Emily Herzig Floral Studio
    57 Reviews
P.O. Box 294
Littleton, NH 03561  | map
Consultations: Free
Samples: Free
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (57)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Emily Herzig and her crew presented myself and the bridesmaids with gorgeous bouquets and the groom and groomsman with gorgeous boutonnieres.The colors requested were as close to hot pink and turquoise blue as possible and she surely delivered. Every table, the Chuppah and archway were impeccably decorated. I could not have asked for more beautiful flowers. Emily Herzig even brought me to the Boston flower exchange the week before the wedding in order to check out the flowers and colors she was thinking of. Emily Herzig surely made sure all colors were matched and she truly brought my vision to life. Thank you so much!! :)
Wedding: 06/28/2014
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lauren 3 Reviews
Emily's work is impeccable. I know almost nothing about flowers and we had no specific theme, but Emily was able to interpret my scattered thoughts into a beautiful, colorful, cohesive display. I loved that for our first meeting, we were able to meet in Boston since that's where we live. Upon meeting, she was so friendly and energetic, and had some amazing ideas. Throughout the entire process, she was very responsive and upfront about costs. The end result was some of the most amazing bouquets and displays I've ever seen. People kept commenting on her awesome idea to take a pair of my dad's old ski boots and to fill them flowers, they were a hit! Thanks again Emily :)
Wedding: 06/21/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 7 Reviews
I cannot explain how wonderful Emily is and how amazing her work was. People are still talking about how beautiful every centerpiece and bouquet as well as boutonniere and other floral arrangements. I wasn't emotional all day until she brought in my bouquet and I instantly felt like a bride, and this is before I even had my dress on. I gave her a general idea of what I liked for flowers and I was amazed by the amount of unique, creative, and frankly perfect ideas that she immediately came up with. Emily created this one specific floral arrangement that made people stop in their tracks and simply appreciate it, it was that incredible. She was so easy to work with, her prices were in the same range as other florists and most of all, her enthusiasm for my wedding was contagious.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
PERFECTION!

Our flowers, linens and chairs are the pieces that really brought our wedding "vision" together and are the items we dreamed up with Emily. Emily was so flexible and imaginative. My father was not sure why flowers were so important to a wedding and why the budget needed to be so high. After meeting with Emily he was amazed at her professionalism and knowledge on wedding flowers. He was actually excited to see what she could do.

Our flowers were commented on by everyone. She worked with our budget and made suggestions for things to remove and things to add to make sure we got exactly what we wanted.

