Dream Designs Florist and Wedding Boutique
Gorgeous Flowers... Attractive Prices
    119 Reviews
701 Tam O Shanter Drive
Orlando, FL 32803  | map
Consultations: Free
Samples: For Charge
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (119)   Photos   Videos   Deals   FAQ   Blog   Map    
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.8/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.8/5.0)
Value:
 (4.8/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 4 Reviews
Danielle did an excellent job decorating our wedding. Everything looked so beautiful and coordinated exactly the way we asked her to. The flowers were fresh and the colors were perfect. Our cake was decorated with fresh flowers too. The cake people were supposed to decorate the cake and all she was supposed to do was drop them off but the cake decorator did not decorate the cake and left. She took it upon herself to decorate the cake for us, and it was absolutely gorgeous. I can't thank her enough for going above and beyond to make our wedding look beautiful.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We absolutely loved working with Danielle. She took our ideas and brought them to life. The flowers were beautiful, were so reasonably priced, were just what we wanted, and were delivered to all of our venues on time. Loved them!
Wedding: 07/13/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Maria 1 Reviews
Danielle was amazing to work with. She definitely worked within our budget and the outcome was stunning! You will definitely not regret working with Danielle.
Wedding: 07/13/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Maria 2 Reviews
I had the most beautiful flowers at my wedding earlier this month! It was such a pleasure to work with Dana from Dream Designs Florist. My sister also hired her for her wedding. So I already knew I was going to be receiving top quality flowers. Dana was so easy to work with and super creative. She really know flowers and how to build amazing creations with them. I loved loved loved my flowers. My bouquet was the most beautiful yellow bouquet I have ever seen. Dana also did my table centerpieces. I got so many compliments on them during the wedding. She was there on the day of the wedding making sure that everyone had all their appropriate flowers on. Oh! and I also had my cake decorated with the same flowers as the wedding. It looked beautiful. Book with Dana, you will receive top quality service and unforgettable flowers at your wedding. :)
Dream Designs Florist and Wedding Boutique responded with the following comments:
Thanks for an amazing review Maria! You are a doll! I am glad to be part of you family celebrations! Danielle
Wedding: 07/06/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I loved all my vendors for my wedding but Dream Designs Florist was my favorite. Danielle and her team are incredible! I went into my initial consultation meeting with a general idea of what I wanted. Through several meetings, she really helped me refine my vision. She had TONS of photos to show me to really help me visualize my final product. AND she really kept my budget in mind and provided me with the most cost-effective options that were still beautiful. She told me where to buy vases or votive candles online that were cheaper than renting through her company. My flower arrangements turned out beautifully! I absolutely loved my flowers. I wish I could have my bouquets in my house all the time. Do yourself a favor (especially if you don't have an exact idea of what you want for flowers) and hire Dream Designs Florist. You won't be disappointed!
Dream Designs Florist and Wedding Boutique responded with the following comments:
Wow! Thanks for your kind words Vanessa! We loved working with you and your Mom throughout the complete process. Best Wishes now and always! Danielle
Wedding: 06/29/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

A 3 Reviews
Danielle was amazing! She understood our vision and ran with it and tuned it into something amazing! I will definetly recommend her to others that need flowers on their special day! Thank you Danielle! We couldn't have done it without you :)
Dream Designs Florist and Wedding Boutique responded with the following comments:
Thanks so much for placing your faith and wedding flowers in my hands! I appreciate the great review! Danielle
Wedding: 06/22/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Angela 1 Reviews
The flowers were amazing!!! We were very happy with the whole process from start to finish! Thank you!
Dream Designs Florist and Wedding Boutique responded with the following comments:
Thanks for taking time express your satisfaction Angela! I was thrilled to be your wedding day florist! Danielle
Wedding: 06/22/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Danielle was amazing to work with. When meeting with Danielle, she helped me figure out just what exactly I wanted for my theme. She offered ideas on what would look the best for my special day.

When I arrived at the venue I was speechless with how great the centerpieces, bouquets, and the floral arrangement for the arch looked. I am 100% happy with Dream Design's work and would highly recommend their services for any special occasion.
Dream Designs Florist and Wedding Boutique responded with the following comments:
Thanks Rachel! Let's not forget how fabulous those boxes were that Michael made for the centerpieces! Best Wishes! Danielle
Wedding: 06/15/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Samantha &... 5 Reviews
Dream designs did a great job! I planned my wedding long distance so had to rely on email to communicate my wishes & ideas. Daniele did great in working with me... She was quick to respond, gave advice where needed & put together bouquets exactly as I had asked for. She also provided matching boutonnieres & corsages which were lovely.
The flowers were delivered directly to my venue & were there waiting when I arrived ( delivered at the last moment possible so the flowers didn't wilt for the ceremony).
Very happy with the service... Thanks!
Wedding: 06/15/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Wow, is all I can say! My wedding flowers were absolutely gorgeous! Danielle is such a professional and her work is outstanding! I spoke with her about my vision and everything was perfect!!
Wedding: 06/15/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Katie 3 Reviews
Thank you Danielle and team for flowering our wedding with beauty! You were a pleasure to work with and would highly recommend. Our meetings were a joy and love how you use technology to show exactly how flowers will look and were able to also tell clients how much things will cost right up front. Many other places will send you a proposal weeks later and you would have to ask questions weeks later. She is willing to work with whatever budget and can make any space beautiful. She did her "homework" ahead of time and asked me to send in pictures via Dropbox of my vision for the wedding. At our very first meeting she already had a collage of many ideas ready to show me and ideas of flowers ready. Dream Designs Florist is professional, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with.
Wedding: 06/08/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Danielle at Dream Designs Florist was a "dream" to do business with :-). She is professional, enthusiastic and very efficient. Danielle was able to make the floral images in my mind into a gorgeous reality. My bouquet was absolutely PERFECT and I will treasue it for the rest of my life. All of the bridesmaid bouquets, wrist corsages and boutonnières were exactly as I had hoped as well. Thank you Danielle and Dream Designs for your floral expertise and your little extra attention to detail. You're tops in my book!
~ Kelly Batson nee McKeel ~
Dream Designs Florist and Wedding Boutique responded with the following comments:
I miss your visits- Thanks for the review! Danielle
Wedding: 05/24/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Fravel 1 Reviews
Danielle was a pleasure to work with. She and her team were on time & efficient. The flowers were absolutley beautiful! I would recommend Dream Design for any event!
Wedding: 05/05/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Stephanie 5 Reviews
Danielle is amazing!! She saw my vision exactly how I wanted it and I wouldn't have changed anything. You will not regret working with her and I hope to have another event to be able to work with her again! Thank you Danielle!
Wedding: 04/06/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Amazing! Danielle understood my vision..exactly how I wanted everything to look! I wouldnt have changed anything! I hope to have another event in the area again so I can work with her again!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Danielle was such a pleasure to work with. She's fun and extremely talented. She listened to every detail of my vision and perfected it. She replied to my e-mails in a timely manner and never said "no". I was concerned that the centerpieces that I had chosen would look small and cheap and without asking she e-mailed me one day and said that she had found a solution and that they would be larger than we had discussed! My wedding bouquet was amazing and more than what I had invisioned! She is one talented lady and I would recommend her to anyone!
Wedding: 03/24/2013
Services Used: Flowers
 407-896-1199
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0