Elite Entertainment

Elite Entertainment

Tinton falls, NJ
888.354.8380   Visit Website   Email Vendor
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service
5.0
Responsiveness
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Value
5.0
Flexibility
5.0
Profile Picture
Erica
1 Review
04/11/2015
5.0

Dan was my Dj for the evening. He was absolutely amazing and helped make my wedding perfect!

Elite Entertainment responded with the following comments:

Thanks Erica!
Mike Walter

Services Used: DJ
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
5.0

My husband and I booked Elite through our package with the English Manor. When we were looking at the bios for the DJs, we instantly knew we wanted Phil. He was so responsive and wonderful from the minute we met with him in his office. He did an absolutely amazing job of getting everyone on the dance floor and keeping them there. He also surprised us by singing and by passing the mic to those of us who were far less talented but in for a good time! The music at our wedding was absolutely fantastic. We could not have asked for anything more and would HIGHLY recommend Phil to anyone who is looking into Elite.

Elite Entertainment responded with the following comments:

Jennifer, thanks for the awesome review of Phil Walsh. He is a great MC and singer and I'm so glad he got to lend his special talents to your wedding day. All the best to you and Joseph. Mike Walter

Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
5.0

Jay Thompson from Elite was fantastic! From day one he was available and fast to respond to our questions. He made it clear that he cared about making sure he said all of our bridal party members names' correctly. Our family from Ohio and New Jersey were blown away by how great he was. Just when we thought it couldn't get better he sang a few songs! Choosing Jay from Elite was one of the best wedding decisions we made!

Elite Entertainment responded with the following comments:

Michelle, Thanks for the awesome review of Jay Thomson. All the best!
Mike Walter

Services Used: DJ
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
5.0

My husband and I cannot say enough great things about Elite Entertainment and our MC Dominic. From the beginning he was so helpful and made himself available if we had any questions. As for the wedding itself, from the intros to the very end he was absolutely amazing!! He played all of the requests that we really wanted and kept that dance floor packed the whole time. On top of his MC talents, he's just an all around great guy to work with. There were a couple times where he pulled me aside and made sure I was having a great time and checked to see if there was anything I needed...that was just so sweet! Thank you again for everything and helping make our BIG day so special. Mary and Paul Scheffler

Elite Entertainment responded with the following comments:

Mary and Paul Thank you so much for the awesome review! You're right about Dominic, he's not only talented he's a great guy too! All the best! Mike Walter

Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Caroline and Robert
1 Review
03/27/2015
5.0

Dominic was an extreme professional throughout our wedding planning and the night of. He made himself available to us with the music, and offered suggestions when needed. We enjoyed the music throughout our wedding night and loved working with him! Thank you, Dominic!

Elite Entertainment responded with the following comments:

Caroline and Robert, I appreciate you taking the time to review us here on Wedding Wire. So glad you were so happy with Dominic! Mike Walter

Services Used: DJ
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Joel
1 Review
03/27/2015
5.0

Corey is by far the best dj I've ever seen at a wedding. He did my sisters wedding over a year ago and I knew I'd have to have him do my wedding too. My brother is getting married in August and using him as well. He gets the crowd dancing and having fun and also dances along with everyone. I definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a great dj.

Elite Entertainment responded with the following comments:

Joel, Wow sounds like Corey is almost a part of the family by now. That's awesome. Thanks for the review and all the best to you and Jennifer. Mike Walter

Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
5.0

This was our second time using Elite Entertainment and we were more then happy with both occasions. Kris did a FANTASTIC job as the DJ for our wedding at Seasons on 3/22/2015. He would always get right back to me whenever I had emailed him or called and I couldn't be more pleased with the price. My husband and I are a bit of procrastinators so on our wedding day when we still didn't have certain songs picked out Kris joined us in the bridal suite. He went over everything helping us pick songs and went over the introductions of the bridal party. If I ever need a DJ again I will 100% use Kris from Elite ....he helped make our wedding day perfect!!!! Thank you Kris!!

Elite Entertainment responded with the following comments:

Danielle, One of the things we pride ourselves on is helping couples make their selections - even if it's at the last minute. So glad Kris' experience and knowledge came in handy and that you both had an awesome time. All the best to you and Erik! Mike Walter

Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Eileen
1 Review
03/21/2015
5.0

Phil was amazing ! He played everything we asked to hear , he even looked up special request of guests music of musicians in our wedding party. We danced all night and enjoyed special songs for special people. He was easy to work with and became part of our forever memories! Wouldn't change a thing of our music !! Xoxo E&E

Elite Entertainment responded with the following comments:

Eileen Thanks so much for the awesome review of Phil Walsh. Your wedding was GREAT and we are so happy to have been a part of it. All the best to you and Eddie
Mike Walter

Services Used: DJ
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Darnley
3 Reviews
03/21/2015
5.0

DJ Corey was absolutely fantastic at our wedding. The music was great and he kept my people dancing. We could have danced all night. Words can't explain how awesome they were. People are still talking about how fun the wedding was.

