Dream Designs Florist and Wedding Boutique
Gorgeous Flowers... Attractive Prices
    129 Reviews
701 Tam O Shanter Drive
Orlando, FL 32803  | map
Consultations: Free
Samples: For Charge
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (129)   Photos   Videos   Deals   FAQ   Blog   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.8/5.0)
Value:
 (4.8/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anne-Marie 1 Reviews
Danielle with Dream Design was great! She was so easy to reach and responded to emails very promptly. My wedding flowers were absolutely amazing and looked exactly the way I had hoped! I really had no idea what kind of flowers I wanted going in, but Danielle has a great database of pictures and was very helpful and knowledgeable and we were able to come up with exactly what I wanted. She is very upfront about which flowers are the most expensive and did not push the more expensive flowers. The entire experience was so easy!
Wedding: 02/01/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
The flowers were beautiful and absolutely perfect...exactly what I had hoped they would be. Mine were yellow roses wrapped in blue satin with pearl pins.

My first consultation made up my mind, because Dream Designs had actually been the designer of the bouquet I brought in for my sample picture. She built off that for the bridesmaids bouquets and boutonnieres
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 3 Reviews
Danielle is amazing at what she does!! Her team made our wedding absolutely beautiful. She is very affordable and professional as well. I would recommend Danielle to every bride!!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I absolutely loved everything Danielle and her team did for our wedding. I lived about 2 hours outside of Orlando and did not have the chance to meet up with her prior to the wedding. We did two online meetings where we reviewed my likes and dislikes for flowers. Flowers originally were not one of the most important parts of my budget, but I'm so glad I chose Dream Designs because the flowers were amazing.

She let me drop off all the centerpieces (vases, mason jars, etc) at her house a few days prior to the ceremony. On the day of the wedding, she came to the hotel and provided all the personals (my bouquet, bridesmaid flowers, boutonnieres, etc.) and then went straight to my reception location to set up. I had nothing to do with the 'decorating' of the reception and when I walked in the room - it was ABSOLUTELY PERFECT! The flowers were amazing!! I couldn't have asked for anything more. Danielle really saw my vision and took it to another level. She is amazing!
Wedding: 01/10/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Dream Designs did an absolutely beautiful job with the flowers for our wedding. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is in need of a florist for any event!
Wedding: 12/28/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The flowers at our wedding were absolutely breathtaking. I knew after my initial meeting with Danielle that she was 100 percent professional. She was so pleasant to work with and she adjusted my order to fit within my budget. She got me the best possible for my budget and the flowers she suggested were better than I thought I could afford. She delivered the flowers to our wedding venue and was late due to extensive traffic. She made it up to us by adding additional flowers at no charge and the event was just beautiful. One of my store bought hooks didn't work so she even rigged a make shift hook at the event and made it work for me. She really cares about each bride and wants you to have the perfect day. I loved working with her. The bouquets were gorgeous, the boutonnieres were darling, and centerpieces/arch just perfect. I would definitely recommend Danielle for your event. She has great vision.
Wedding: 11/29/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Danielle did such an amazing job with my bouquet and my husbands bouteneir. I gave her a picture off a website and she made it exactly how it looked. She also was very punctual in returning calls and email and is such a great vendor to work with. I will use her for all events now and she is an hour away!
Wedding: 11/15/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 4 Reviews
Danielle was FANTASTIC in every way! I came into my first visit with her not really knowing which direction I was going, theme-wise (had two very different ideas in mind); she helped give me some great ideas that eventually pushed me toward the direction I chose (and I'm so glad!!).

She has a separate computer monitor facing her clients so she can comfortably show you ideas. Danielle has a great personality, was pleasant to work with, and kept my budget in mind while still finding lots of great options for me. She also was willing to add flowers to a centerpiece that I had created, which was important to me.

