Epic Entertainment, LLC
When Quality, Fun & Price Matter! All packages include FREE lights.
    50 Reviews
310 Thornblade Boulevard
Greer, SC 29650
Genres: 50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Big Band, Classic...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (50)   Photos   Videos   Deals   FAQ    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Hannah 1 Reviews
Arthur was phenomenal. I never knew a Dj Could be so much fun! He even danced better than we did! He made sure to check in with us consistently to see if I wanted to change things up or even just to see if i needed a water. I will NEVER use another source for another event. It will always be epic entertainment :) im am very pleased!
Epic Entertainment, LLC responded with the following comments:
It was a joy to be of help to such a wonderful bride. Jason is a very lucky man and I know you will have a great marriage. Thank you so much!
Wedding: 04/12/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jessica 1 Reviews
I loved working with Dj Arthur. He thought of things I didn't think of at all. He was very helpful in keeping things in order. I could not recommend him enough. Pleasant to work with and pleasant to be around.
Epic Entertainment, LLC responded with the following comments:
Thank you so much. You and Jarred were wonderful to work with. Easy going and fun loving. I can see it will be a tremendous marriage and wish you both every blessings. Kate and I had a great time sharing your special day with you and all the kids!
Wedding: 03/22/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
DJ Skid did a wonderful job at our wedding! The time leading up to our wedding he was very accommodating and helpful in all the many details, both big and small that went into planning for our wedding day. We hired him to play our music for both the ceremony and reception, which worked out really great because we had our entire wedding at one location. DJ skid was very professional on the day of and was quick to adjust to the many small changes we had to make under our tight time constraints for the venue. I will absolutely recommend epic entertainment to family and friends and I know for future family events we will definitely hire him again. The value of what we paid to what all he provided was outstanding. It was well worth every dollar and I am very glad we left the job up to a professional instead of attempting to play all our music ourselves. :) thank you DJ Arthur and DJ skid hope to see y'all again soon.
Epic Entertainment, LLC responded with the following comments:
Mary Catherine: Thank you so much for your amazing review and your trust in DJ Skid and Epic Entertainment. I am so glad you chose us to share your special day and very much appreciate your comments. All our blessings for a wonderful life together. DJs Arthur and Skid.
Wedding: 03/01/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
DJ Arthur was always available whether I contacted him via email or phone. He provided me with lots of tips to aid me in making my day stress-free.

The day off, he showed up promptly and set everything up and then came and greeted me. Our wedding music was beautiful and perfectly cued and just the right volume for my little ones.

He played all of the songs I asked for during our cocktail hour and for all of our special dances. I truly appreciated that more than he knows. There were a few songs played that I could have done without but it by no means ruined the night. Im sure DJ Arthur would have played more of the hip hop music I was aching for if my guest had not turned into pumpkins and disappeared early in the evening.

He did continue to play music for us even though we ended up calling it an early night. (Thank you.) If you want a energetic, knowledgable, amusing, kind-hearted professional dj, this is the guy for you. I would definitely dance till the lights came up with DJ Arthur again.
Epic Entertainment, LLC responded with the following comments:
It was a great time. You both made the night enjoyable and it was spectacular watching you all enjoy yourself. It's also a pleasure when the best man and maid of honor join in so everyone is up on the floor. Bless you both.
Wedding: 03/01/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Laurie 1 Reviews
Much thanks to Arthur & Kate! From our first meeting through our reception Arthur was fabulous! You kept our party moving and grooving. We and all of our guests had a wonderful time. Thank you again!!
Epic Entertainment, LLC responded with the following comments:
It was SOOOO much fun!!! I swore I would never play the Chicken Dance, but your family got me to do it. And, you ALL danced the whole thing. Never saw that even at Oktoberfest. It was classic. I only wish I had it on video. Kate and I thank you for a wonderful time.
Wedding: 02/22/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Cayla 1 Reviews
Dj Arthur was so energetic and fun! If I have another event near I will definitely book him!
Epic Entertainment, LLC responded with the following comments:
It was fantastic being a part of your ceremony and reception. Your first dance was amazing. The choreography and execution were perfect. Best of luck in both your foreign postings. Be safe. Much love. Kate and Arthur
Wedding: 12/15/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Great service! What I loved most was that DJ Arthur would actually start a song then join on the dance floor. My husband and I both agree that he was fabulous. Very professional! Fun! Great music!! Everyone of my guest had a great time.
Epic Entertainment, LLC responded with the following comments:
Your wedding was amazing. Thank you so much for allowing Epic to be a part of it. I had a great time and was so pleased I could bring joy to your family and friends. DJ Arthur
Wedding: 12/07/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Amber 2 Reviews
Epic entertainment did a fantastic job on my wedding and reception! I could have not been more happy with them. Arthur kept the party going by dancing and rapping. I can not say enough postive things about them...they were great!!
Epic Entertainment, LLC responded with the following comments:
Amber and Jimmy were an amazing couple. Their love for each other was everywhere. The wedding was incredible and the personal touches they brought to the event were so special! What a joy to share the day with them.
Wedding: 11/23/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Brooke 1 Reviews
Very happy with our DJ. Great with the kids too!!!
Epic Entertainment, LLC responded with the following comments:
Thank you so much. I am thrilled DJ Brandon did a wonderful job for you. Congratulations!!!
Wedding: 11/23/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

