Energy Event Group - Sioux Falls Wedding DJ
Modern Entertainment and Design
    264 Reviews
3101 West 41st Street
Suite 209
Sioux Falls, SD 57105  | map
Genres: 50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, Acoustic, Big Band, Classic...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (264)   Photos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Keep cool and calm...remember it's over in one day!!
Wedding: 08/27/2011
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Energy Productions was nothing short of AMAZING! Jason set everything up for us, and besides picking out a few songs and a little bit of scheduling, he took care of our whole night. From the time we walked into the reception, we were able to enjoy our night and have fun with no worries about when the dollar dance was or how we would get people up there, ect. Jason took care of everything! He had the dance floor packed all night and encouraged EVERYONE to get involved in all the fun! He was professional the whole night, yet still had a good time and again, took care of everything for us! We had an amazing care-free wedding dance, and TONS of fun. We had so many compliments on our dance, and how smooth everything went and I would love to take all the credit, but Jason played a huge part in our AMAZING night! Thank you so much Jason and Energy Productions....If you do not reserve this DJ, you are CRAZZZY!!!!
Wedding: 08/19/2011
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Your services were amazing. You involved all our guests in our reception and our dance. I have had so many compliments on our dj and we had a blast with Tyson! He was so fun and ALWAYS around when we needed something!!
Wedding: 08/19/2011
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jason was amazing the whole night. He kept things going smoothly and on time. There was never the awkward moments or long periods in between things,He kept our guests energized, and happy. It seemed like there was always someone on that dance floor! Everyone getting married needs Energy Productions, you wont be dis-satisfied. Thanks for everything you did for us Jason, You rock!
Wedding: 08/13/2011
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Energy Productions did an amazing job at our wedding reception! Jason and Amado were very professional and organized. Jason did such a great job coordinating the night. All of our guest had a such great time dancing. We would definitely recommend Energy Productions! We couldn't have asked for a better DJ service. Our wedding reception was unforgettable!
Wedding: 08/12/2011
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jason and Tyson both did an awesome job! We worked out all the details with Jason leading up to the wedding and we met Tyson the day of the wedding. Everything had been communicated perfectly between the two and everything turned out beautifully! The up-lighting pulled everything together and set the mood and Tyson's DJ-ing was fantastic. We couldn't have asked for a better DJ & company to work with!
Wedding: 08/06/2011
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We were so happy to have Jason as our Wedding DJ and he did such a wonderful job getting things moving the whole night and the music was great! If we had to do it all over again we wouldn't have changed at thing. Thank you so much for everything!
Wedding: 08/06/2011
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
It was a pleasure to work with Jason from Energy Productions. Jason always replied to my emails in a timely fashion and was available for my many questions regarding our ceremony and reception. In my opinion, Jason truly made our reception the fun night that it was. He attended to our music requests and was the master of ceremonies that we were hoping for as wedding novices. He was knowledgeable and made it a night to remember for all of us! I can't say enough about Jason and would recommend him to anyone planning a wedding or event that would like to do so without worrying about the details, as he has it all covered!
Wedding: 08/05/2011
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
If you haven't booked a DJ yet, you should definitely book ENERGY PRODUCTIONS. We were lucky enough to have Jason as our DJ, and he went above and beyond to make our day perfect. He loves what he does and is very professional! Be sure to check out their up-lighting, totally transforms the room! More money, but totally worth it!! I would recommend Energy Productions to every couple that is looking for a DJ! We will remember how much fun we had at our wedding for the rest of our lives!
Wedding: 07/30/2011
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jason and Amado were great to work with and met with us several times to make sure everything perfect and ready to go for the wedding dance. DJ Amado had great energy and kept the dance alive all night! Thanks so much to both of you for making our wedding reception so memorable!
Wedding: 07/22/2011
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Energy Productions did an amazing job at our wedding reception! We definately would recommend them to anybody that is planning their wedding. Our wedding reception would not have been as beautiful and extravagant if we did not choose Energy Productions. The lighting, hosting, and music completed our night in amazement! Thank you again Jason for a night to remember!!
Wedding: 07/15/2011
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Energy Productions does an amazing job all across the boards. Not only are they a DJ, but a very helpful wedding coordinator as well! I would highly recommend them to everyone!
Wedding: 07/09/2011
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Energy Productions was the first thing we booked for our wedding! These DJ's were highly recommended to us by friends and we were not disappointed! We were even fortunate enough to get Jason Yoshino as the DJ for our Wedding Reception! Jason worked with us to make our day PERFECT!! He is very knowledgable and takes his job very seriously! He even dresses up for your occasion! If you want to feel like a celebrity on your big day pick Energy Productions! p.s Don't forget to get the Uplighting, etc. yes it is a little more money but TOTALLY worth it!
Wedding: 06/25/2011
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Energy Productions was great to work with, and I would highly recommend them to future brides. They helped our wedding reception go very smoothly, and they made sure everyone was having a good time, which was our main goal!
Wedding: 06/18/2011
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Best. Party. Ever. Truly Amazing Night.
Wedding: 06/11/2011
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Energy Productions was a great company to work with. Jason was very professional and we had a blast at our Wedding Dance. He kept everything moving throughout the reception and made it easy for the Bride and Groom to relax and enjoy the moment. He even went the extra mile and put us in contact with someone who gave us great deals on our honeymoon. We couldn't have been more happy with their services!
Wedding: 06/10/2011
Services Used: DJ
 605-376-5170
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0