Elite Entertainment
Jersey's Most Dynamic DJ's
    788 Reviews
2 Hartford Drive
Suite 106
Tinton Falls, NJ 07701
Genres: 50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Big Band, Classic...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (788)   Photos   Videos   FAQ    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Dan Fumosa was our DJ and he is a dynamo! We loved working with Dan who wanted to make sure we were happy!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My wife and I used Kris Abrahamsen from Elite Entertainment for our wedding. Kris is very nice and easy to work with. The dance floor was packed the whole night with people dancing and partying. Our guest are still talking about how impressed they were with our DJ. Kris truly helped make our wedding a special day. We couldn't ask for anything more from Kris or Elite Entertainment!
Wedding: 09/06/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We are back from our honeymoon and want to highly recommend DJ Tommy from Elite! We have to say Thank you so much DJ Tommy for doing an amazing job at our wedding on Labor Day! The ceremony and reception were great! We heard the music was great during cocktail hour too. Everyone had a blast and loved the props and lights and our logo was so beautiful! You made sure everyone was dancing, played any requests and played all our music we loved! You made it so easy. We appreciate it and now look forward to you doing Bri's Sweet 16 in December! Sincerely, Mr. & Mrs. Palermo :) (Christina & Michael)
Wedding: 09/01/2014
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Michelle 1 Reviews
I loved both my DJ and Photographer. They listened to what I wanted the whole process and worked with me to make my day AMAZING. All of my guests were so impressed with the music and the amount of pictures that were taken! My girl friends that got married this past year came up to me and told me they wish they picked Elite Entertainment for their wedding.
Wedding: 08/23/2014
Services Used: DJ, Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kristina 1 Reviews
We would highly recommend Elite Entertainment to anyone who is looking for a solid representation at any event! We used Joe Oh as our DJ at our wedding & he was great! We made our own playlist but he incorporated songs he recommended & they went right along with the vibe we had wanted. He also knew exactly when to get the crowd going & how to get the party started! Going into the whole event, we were unsure about what songs we wanted to be introduced to do & things like that but he guided us in great directions & everything was PERFECT! He also made himself available by either email or personal cell phone which made it super convenient for any questions & concerns! We also used Elite for our photo booth & everyone loved that & they made a great book full of everyone's pictures which is an awesome addition to our coffee table! Overall, I would recommend Joe Oh & Elite to anyone who is looking to making any event a complete & memorable success!!!
Wedding: 08/23/2014
Services Used: DJ, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Bayley 1 Reviews
My husband and I used Elite Entertainment for our wedding in August. Dan Fumosa was our DJ and he was absolutely incredible! At our first meeting, Dan went over every detail of what we envisioned for our big day. It was clear he really cared about making it all happen! He pulled off everything we asked for! The dance floor was packed the entire night, all because Dan kept the momentum going! Our guests LOVED the music! People fed off of Dan's high energy! He really has a great understanding of what keeps people on their feet!

As for the rest of Elite Entertainment, they are wonderful to work with! We used their photo booth service at our wedding as well. It was spacious and private so our guests had a blast taking silly pictures all night. The attendants were super friendly! They put together an awesome scrapbook of the photo booth strips and you can tell they really took their time making it look nice and organized (instead of just gluing the pictures anywhere)!

