Elite Entertainment
Jersey's Most Dynamic DJ's
    776 Reviews
2 Hartford Drive
Suite 106
Tinton Falls, NJ 07701
Genres: 50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Big Band, Classic...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (776)   Photos   Videos   FAQ    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Hi Jay, I am Caitlin's mom Maureen and I just wanted to thank u for ur performance on Sat., Aug. 16, 2014 at Battleground CC for the Barrett/Volpe wedding.  My phone has been ringing off the hook with so many compliments about the wedding and most of the accolades have been about u.  To quote my very conservative and pompous brothers...they said they could have listen to u sing all evening!!!  My husband Carlin and Carol & Bob Volpe were over the moon pleased with u and ur professionalism.  U made my daughter and her new hubby so happy...she kept saying that this was the best day ever!!!  Everyone was dancing and u made the party rock!!!!!  Thanks again and in my opinion, u should be performing on bigger stages than the wedding circuit with ur talent.  The best to u, Maureen Barrett
Wedding: 08/16/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I HIGHLY reccomend Jay Thomson to anyone planning to have a DJ at their wedding. Jay is extremely talented, professional, and knows what his audience desires. My guests are still talking about how impressed they were with our DJ and what a fabulous job he did! Jay truly helped make our wedding that more special and we couldn't thank him enough!
Wedding: 08/16/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We used Dj Phil Walsh and could not have been happier. My worst nightmare was that people wouldn't have fun at our wedding and thanks to Phil, everyone, including us, had the time of our lives. From the first time we met Phil until the bitter end of the night, he was amazing!! I really can't say enough good things about him and I will recommend him to everyone!
Wedding: 08/16/2014
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Entertainer
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Cristina 2 Reviews
We had Marshall DJ our wedding and he is the BEST!!! Our guest are still talking about how amazing the music was and we are so pleased that he kept the party hopping!! From the ceremony music to the last song, everything was perfect; joyful and lively. He even provided us with a CD of all of the music he played which makes such a great memento! My favorite part was when he played the last song and had my husband and I go around and try to dance with everyone. I had never seem that done at a wedding and it was the perfect way to go around and say goodbye to everyone while still having fun. I highly, highly recommend Elite Entertainment, especially Marshall! We love him!!
Wedding: 08/15/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Courtney 1 Reviews
My husband and I have nothing but amazing things to say about our DJ Dominic from Elite Entertainment! We received compliments not only during our actual wedding night, but for days after our big day!

Dominic made himself available to us all night long, as well as met every single request we had for our big day! We upgraded our package to include uplighting and our reception room was gorgeous!! Dominic made sure he knew our color of choice to set the night off perfectly. All of our wedding guests complimented his ability to MC and play the best of the best songs! His mixes were insane! He kept everyone on the dance floor. My dad and I had a special dad/daughter dance, which Dominic personally developed! It was AWESOME and very much appreciated! He even played the part of acting confused to help us throw off the audience! It worked very well! We literally danced from the beginning to the end of our reception! He played all of our "must play songs" and even guest requests. It was absolutely perfect!

