DollarTree.com

DollarTree.com

Your wedding CAN be gorgeous without being expensive!

Chesapeake, VA 23320 | map
Products: Catalog Products
 
4.4
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
(4.4 / 5.0)
Responsiveness:
(4.4 / 5.0)
Professionalism:
(4.2 / 5.0)
Value:
(4.7 / 5.0)
Flexibility:
(4.4 / 5.0)
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 4.5
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

We ordered our 7.5 inch cylinder vases for our centerpieces from the Dollar Tree. We were able to buy all 36 centerpieces for only $36!! They were great quality for $1 a piece and arrived at the store for early pick up!

  • Wedding: 09/28/2012
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Unique Services (Other)
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 4.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

I love the ideas I got from the website. Great ideas and products for an excellent price.

  • Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Unique Services (Other)
Profile Picture
Anonymous
4 Reviews
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 4.5

I love dollar tree. I got everything i needed for my wedding centerpieces also i got all my flowers to make my pomanders. A lot cheaper to make them the buy them individual!

  • Wedding: 08/18/2012
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Unique Services (Other)
4.4/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 4.5
  • Value: 3.0
  • Flexibility: 4.5

Got a lot of table decorations :) a lot for a good price

  • Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Unique Services (Other)
Profile Picture
Anonymous
6 Reviews
4.7/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 4.5
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 4.5
  • Flexibility: 4.5

I went here and got most of my decorations for a $1 a piece. A true value.

  • Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Unique Services (Other)
Profile Picture
Anonymous
2 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

The Dollar Tree has an array of great items for a wedding!

  • Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Profile Picture
Anonymous
6 Reviews
3.2/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 3.5
  • Responsiveness: 3.0
  • Professionalism: 3.0
  • Value: 3.0
  • Flexibility: 3.5

Cheap decorations!! Bought a lot of my silk flowers here.

  • Wedding: 04/21/2012
Services Used: Lighting & Decor, Unique Services (Other)
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

We got reception favors for the childrens table here! Great value and the kids loved the glow stick wands and pitch forks we got them as well as the coloring books and other activities.

  • Wedding: 04/07/2012
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Profile Picture
Andrea Ank.
5 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Such a great way to put together the favors you want and you get ideas from the website to help with decorating them even. It's wonderful and everyone completely loved the favors. It was fun putting them all together before the big day.

We used the Invitations from dollar tree and also spent the time doing the writing via computer program to have them say what we especially wanted our guests to know about us. It was wonderful. And great.

  • Wedding: 02/10/2012
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Unique Services (Other)
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 4.5
  • Professionalism: 4.5
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

I got 100 snowglobes from the dollar tree as my party favors. Everyone loved them and were extremly happy.

  • Wedding: 12/18/2011
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
3.3/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 2.5
  • Responsiveness: 4.0
  • Professionalism: 3.0
  • Value: 3.5
  • Flexibility: 3.5

The only thing they have going for them is that they are cheap for last minute things.

  • Wedding: 11/05/2011
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
3.1/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 3.0
  • Responsiveness: 3.0
  • Professionalism: 3.0
  • Value: 3.0
  • Flexibility: 3.5

I went to dollar store to get all my stuff for the centerpieces. the price was pretty cheap but customer service wasn't that helpful.

  • Wedding: 10/08/2011
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

We were on a tight budget so we couldn't afford traditional flowers from a florist. But my mother-in-law was able to find beautiful flowers to use for our wedding at the Dollar Tree. And you can't beat everything for a $1!

  • Wedding: 08/19/2011
Services Used: Flowers
4.5/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 4.5
  • Responsiveness: 4.5
  • Professionalism: 4.5
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 4.0

I don't think many people think of trying to plan their wedding using a dollar store! However, if you do, you can find some really great finds! Our favorite thing that we found here were $1 vases to use for our centerpieces. Even better- they delivered! So, we had a really wonderful experience with them and I'm sure you can find some other great stuff to use for decorating your wedding!

  • Wedding: 07/03/2011
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Lighting & Decor
Profile Picture
jbsk833
12 Reviews
3.2/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 3.0
  • Responsiveness: 3.0
  • Professionalism: 2.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 3.0

I got some of my favors from here. You can not beat the price!

  • Wedding: 05/21/2011
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
4.2/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 4.5
  • Professionalism: 3.5
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 3.0

Cool paper stock of invitations, RSVP's, menus, programs, etc., etc., plus centerpieces, favors, tulle, bubbles and the like. You will be amazed at the cool littles touches you can purchases for $1!

  • Wedding: 04/01/2011
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Flowers, Invitations, Wedding Planning
4.4
out of 5.0
50 Reviews