Elite Entertainment is well managed. The staff responds to emails so quickly, which is important when you're stressed out and planning a wedding. Elite really knows what they're doing when it coming to making your event memorable! I recommend Elite to anyone who wants a stress-free, fun wedding that people will talk about for months!
Wedding: 08/22/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Hi Jay, I am Caitlin's mom Maureen and I just wanted to thank u for ur performance on Sat., Aug. 16, 2014 at Battleground CC for the Barrett/Volpe wedding.  My phone has been ringing off the hook with so many compliments about the wedding and most of the accolades have been about u.  To quote my very conservative and pompous brothers...they said they could have listen to u sing all evening!!!  My husband Carlin and Carol & Bob Volpe were over the moon pleased with u and ur professionalism.  U made my daughter and her new hubby so happy...she kept saying that this was the best day ever!!!  Everyone was dancing and u made the party rock!!!!!  Thanks again and in my opinion, u should be performing on bigger stages than the wedding circuit with ur talent.  The best to u, Maureen Barrett
Wedding: 08/16/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I HIGHLY reccomend Jay Thomson to anyone planning to have a DJ at their wedding. Jay is extremely talented, professional, and knows what his audience desires. My guests are still talking about how impressed they were with our DJ and what a fabulous job he did! Jay truly helped make our wedding that more special and we couldn't thank him enough!
Wedding: 08/16/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We used Dj Phil Walsh and could not have been happier. My worst nightmare was that people wouldn't have fun at our wedding and thanks to Phil, everyone, including us, had the time of our lives. From the first time we met Phil until the bitter end of the night, he was amazing!! I really can't say enough good things about him and I will recommend him to everyone!
Wedding: 08/16/2014
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Entertainer
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Phil Walsh from Elite Entertainment was the DJ for our wedding at the English Manor on Aug 15, 2014. He, and everyone at Elite, were incredibly helpful during the planning of our wedding. They were professional, accommodating, and extremely easy to work with every step of the way. And Phil... Forget it! He was absolutely THE BEST! We had some special requests, specific to fit our and our family's needs, several speeches, some difficult names and family dynamics. He was on the mark with every detail! He even sang a song during dinner! Our guests were extremely diverse in age and musical tastes and he had everyone who could dance on the floor! In fact, he did such a great job that we added an extra half hour and still had at least 40 guests on the floor for the last song. I would absolutely recommend Elite and the humble and talented Phil Walsh!
Wedding: 08/15/2014
Services Used: DJ, Entertainer
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Cristina 2 Reviews
We had Marshall DJ our wedding and he is the BEST!!! Our guest are still talking about how amazing the music was and we are so pleased that he kept the party hopping!! From the ceremony music to the last song, everything was perfect; joyful and lively. He even provided us with a CD of all of the music he played which makes such a great memento! My favorite part was when he played the last song and had my husband and I go around and try to dance with everyone. I had never seem that done at a wedding and it was the perfect way to go around and say goodbye to everyone while still having fun. I highly, highly recommend Elite Entertainment, especially Marshall! We love him!!
Wedding: 08/15/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We could not have been happier with the job Phil and Elite Entertainment did for our special day. Phil has a humble and easy going personality that makes him so easy to work with. He was accommodating and responsive to all the suggestions and requests that we made. He had all of our guests up on the dance floor the entire night. When we needed to add an extra half hour to keep the party going, Phil was ready to go!
Wedding: 08/15/2014
Services Used: DJ, Entertainer
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Courtney 3 Reviews
My husband and I have nothing but amazing things to say about our DJ Dominic from Elite Entertainment! We received compliments not only during our actual wedding night, but for days after our big day!

Dominic made himself available to us all night long, as well as met every single request we had for our big day! We upgraded our package to include uplighting and our reception room was gorgeous!! Dominic made sure he knew our color of choice to set the night off perfectly. All of our wedding guests complimented his ability to MC and play the best of the best songs! His mixes were insane! He kept everyone on the dance floor. My dad and I had a special dad/daughter dance, which Dominic personally developed! It was AWESOME and very much appreciated! He even played the part of acting confused to help us throw off the audience! It worked very well! We literally danced from the beginning to the end of our reception! He played all of our "must play songs" and even guest requests. It was absolutely perfect!

Elite Entertainment was an absolute pleasure to work with and we 150% recommend them to anyone looking to have an amazing wedding DJ! Thank you Dominic for making our special day so magical! It definitely would not have been the same without you!
Wedding: 08/09/2014
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Phil walsh was absolutely phenomenal. If you want an attentive, friendly, "great with the crowd" DJ, he's your guy. He even came up to us during the night to make sure everything was going the way we wanted. I danced all night long
Wedding: 08/09/2014
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Mike Walter was wonderful to work with. He was kind, patient and professional. He included all of our requests and even provided suggestions when needed. We chose to book a DJ and Mike as the MC. He was engaged with the crowd and happy all night. He checked in with us throughout the day and made sure we were happy. It was a great event...everything we had wished for and Mike (with Elite Entertainment) helped to make that happen! We highly recommend their services!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I was married this past August and was fortunate to have DJ Tom Monaco from Elite Entertainment DJ our wedding. My husband and I have always believed that the music truly makes a wedding and after meeting with a couple of DJs, we knew Tom was a perfect fit after 10 seconds of his introduction video! Everyone at Elite Entertainment was helpful, quickly responded to our e-mails, and was flexible in setting up our appointments around our busy work/wedding planning schedules. On the wedding day, DJ Tom was flawless and completely understood what my husband and I were looking for in our music selection. He knew when to slow down the music, played the variety we were looking for, and did an amazing job at getting all of our guests on the dance floor.
Wedding: 08/08/2014
Services Used: DJ
 888-354-8380
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0