Elite Entertainment
Jersey's Most Dynamic DJ's
    794 Reviews
2 Hartford Drive
Suite 106
Tinton Falls, NJ 07701
Genres: 50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Big Band, Classic...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (794)   Photos   Videos   FAQ    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Tina 2 Reviews
The Best Wedding ever!!! That was said by all of our guests, The reason our DJ Marshall Moore.
He kept everyone dancing all night long, even the "non-dancers". Very professional and caring along the way. The Entire night ran smoothly thanks to him..You honestly can not go wrong with him!
Wedding: 09/21/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Our wedding was a little over a week ago (9/19/14) and our guests are still raving about our DJ, Dominic Sestito. My husband and I had an amazing time at our wedding and without a doubt, Dominic helped make that happen. He made sure everyone was up dancing at every possible moment, which was exactly what we wanted. The entire night our guests gushed about how awesome our DJ was and at the end of the night, several people asked us for his information so they could use him in the future. Throughout the entire booking process, Dominic was a gem to work with. He kept the conversation light and actually listened to us when we said what we wanted. Thanks to him and the music he played, my husband and I had a great night dancing with our family and friends. We are so grateful to Dominic and Elite for helping make our wedding night the best night of our lives!
Wedding: 09/20/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We had Phil Walsh as our DJ for both the ceremony and reception and we were very happy we chose him. He had a great energy level and kept the dance floor packed the whole night. He followed our "must play" and "do not play" lists to a T and did a great job transitioning from slow songs to dance songs. He was very professional and has a great personality!
Wedding: 09/13/2014
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Best dj who did everything I wanted and was perfect. He went above and beyond. As soon as I would email or call him for anything he called me right back. Extremely happy with the service. Would use again for other parties.
Wedding: 09/06/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Dan Fumosa was our DJ and he is a dynamo! We loved working with Dan who wanted to make sure we were happy!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My wife and I used Kris Abrahamsen from Elite Entertainment for our wedding. Kris is very nice and easy to work with. The dance floor was packed the whole night with people dancing and partying. Our guest are still talking about how impressed they were with our DJ. Kris truly helped make our wedding a special day. We couldn't ask for anything more from Kris or Elite Entertainment!
Wedding: 09/06/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
What a pleasure it was working with Dominic and the entire staff at Elite during our wedding planning process!!! Dominic was very attentive, knowledgeable, and just straight-up amazing. The dance floor was packed the entire night! Having Dominicas both our DJ and MC was very comforting. We did not have to worry about our guests having a good time the entire night because we knew he was taking care of everything. Throughout the night he made sure to check in with us to see that we were having a good time. We could not have asked for a better DJ and company to handle our wedding.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
There is a reason they have such good reviews. We used Tommy Monaco at Elite Entertainment at our September 6, 2014 wedding and our friends and our parents friends all raved about him (which is the sign of a truly great wedding DJ).

Pro's:

- Very responsive

- Incredible website!! I cannot stress this enough. You log in, and can easily select all the songs you want, and even hear samples to make sure your picking the correct version. The song selector even suggests popular songs (i.e. for first dance, parents entrance, cake cutting, etc.) if you need ideas. Easy to use, super helpful.

- Instrumental in keeping the night moving and getting people on the dance floor at the appropriate times.

- We also used the lighting, which was perfect & fun

We did not have a single complaint, and I've already recommended Elite Entertainment (and Tommy Monaco) to some friends. Amazing!
Wedding: 09/06/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We are back from our honeymoon and want to highly recommend DJ Tommy from Elite! We have to say Thank you so much DJ Tommy for doing an amazing job at our wedding on Labor Day! The ceremony and reception were great! We heard the music was great during cocktail hour too. Everyone had a blast and loved the props and lights and our logo was so beautiful! You made sure everyone was dancing, played any requests and played all our music we loved! You made it so easy. We appreciate it and now look forward to you doing Bri's Sweet 16 in December! Sincerely, Mr. & Mrs. Palermo :) (Christina & Michael)
Wedding: 09/01/2014
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Michelle 1 Reviews
I loved both my DJ and Photographer. They listened to what I wanted the whole process and worked with me to make my day AMAZING. All of my guests were so impressed with the music and the amount of pictures that were taken! My girl friends that got married this past year came up to me and told me they wish they picked Elite Entertainment for their wedding.
Wedding: 08/23/2014
Services Used: DJ, Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kristina 1 Reviews
We would highly recommend Elite Entertainment to anyone who is looking for a solid representation at any event! We used Joe Oh as our DJ at our wedding & he was great! We made our own playlist but he incorporated songs he recommended & they went right along with the vibe we had wanted. He also knew exactly when to get the crowd going & how to get the party started! Going into the whole event, we were unsure about what songs we wanted to be introduced to do & things like that but he guided us in great directions & everything was PERFECT! He also made himself available by either email or personal cell phone which made it super convenient for any questions & concerns! We also used Elite for our photo booth & everyone loved that & they made a great book full of everyone's pictures which is an awesome addition to our coffee table! Overall, I would recommend Joe Oh & Elite to anyone who is looking to making any event a complete & memorable success!!!
Wedding: 08/23/2014
Services Used: DJ, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Bayley 1 Reviews
My husband and I used Elite Entertainment for our wedding in August. Dan Fumosa was our DJ and he was absolutely incredible! At our first meeting, Dan went over every detail of what we envisioned for our big day. It was clear he really cared about making it all happen! He pulled off everything we asked for! The dance floor was packed the entire night, all because Dan kept the momentum going! Our guests LOVED the music! People fed off of Dan's high energy! He really has a great understanding of what keeps people on their feet!

As for the rest of Elite Entertainment, they are wonderful to work with! We used their photo booth service at our wedding as well. It was spacious and private so our guests had a blast taking silly pictures all night. The attendants were super friendly! They put together an awesome scrapbook of the photo booth strips and you can tell they really took their time making it look nice and organized (instead of just gluing the pictures anywhere)!

Elite Entertainment is well managed. The staff responds to emails so quickly, which is important when you're stressed out and planning a wedding. Elite really knows what they're doing when it coming to making your event memorable! I recommend Elite to anyone who wants a stress-free, fun wedding that people will talk about for months!
Wedding: 08/22/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Hi Jay, I am Caitlin's mom Maureen and I just wanted to thank u for ur performance on Sat., Aug. 16, 2014 at Battleground CC for the Barrett/Volpe wedding.  My phone has been ringing off the hook with so many compliments about the wedding and most of the accolades have been about u.  To quote my very conservative and pompous brothers...they said they could have listen to u sing all evening!!!  My husband Carlin and Carol & Bob Volpe were over the moon pleased with u and ur professionalism.  U made my daughter and her new hubby so happy...she kept saying that this was the best day ever!!!  Everyone was dancing and u made the party rock!!!!!  Thanks again and in my opinion, u should be performing on bigger stages than the wedding circuit with ur talent.  The best to u, Maureen Barrett
Wedding: 08/16/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We used Dj Phil Walsh and could not have been happier. My worst nightmare was that people wouldn't have fun at our wedding and thanks to Phil, everyone, including us, had the time of our lives. From the first time we met Phil until the bitter end of the night, he was amazing!! I really can't say enough good things about him and I will recommend him to everyone!
Wedding: 08/16/2014
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Entertainer
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I HIGHLY reccomend Jay Thomson to anyone planning to have a DJ at their wedding. Jay is extremely talented, professional, and knows what his audience desires. My guests are still talking about how impressed they were with our DJ and what a fabulous job he did! Jay truly helped make our wedding that more special and we couldn't thank him enough!
Wedding: 08/16/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Phil Walsh from Elite Entertainment was the DJ for our wedding at the English Manor on Aug 15, 2014. He, and everyone at Elite, were incredibly helpful during the planning of our wedding. They were professional, accommodating, and extremely easy to work with every step of the way. And Phil... Forget it! He was absolutely THE BEST! We had some special requests, specific to fit our and our family's needs, several speeches, some difficult names and family dynamics. He was on the mark with every detail! He even sang a song during dinner! Our guests were extremely diverse in age and musical tastes and he had everyone who could dance on the floor! In fact, he did such a great job that we added an extra half hour and still had at least 40 guests on the floor for the last song. I would absolutely recommend Elite and the humble and talented Phil Walsh!
Wedding: 08/15/2014
Services Used: DJ, Entertainer
 888-882-6048
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0