LeBranden 1 Reviews
DJ Arthur shut it down. Everyone had a good time both young and old. People are still raving about Arthur and how much fun they had. Highly recommend this guy!!!!!!!
Epic Entertainment, LLC responded with the following comments:
It was a true pleasure sharing the joy you and Trista have. Your family and friends are great and full of dance energy. May you both have every blessing!
Wedding: 11/16/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Arthur and Kate were absolutely amazing. They were so easy to work with and exceeded our expectations. They had everything covered - from announcing the bridal party, to helping keep the flow of the night on track to having a mint for the bride before she walked down the aisle (thanks again, Kate!!!).

Their music variety was amazing and they knew just what to play to get the crowd going. We could not have asked for better service.
Epic Entertainment, LLC responded with the following comments:
Kate and I thank you. It was a pleasure and honor to share your wonderful day. We wish you every blessing and much joy.
Wedding: 11/09/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
DJ Arthur from Epic Entertainment was one of the best and most memorable moments of my special day. He was SO much fun. He got people dancing who I never would have thought I could get on the floor. He was so good about taking requests and also adjusting to changes in the timeline. My dad couldn't have been happier with the money he spent on this vendor. I had such a blast with my family and friends and so many of them are still talking about how fun DJ Arthur was. THANK YOU!
Wedding: 09/28/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Dominic 2 Reviews
Thanks to Epic Entertainment and DJ Kicx for providing flawless DJ services at my daughter's wedding reception last weekend. The music and announcements set the mood and keep the schedule going for an event like that, and everything went as smoothly as we could have hoped. As the father of the bride, my job is to pay the bills, and the price is right, too.

Thanks again, guys.
Epic Entertainment, LLC responded with the following comments:
Thank you so much for your excellent review. DJ Kicx (Leon) is a fantastic DJ and we are proud to have him as part of the team. Congratulations to you and your family.
Wedding: 09/28/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Shelley 1 Reviews
The event was our son's wedding and the. Service provided was excellent. During the ceremony there was some awkward delay and Arthor improvised playing appropriate music that was both timely as well as entertaining. Job well done and great time had by all!
Epic Entertainment, LLC responded with the following comments:
Congratulations to you and your family. It was a wonderful time and you are great people. God Bless.
Wedding: 09/20/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Julie 1 Reviews
Everyone had a great time with dj Arthur! He did a great job. We would definently recommend him.
Epic Entertainment, LLC responded with the following comments:
Thank you so much. I am very happy this wedding came together so well. It was a huge pleasure sharing your special day with your family and friends. Epic Entertainment was proud to be a part of your joy.
Wedding: 09/14/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

MARSHA'L 1 Reviews
DJ Skid was awesome. My friends and family had an amazing time, they are still talking about the night. Epic Entertainment provides a great website to use for selecting music for different times. You get all that out of the way to focus on other items. DJ Skid also played the guests requests, we could not be more happy with the entire interaction.
Wedding: 08/31/2013
Services Used: DJ
 864-234-2130
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0