While I love flowers, I knew nothing about specific types I wanted (went in with a few things pinned to my pinterest board), but boy did she nail exactly the ideas I was going for... I was truly amazed on my wedding day. Bouquet was to die for, flower girl hairpiece, bridesmaid flower, and aisle decor and centerpieces perfect, and the flowers complemented our cake perfectly. Colors just right! Can't say enough about how wonderful Danielle and Dream Designs were :-)
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
Wow! I am not even sure where to begin! Danielle was awesome. The flowers for my wedding far exceeded my wildest expectations. In addition, Danielle is one of the nicest individuals I have ever met. She was truly a pleasure to work with! To say she went above and beyond would be an understatement. I would HIGHLY recommend Danielle. She rocks!!!! Her floral arrangements were just beautiful and I could not have been happier with my bouquet. She also had no issue whatsoever adding my great grandmothers engagement and wedding band to my bouquet last minute. Use Danielle for your wedding...you won't be disappointed! She is also very reasonably priced.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Danielle was terrific to work with! We didn't know much about flowers walking in, and she was prepared with tremendous amounts of sample photos and ideas. She was well organized during our consult meeting and was able to provide us with a very detailed estimate. She listened to our likes and dislikes and delivered beautiful centerpieces and ceremony floral, all while keeping us on budget. Our venue required a specific type of insurance, and Danielle went above and beyond to ensure this was taken care of with our venue, without involving me. I highly recommend Dream Designs!!
Wedding: 09/20/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 4 Reviews
Danielle did an excellent job decorating our wedding. Everything looked so beautiful and coordinated exactly the way we asked her to. The flowers were fresh and the colors were perfect. Our cake was decorated with fresh flowers too. The cake people were supposed to decorate the cake and all she was supposed to do was drop them off but the cake decorator did not decorate the cake and left. She took it upon herself to decorate the cake for us, and it was absolutely gorgeous. I can't thank her enough for going above and beyond to make our wedding look beautiful.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We absolutely loved working with Danielle. She took our ideas and brought them to life. The flowers were beautiful, were so reasonably priced, were just what we wanted, and were delivered to all of our venues on time. Loved them!
Wedding: 07/13/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Maria 1 Reviews
Danielle was amazing to work with. She definitely worked within our budget and the outcome was stunning! You will definitely not regret working with Danielle.
Wedding: 07/13/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Maria 2 Reviews
I had the most beautiful flowers at my wedding earlier this month! It was such a pleasure to work with Dana from Dream Designs Florist. My sister also hired her for her wedding. So I already knew I was going to be receiving top quality flowers. Dana was so easy to work with and super creative. She really know flowers and how to build amazing creations with them. I loved loved loved my flowers. My bouquet was the most beautiful yellow bouquet I have ever seen. Dana also did my table centerpieces. I got so many compliments on them during the wedding. She was there on the day of the wedding making sure that everyone had all their appropriate flowers on. Oh! and I also had my cake decorated with the same flowers as the wedding. It looked beautiful. Book with Dana, you will receive top quality service and unforgettable flowers at your wedding. :)
Dream Designs Florist and Wedding Boutique responded with the following comments:
Thanks for an amazing review Maria! You are a doll! I am glad to be part of you family celebrations! Danielle
Wedding: 07/06/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I loved all my vendors for my wedding but Dream Designs Florist was my favorite. Danielle and her team are incredible! I went into my initial consultation meeting with a general idea of what I wanted. Through several meetings, she really helped me refine my vision. She had TONS of photos to show me to really help me visualize my final product. AND she really kept my budget in mind and provided me with the most cost-effective options that were still beautiful. She told me where to buy vases or votive candles online that were cheaper than renting through her company. My flower arrangements turned out beautifully! I absolutely loved my flowers. I wish I could have my bouquets in my house all the time. Do yourself a favor (especially if you don't have an exact idea of what you want for flowers) and hire Dream Designs Florist. You won't be disappointed!
Dream Designs Florist and Wedding Boutique responded with the following comments:
Wow! Thanks for your kind words Vanessa! We loved working with you and your Mom throughout the complete process. Best Wishes now and always! Danielle
Wedding: 06/29/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Angela 1 Reviews
The flowers were amazing!!! We were very happy with the whole process from start to finish! Thank you!
Dream Designs Florist and Wedding Boutique responded with the following comments:
Thanks for taking time express your satisfaction Angela! I was thrilled to be your wedding day florist! Danielle
Wedding: 06/22/2013
Services Used: Flowers
 407-896-1199
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0