Elegant Linens
Rentals of specialty linens, chair covers, chaivari chairs, back drops, etc.
    23 Reviews
12126 Westheimer Rd #118
Houston, TX 77077  | map
Rentals: Chairs, Decor, Linens
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (23)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.6/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.6/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.6/5.0)
Value:
 (4.3/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.5/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
I had several changes throughout the wedding planning and the ladies at EL were always patient and helpful!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Great customer service and response. I called early one day before business hours and reached them by cell phone to discuss my order! Pricing is excellent. My food vendor wanted over 50% more for linens. They also were very flexible for setup before the wedding.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Hollye 1 Reviews
We were able to get exactly what we wanted for a great price! I will definitely be using them for any future events.
Wedding: 06/20/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My husband and I hired Elegant Linens for Chiavari chairs. Their prices are hard to beat and everyone there was very professional and very sweet. The chairs were in good condition and looked beautiful.
Wedding: 05/31/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The ladies at Elegant Linens were able to accomplish a beautiful table setting via email and pictures that was budget friendly and gorgeous! I was impressed from start to finish....
Wedding: 04/14/2012
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
They beat the price of the other linen places we looked at and the linens were just as nice if not nicer! They were really great to work with!
Wedding: 01/06/2012
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Beth at Elegant Linens was a pleasure to work with. She was extremely professional and her linens were beautiful! I would definitely work with her again!
Wedding: 10/10/2009
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Elegant Lines were so great and made things very easy then they gave us a class on how to fix the linens on the tables and chairs THIS IS REALLY A GREAT COMPANY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Wedding: 10/03/2009
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
She was very professional and helpful and everything was exactly as I had ordered.
Wedding: 10/03/2009
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jessica and her company were amazing! Not only did they special order me the color I wanted that they didn't have in stock, but she didn't charge me extra for it! My reception looked amazing because of her beautiful chair covers and sashes, not to mention the people that came at the end of the night to take them all did it in a quick and professional manner. Highly recommended!
Wedding: 04/24/2009
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I used Elegent Linens Events and they did a wonderful job! I spoke with Beth and she was awsome! She made sure I felt comfortable about the way the linens were going to look and even had me ask certain questions to the country club to help save us money. I would definately use this company again, if ever needed.
Wedding: 03/28/2009
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Great
Wedding: 10/09/2008
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Beth and Brenda were great to work with and the linens definitely helped set the tone for our wedding. The table overlays in our color had to be ordered because they didn't carry them and they never even hesitated to push that through. We would definitely recommend them to anybody looking for linens for your wedding day.
Wedding: 01/14/2011
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.0

Private User 1 Reviews
The chair sashes really gave the venue that extra touch, without being too much. Really looked beautiful!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 6 Reviews
Beth and Ailie at Elegant Linens were great! They helped me outfit my reception with the most beautiful linens and chairs that fit my vision of an elegant and romantic space.

Their prices are lower than all the other linens companies that I researched. ESPECIALLY the chiavari chairs! I got them for $6/chair! If you've done your research like I have, you'll know that price is unheard of!

They helped us with deciding which areas of the reception needed "stand out" linens so we could get the most bang for our buck.

They set up the reception venue the night before to allow my florist to come in early on the wedding day and not have to wait for them to set up. It was a huge time saver and really helped make our set up go smoothly.

The day before the wedding, we had 5 guests say that they were going to be able to make it, and the Elegant linens team didn't bat an eye when we asked them to add more chairs, sashes and napkins.
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.0
Easy to deal with, great pricing and very nice!
Wedding: 02/19/2011
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
 281-531-0212
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5
out of 5.0