Envelopes.com
    68 Reviews
5300 New Horizons Blvd
Amityville, NY 11701  | map
Products: Catalog Products, Custom Products
Services: Design, Printing
Specialties: Color Matching Proofs, Recycled Paper, Soy Based Inks
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (68)   Photos   Videos   Deals   FAQ   Map    
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.6/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.7/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.7/5.0)
Value:
 (4.5/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.5/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
I bought Metallic Black A7 Envelopes and Metallic Black RSVP Envelopes. They were perfect. The quality and price were amazing. I will definitely be using this company in the future!
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Katrina 1 Reviews
My envelopes are beautiful and the prefect colour! I can't wait to put my invitations in them!
Wedding: 10/11/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
So far I have used this company for all of my wedding festivities, my Save the Dates, bridal shower and wedding invites! Everything there has been fast shipping, and the envelopes have been beautiful. They really add an elegant touch! I highly recommend!
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
square envelopes for save the date magnets. as advertised. good quality, arrived quickly.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Deja 1 Reviews
We purchased envelopes for our invitations.They are absolutely beautiful! They came right away. I definitely would use them again.
Wedding: 08/01/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We ordered 250 beautiful silver metallic envelopes. We were going to order them elsewhere but then I found them on envelope.com and they were more affordable and a better quality. We will most likely be getting all our envelopes from them in the future. It's packaged well and it arrived on time.
Wedding: 06/28/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
The envelopes was perfect for my wedding invitations. Beautiful shiny silver metallic matched perfectly. Thank you
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Melanie 2 Reviews
The ease of ordering and quality of the product made this a great purchase! The envelopes felt sturdy and the adhesive deal made them even better! I would order from them again!
Wedding: 06/27/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Melissa 1 Reviews
Superior product at a great price! I could not be happier with my decision to order my wedding invitation envelopes from this company.
Wedding: 06/14/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I created my own invitations, but ordered my stationary from envelopes.com. It was a great value and I saved quite a bit by doing it this way! I absolutely love how they turned out, and I cannot wait to send them out (today!)! I was able to customize what I wanted for the invitations, and ordered thank you card supplies to match the invitations I designed. The staff I worked with were very courteous and communicated well with me when some of the materials I ordered were out of stock. Thank you, envelopes.com!
Wedding: 06/14/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I have ordered cardstock and envelopes, both were better than I expected! I'll definitely trust all my future orders to envelopes.com.
Wedding: 06/07/2014
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lee 1 Reviews
Great Quality at a good price.
Wedding: 04/25/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Norma 1 Reviews
The quality was excellent and the staff was very helpful in facilitating delivery when a problem arose (not because of them). The broad selection gave us many options as well ... I will definitely use them again.
Wedding: 04/25/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lucy 1 Reviews
We are so happy we found this site and were able to order from them because our invitations looked amazing
Wedding: 04/25/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
The envelopes were perfect. Just what we wanted. They arrived on time. Would definitely use them again.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kyle 1 Reviews
Overall, my experience with Envelopes.com was excellent. The ease of use and prompt delivery exceeded expectations. The quality of the envelopes was impressive and the self-sealing adhesive worked wonders, especially working with 100+ invitations. I would definitely recommend their services and will certainly consider them again in the future.
Wedding: 03/30/2014
Services Used: Invitations
 877-683-5673
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6
out of 5.0