Elite Entertainment responded with the following comments:

Darnley,
Thanks so much for the awesome review! All the best to you and Antoine.
Mike Walter

Services Used: DJ
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Private User
1 Review
Recently Married
5.0

Dominic is an awesome MC. He is truly talented at what he does. He had the crowd dancing the whole time. He was entertaining, charismatic without taking over too much. He totally had the crowd going the whole time. Planning with him was a breeze. He was open to a lot of ideas and he even gave great suggestions, which speaks volumes for the amount of experience he has. He was able to work with the groom and the best man to help conduct surprise dances/songs. People had such a great time. They did not want to leave. Dominic is the man!!!

Elite Entertainment responded with the following comments:

Thanks for the great review! Mike Walter

Services Used: DJ
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Matt
1 Review
03/20/2015
5.0

From the planning phase to the actual ceremony the guys at Elite were very helpful and were easily accessible at all times. Whenever we had questions they got back to us very quickly and professionally. Dominic was awesome as our DJ. We had heard good things about him and he did not disappoint. The only complaint I had was that my legs hurt too much the next day from dancing too much!!!

Elite Entertainment responded with the following comments:

Matt, Thanks for taking to the time to write such a great review. The only complaint we ever like to hear is when legs and feet ache after a wedding. That's awesome. All the best to you and Cynthia. Mike Walter

Services Used: DJ
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
jaclyn
2 Reviews
03/20/2015
5.0

Kris our dj and Lynn our photographer were awesome!!

Elite Entertainment responded with the following comments:

Thanks for the review!

Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Photography
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
5.0

3 weeks ago my husband and I were lucky enough to have Elite Entertainment at our wedding. We got married at the English manor in March and the day could not have been more perfect. We were lucky enough to have Marshall as our DJ and we couldn't have asked for better! He listened to everything that Connor and I had to say and noted down all the things we said were important to us. He incorporated everything we asked for in the wedding and didn't miss a thing. He had our guests up dancing and made sure the entire evening went smoothly. If you are looking to hire the best entertainment company around, Go with elite. I can promise you won't be disappointed in your choice!

Elite Entertainment responded with the following comments:

Kelly, Thanks so much for the awesome review! We appreciate you taking the time. All the best to you and Connor. Mike Walter

Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Lynn
1 Review
03/13/2015
5.0

We looked at several DJ companies for our wedding and looked no further after attending an Elite Entertainment gathering. Mike Walter was the DJ for our wedding. We met with him prior to the wedding to talk about the overall feel and vibe that we wanted. Mike listened to us and did a wonderful job of incorporating the songs that we wanted to hear and left out the songs that we didn't want to hear. A DJ can really make, or break, your wedding so it's important to choose a good one. Mike Walter is a fabulous DJ and emcee. He ran the wedding flawlessly, got everyone up and dancing, all the while responding to our earlier requests. Do not hesitate to use Mike Walter, or other Elite DJs, at your event. They will not disappoint.

Elite Entertainment responded with the following comments:

Lynn, Thanks so much for your awesome review and the kind things you had to say. It was an absolute pleasure being a part of the wedding and I wish nothing but the best for you and Maria! Mike Walter

Services Used: DJ
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
5.0

I cannot recommend Mike highly enough. He is professional, friendly, and creative. He made us an entire personalized mix for our cocktail hour based on just a few suggested songs. He kept the reception hopping the whole night, and played an excellent mix of new and classic tracks that made the experience enjoyable for all ages. Guests repeatedly complimented us on our music selection. Mike and his assistant were professional and well-dressed. It's clear that Mike spent the extra time to make our event special. Highly recommended.

Elite Entertainment responded with the following comments:

Adam Thanks so much for an awesome review. I really enjoyed being a part of your special day and I wish you and Tricia all the luck in the world as you begin your married life abroad. All the best!
Mike Walter

Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Jenna
1 Review
02/28/2015
5.0

We had Dom, for our wedding that was February 28th 2015 he was fantastic as well as his wife who is a wonderful singer they are a great pair ! He got the crowd up and moving and dancing I highley recommend Dom for your DJ you will not be disappointed!

Elite Entertainment responded with the following comments:

Jenna. Thanks so much for taking the time to review us here. You're right, Dominic and Sarina are quite a pair and I'm so glad they were able to lend their unique talents to the success of your wedding day. All the best to you and Rob! Mike Walter

Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes