Elite Entertainment
Jersey's Most Dynamic DJ's
    814 Reviews
2 Hartford Drive
Suite 106
Tinton Falls, NJ 07701
Genres: 50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Big Band, Classic...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (814)   Photos   Videos   FAQ    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Danielle 1 Reviews
Mike and Thomas were absolutely amazing as our MC and DJ. Every song that we had requested was played at the perfect time and everyone was on the dance floor at some point or another. Mike out so much genuine care and thoughtfulness into our song selections. We have gotten so much praise from our guests about how great the playlist was. We also had the photobooth which was such an amazing opportunity! The scrapbook that we received at the end of the night filled with our guests photobooth pictures and well wishes was absolutely priceless!! I highly recommend Elite Entertainment hands down! You will not regret it!!
Wedding: 10/17/2014
Services Used: DJ, Entertainer
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Angelo 2 Reviews
The DJ for our wedding was Ryan McLaughlin and we couldn't have asked for a better experience! Ryan was extremely helpful and accommodating, and played all the music we wanted to hear. He provided the perfect music for both ceremony and reception, was awesome on the mic and made our big day one we will never forget! We highly recommend Ryan of Elite Entertainment for your DJ needs! Thanks again!
Wedding: 10/11/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Dan did and amazing job. He kept the guests out on the dance floor all night even me (the bride) and I don't ever dance and he was great to work with through the planning process. The staff that helped him were awesome also. Everyone loved the photo booth we love our photo book. Thank you everyone for the awesome job you all did to make out night the best we could have imagined. The Higgins
Wedding: 10/04/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Christie 1 Reviews
Kris Abrahamsen from Elite Entertainment was the most responsive, flexible and awesome vendor/DJ to work with! Not only was he easy to work with, but he made our wedding a blast! Everyone has commented to us (and still are talking about) on how great the music was at the wedding, and I cannot thank Kris enough! Elite Entertainment is top notch!
Wedding: 10/03/2014
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We selected Elite Entertainment / DJ Marshall Moore for our wedding reception. Words absolutely cannot express how pleased we were. From the beginning, we felt very comfortable and at ease with this company/Marshall. We never felt pressured or obligated to do anything, this company worked completely at our pace. Our DJ, Marshall Moore, was very outgoing and personable, as well as knowledgeable, and responsive to any questions we had. We met with him weeks before the wedding, discussing all the details of the reception, which he ensured to execute/accommodate. He was also able to offer great suggestions for us. He played a great mix of music to suite our crowd --- all of our family, and friends raved about him. We've been to numerous weddings, and the other outdated DJ’s just didn't compare to him. He truly was a fresh face, with an amazing energy about him that everyone responded to. At the end, he provided us with a CD of the music from our wedding, which was such a great touch. It’s really nice today to listen to the music again, and reflect back on that particular moment. Marshall was very professional throughout, and just a real pleasure to work with. We would use him again in a heartbeat, as well as recommend to him to anyone. Marshall (& Elite Entertainment) truly made our day special, and memorable!
Wedding: 09/28/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 6 Reviews
We just got married at the end of September and we used Elite Entertainment DJ Tommy Monaco at the recommendation of my husbands cousin. Tommy really got the party started and kept the party going all night. He incorporated all of the songs that we requested during the best times of the night. Pretty much the whole night our dance floor was full! It was a great party. We also got a photo booth along with the DJ, which was also a hit that night - lots of crazy pictures that we got right away and we took with us the wedding night. Would definitely recommend Tommy and Elite Entertainment for a wedding or really any big party where you want a lot of people on the dance floor!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Tina 2 Reviews
The Best Wedding ever!!! That was said by all of our guests, The reason our DJ Marshall Moore.
He kept everyone dancing all night long, even the "non-dancers". Very professional and caring along the way. The Entire night ran smoothly thanks to him..You honestly can not go wrong with him!
Wedding: 09/21/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My husband and I booked Phil Walsh from Elite Entertainment to DJ our wedding and it was one of the best decisions we made during wedding planning! We decided on Phil before even meeting him, just based on his demo tape. We could see that he got the party going and kept everyone on the dance floor and that was exactly what we were looking for. When we sat down with Phil a few weeks prior to our wedding, he was extremely professional, fun, and genuinely excited about our wedding day. We focused mainly on our "do not play" list and gave him some loose guidelines for the type of atmosphere we wanted for our day and he really delivered. Phil honored our "do not play" list, got the party started right away and kept it going all night. His MC skills were spot on and he even shared his wonderful singing voice with our guests. We are extremely happy with the decision we made by booking Phil and ABSOLUTELY recommend him!!!
Wedding: 09/20/2014
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Annie 1 Reviews
Dan was great!!! I highly recommend him.
Wedding: 09/20/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Our wedding was a little over a week ago (9/19/14) and our guests are still raving about our DJ, Dominic Sestito. My husband and I had an amazing time at our wedding and without a doubt, Dominic helped make that happen. He made sure everyone was up dancing at every possible moment, which was exactly what we wanted. The entire night our guests gushed about how awesome our DJ was and at the end of the night, several people asked us for his information so they could use him in the future. Throughout the entire booking process, Dominic was a gem to work with. He kept the conversation light and actually listened to us when we said what we wanted. Thanks to him and the music he played, my husband and I had a great night dancing with our family and friends. We are so grateful to Dominic and Elite for helping make our wedding night the best night of our lives!
Wedding: 09/20/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Tiffany 1 Reviews
Elite is absolutely AMAZING!!! My Wedding Reception was perfect because of Tommy Monaco! He GOT IT ! He really listened to what my husband and I wanted and how we wanted our music to play out throughout the night. He even edited songs for us to make it EXACTLY what we wanted. It was absolutely awesome. From the minute the reception got underway to the minute it ended, Tommy had my entire reception up on the dance floor. It was so much fun. There aren't enough things I can say about him and how great of a job he did for us. We were so extremely happy with his services & people are STILL telling us how great our reception was and how great the music was. I will surely recommend Elite to anyone I know in need of DJ services! From when I made my first appointment to the wedding day - you guys were top notch. Thank you so much for being the best! It truly did make such an amazing difference!
Wedding: 09/20/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Dominic was spectacular in understanding and carrying out our requests and vision for our wedding. I would give him my highest recommendation.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We used Elite Entertainment for our wedding photography and DJ services and let me just say that I am so glad that we chose them!
From the moment we met Mike we knew that the entertainment for our wedding would be great. Once our music was set, we moved on to meet the photographer, Cindy. After some time we straightened out our extensive family picture list which was no easy task.
On the day of the wedding Cindy arrived in the bridal suite and immediately got to work taking pictures. It was great, because even in the midst of all the chaos, she jumped right in and got to work and didn't cause any further disruption. When it was time to meet my fiancé for the reveal pictures Cindy and her assistant drove me to Pier Village which was totally above and beyond. They made the reveal as stress free as possible and I'm sure the pictures will be fantastic. Throughout the rest of the day they continued to take charge and made taking pictures easy and fun. The best part was that we felt like Cindy was genuinely happy to be a part of our day!
Mike greeted us as we were taking pictures outside and he had a sense of calm and ease about him. They had the music all set for the ceremony and made us feel at ease that he had it covered. Before the reception started we met with Mike again and he went over how the introduction was going to work and all went as planned. It was truly incredible. Mike and his assistant played the music that we asked for in their own special way and we had a great time at our reception because of it.
Thanks Mike and Cindy for all you did to make our day so special!
Suzanne and Jason Bardenhagen \ m /
Wedding: 09/19/2014
Services Used: DJ, Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Elite Entertainment- I can not put into words how fantastic this company is! We had seen Elite at previous weddings, so I already knew I wanted them to help us have a great time at my wedding. We met with Dominic and booked him right away! He was excellent with answering our questions in meetings and emails. He kept the party going and got everyone to dance and have a great time! We also had a photo booth from Elite (Jessica), which everyone enjoyed! Our videographer Chris was also excellent, and we can't wait to see the finished product. I know after our wedding, people will be asking me who to use to have a great time and I will definitely advertise Elite Entertainment!
Wedding: 09/13/2014
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Videography, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Davide was absolutely AMAZING!!! We had an outdoor wedding and less than perfect weather...but you would have never known that many of our plans were ruined! Davide kept everyone in the best of spirits and kept the party going! He was very professional and so personal...many of our guests are STILL raving about him weeks after our wedding! I honestly feel that our special day would not have been the same with another DJ... We will forever be grateful to him and will recommend Davide to others for for their special events!!
Wedding: 09/13/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We had Phil Walsh as our DJ for both the ceremony and reception and we were very happy we chose him. He had a great energy level and kept the dance floor packed the whole night. He followed our "must play" and "do not play" lists to a T and did a great job transitioning from slow songs to dance songs. He was very professional and has a great personality!
Wedding: 09/13/2014
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
 888-882-6048
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0