Elite Entertainment was an absolute pleasure to work with and we 150% recommend them to anyone looking to have an amazing wedding DJ! Thank you Dominic for making our special day so magical! It definitely would not have been the same without you!
Wedding: 08/09/2014
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 3 Reviews
All our guests commented on Dominick's ability to have the right music for the right moment during the wedding reception. The dance floor was packed all night! If you are choosing a DJ stop looking all call elite. None better.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Phil Walsh with Elite Entertainment was absolutely the BEST. Our wedding was a BLAST with him at the helm of our reception. Phil would get out there and dance with the people and keep the music pumping! Plus, anytime things started to fizzle he'd bust out some crazy music and/or props. Phil will work with you and make sure every detail is accounted for, from whether you'd like others to be able to make song requests to how to pronounce everyone's names. I'd definitely recommend this company, and Phil especially!
Wedding: 08/02/2014
Services Used: DJ, Entertainer
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Dorian 1 Reviews
Dan Fumosa was very professional, accessible, and flexible. I felt the price was reasonable and he was always trying to work with my my wife and I on what we wanted in the reception. He did a fantastic job and it was a party!
Wedding: 08/02/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Phil was the perfect DJ for us. We met with him and gave him an idea of our music tastes. We had a variety of music played and everyone really loved it. My uncle said it was the best wedding music he has ever heard. I would recommend him and elite in a heartbeat.
Wedding: 08/01/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Laura 1 Reviews
Dan Fumosa from Elite Entertainment was the DJ for our Wedding and we could not have picked anyone better!! Dan made the process simple from the very first meeting straight through to the end of our reception! With all the crazy planning that goes into the Wedding it was such a huge relief to know Dan was there to keep the party rolling. Our dance floor was non-stop all night and many of our guests complimented us on his choice of music selections as well as his professionalism! Just can't thank him enough!!

We aslo used Elite Entertainment for our photography as well. Again, we have nothing but wonderful things to say about Carrie and Jay Roberts!! Any questions I had throughout the planning process were answered as quickly as I could send the email! Carrie was familiar with my venue and knew exactly where to place us to capture the best shots! Which came in handy since we got married on one of the hottest days of the year! They had us back inside and cooling off before the bridal party could melt in the heat!

Hands down, my Husband and I could not have had a better team at our wedding! Elite Entertainment was the first of many great decisions we will make in our new life together!!
Wedding: 07/27/2014
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We used Elite Entertainment for our Wedding and Kris was absolutely amazing! He provided our guests with just the right amount of country, classic rock, and dance music. Our guests were on the dance floor all night and had a great time with the glow stick freebies! We couldn't have asked for a more perfect Wedding Day! Thanks Kris and Elite Entertainment!
Wedding: 07/27/2014
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lexi 1 Reviews
Elite entertainment was hands down the best part of our reception! Dan is AMAZING!!!!! If you want an extraordinary reception, hire Dan from Elite!!!!!!!!!!!
Wedding: 07/26/2014
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Our dj Marshall was amazing and really made our wedding a very memorable one. Since it was a short notice wedding I was a bit worried that it wouldn't be fun but Marshall really got the party going and I saw people who never danced before in their lives dance at our wedding. He was very humorous and enthusiastic, there is not one thing I can say that wasn't good.
Wedding: 07/26/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lisa 1 Reviews
I got married on July 26th and hired elite entertainment to dj my wedding. Our dj Dominic was phenomenal! He listened when we told him the type of music styles we were into because the flow of music the night of the wedding was flawless! The dance floor was never empty and he kept the vibe going all night. I can't say enough positive things for Dominic and the company! They def made our wedding an unforgettable one!
Wedding: 07/26/2014
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Phil was our DJ for our summer beach wedding and he was incredible! We met with him in person and over the phone a few times before the wedding. He is very flexible and wants to do whatever he can to make your wedding day filled with great music! We told him to play anything he wanted to get the crowd up and dancing and he did just that! He played all sorts of songs and was able to read the crowd to know what to play next. It was the perfect mix of every tempo and genre. If you need a DJ for your wedding, you'll love Phil Walsh from Elite!
Wedding: 07/19/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Megan 1 Reviews
I really have to say that Dan from Elite Entertainment provided the best source of music and entertainment for my friends and family! He was so easy and FUN to work with, and was helpful in all areas!! My family and friends absolutely RAVED about Dan and how personable and simply perfect he made our special night! Not only did I consider my reception the most epic and best wedding ever, but all of my guests did as well, and they all had nothing but INCREDIBLE things to say about Dan! I can only hope that everyone books Dan from Elite as the DJ because he was such an unforgettable part of our wedding, and it wouldn't be the same without him and his amazing expertise to make every single person have the time of their lives! My grandmother was even dancing!!! BOOK DAN!!!!!
Wedding: 07/19/2014
Services Used: DJ
 888-354-8380
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0