You do not want to use anyone else, you have found your florist - congrats!
Wedding: 09/14/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
From the moment I met Emily I knew she could make my combination of Pinterest pictures and thoughts a reality. She just "got it." She was able to create a look that was both natural and elegant at the same time using herbs, topiaries, lanterns, unique flowers, hanging bud vases from trees, and even making a collar of flowers for our dog! Working with Emily was such a pleasure. She is kind, funny, responsive, and incredibly creative. She took all of our ideas and made them into a beautiful final product that our guests are still talking about! We chose a local venue that many of our guests had been to for previous weddings, but all of them commented that because of Emily's creative and unique flowers and decor it was as if the venue was "new again." Out of all of our vendors, I really credit Emily for being the key factor in making our wedding unique, special, and a true reflection of our personal style. I would recommend her without hesitation.
Wedding: 07/27/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Emily Herzig is a floral genius. Her creative vision and knowledge enabled her to take my vision and enhance it beyond my dreams. She was wonderful to work with, listened to everything I had to say, and consistently offered countless creative and unique ideas that I never would have thought of. She always responded to me promptly and with enthusiasm. I loved all of my wedding vendors, but really felt especially honored to have the opportunity to work with Emily.
Wedding: 08/04/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Erin 1 Reviews
Emily from EH Floral is amazing. I knew from the second I saw her flowers I had to have her as a florist. She has a creative eye and always adds the perfect touch to her arrangements. With that said, my wedding flowers were breath taking. I cried when I saw my bouquet for the first time as well as the bridesmaids bouquets. All of the flowers Emily arranged for our wedding were absolutely perfect. Not only did Emily act as our florist, she also assisted with details for our reception. She found a unique/rustic box for our cards and provided a sign for guests, as well as assisted us with linens, table numbers, and a unique guest book. Our wedding day was perfect in every way and we can't thank Emily enough.
Wedding: 06/30/2012
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sally 1 Reviews
The moment I met Emily I knew I was in the hands of an artist. She is a wnderful listener and visionary; together we created magic.
Emily understood everything I was thinking. and took my ideas farther than I could have imagined.
We wanted our daughter's wedding to be different, vintage, ecclectic, woodsy and personal. She knew exactly what to do. With her extrordinary flowers and artistic vision, Emily was able to take our large collections of vintage and handmade tablesettings, and create the most beautiful and memorable wedding imaginable. I would hire her again in a heartbeat! Sally Lockwood
Wedding: 06/16/2012
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Julia 4 Reviews
Emily is a floral genius. I could probably just stop there, but I’ll elaborate… Emily is clearly gifted and has her own aesthetic, but what impressed me the most was how she was able to listen to my ideas and my description of how I wanted my wedding to feel and transform it all into something more beautiful than I could have imagined. She is also a joy to work with, personally and professionally—she was always responsive and eager to share new ideas, and paid a lot of attention to the details.
Wedding: 06/02/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Yoko 2 Reviews
Emily is an artist and her work is amazing! We were so happy with her work and I wish that the flowers would last forever. She is lovely to work with and I highly recommend her!!
Wedding: 06/02/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I can not say enough good things about Emily. To say she was amazing doesn't even cut it. When I walked into our reception room and saw all the tables and centerpieces and how everything came together I couldn't believe it. Emily has such an eye for not only flowers but also table linens, accessories and much more. If you choose Emily for your wedding trust me you will not be disappointed! :)
Wedding: 05/12/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I knew I wanted Emily as my florist a few years ago when my sister used her for her wedding. Her work will take your breath away. She listened to all of our needs and wants and turned them into something better than we even imagined.

We were so thrilled with all of our floral arrangements. Emily outdid herself. My bouquet was prettier than I ever imagined it would be and she hit all the details in the boutiniers and bridesmaids bouquets too. Our center pieces were breath taking and the chuppah was gorgeous!!

We are so happy that we had Emily as our florist. We will definitely recommend her to our family and friends.
Wedding: 08/14/2011
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The flowers for our wedding done by Emily Herzig Floral Studio & FloraLatte were BEAUTIFUL! The flowers were the exact color I wanted. My bridal bouquet was breathtaking and you could tell a lot of work had been put into it. I would highly recommend EH Floral Studio!
Wedding: 07/23/2011
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Emily managed to capture the bride and groom’s informal style with fantastic colors and natural arrangements. The bride's bouquet was perfect. Her creativity and sense of color and texture are exceptional. Even something as tiny as magnets on boutonniers (however you spell it) showed attention to detail.
Flowers are such an important part of a wedding. Emily's flowers are gorgeous, fresh, and imaginative. We were all thrilled with the way the flowers turned out. She is easy to talk to and very responsive.
Wedding: 07/02/2011
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
When I met Emily, I told her that I wanted a reception that did not read “wedding” when you walked in….I wanted understated elegance that felt like a glamorous, contemporary dinner party…I wanted wow but I didn’t’ really want the room to scream “this is a wedding”or to look like we were trying too hard. Instead I wanted something that felt like an intimate, elegant, sophisticated yet comfortable dinner party you would see in Anthropology, Pottery Barn, or West Elm. She nailed it using elegant candle light, rich linen textures, and sophisticated, yet simple (and my I say stunning) centerpieces (that many of my friends said they wanted for their own livingrooms.) Success! It was spectacular. My guests were really stunned by the transformation of the space. Emily is a delight to work with, has enormous talent and creativity, and will deliver what you are looking for!
Wedding: 01/29/2011
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
EH Floral Studio is hands down the best floral service in the North Country, if not the entire nation! Her ideas are so innovative, and Em really takes time to hear what you have to say, and works to make your big day, way BIG. Hoorah! I might be getting married only once, but I'll be using EH Floral for any big event I host!javascript:submitForm();
Wedding: 10/16/2010
Services Used: Flowers
 603-444-7600
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0