helping me out with all the options they gave me. I got nothing but compliments on my tux. They also helped me pick out my wedding invitiations from a big selection. Anyone I hear that is planning a wedding I tell to go to these guys. I only wish my wife had stepped into the store to at least check out their selection in dresses. Don't tell her I said that!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We are extremely happy we stumbled upon this hudson county gem. Their state of the art showroom made it both easy to find what we were looking for as well as enjoyable. We were made to feel that our special day was in good hands and I strongly recommend all brides/husbands to be make the visit to European Bridal.
Wedding: 12/14/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
I don't live close to North Bergen, but everyone that I asked to recommend a tux place said I had to go to these guys, so I did. It turns out, these guys are simply the best. They went to incredibly great lengths to make sure I looked great for my Big Day. With all the details we had to handle before our wedding, my tux wasn't exactly top of mind. So, when I went to European Bridal & Tux I was in a bit of disarray and running out of time. They knew exactly the right designers that fit my type and helped me winnow down their HUGE selection to the few that made sense for me. Everyone in the owner's family that works the floor I interacted with was extremely pleasant and also has a great eye for color and style. My (now) wife loved it! Their seamstress onsite is also extremely adept with a sewing machine -- she was able to work in some beautiful touches to my brides head piece.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
I had an excellent experience with the guys at European Bridal. They made sure I was looking my best for my big day. I wear suits everyday but when it came to my wedding it had to be a special one and the guys at European Bridal really made it happen! I'm a bit picky about the way I look and dress and look but it was not a challenge for them to meet my every demand. They also made sure all my groomsmen look great, but making sure they dont look better than me :) All in all, these guys know what they are doing, they have skills and know what style, color and size is best for you! On top of all that, they even recommended a great photographer and videographer that was excellent to work with. They not only took care of my tuxedo needs but they made sure anything they can help with to make myplanning easier, they did it!
Thanks again guys for making our wedding day very special!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Had an excellent experience with these guys. I have used some other vendors before, but Eurpoean bridal really goes above and beyond to ensure you have exactly what you are looking for. They were able to get the job done without any problems and I had a large party of 15 groomsmen!!! I would DEFINITELY recommend them to anyone looking for tuxedo rentals and wedding services.
Wedding: 06/08/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I found this place by chance when I was looking for any store in my area that had the dress I wanted to try on after RK Bridal had sold the only sample...
They were super nice! Beat RK Bridals price plus there's no tax in NJ! Super savings! Then they beat the price RK had given me for my bridesmaids dresses too! So everyone saved! The seamstress is very kind. My MOH had to get her dress in Texas and her tailor did an awful job with the alterations. Less than 24 hours before my wedding the Seamstress at European Bridal saved the day, re-did all of the alterations and only charged my MOH $20 as a favor since she had already spent over $200 on alterations in Texas! It's so great to work with kind honest people who aren't going to cheat you when you are getting married! I would recommend them to anyone!
Wedding: 03/09/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
My wife and I were married several years ago and I didn't have much say in the decision making process of our event. About the only decision I had full authority to make was where I would dress myself and my groomsmen. I had previously done business with European Bridal when I was younger for many Sweet 16 affairs and I remembered them for their style, customer service and competitive prices; so I simply went back. I was pleased to see that the interior was beautifully renovated but the management remained the same. I was treated with the same quality customer service that I expected and I was even remember by the staff. I cannot recommend European Bridal enough. They are truly a class act.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I got everything I expected and more from European Bridal. They delivered both on quality and timing and proved to be professional throughout the entire process of planning my wedding. We had a large group of people who needed to be fitted and they treated them all with respect and gave them flexible fitting times and every one of my bridesmaids and groomsmen left satisfied. I would definitely recommend them simply because they got the job done and done well!
Wedding: 07/01/2011
Services Used: Dress & Attire
 201-868-8330
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0