DollarTree.com

DollarTree.com

Your wedding CAN be gorgeous without being expensive!

Chesapeake, VA 23320 | map
Products: Catalog Products
 
4.4
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
(4.4 / 5.0)
Responsiveness:
(4.4 / 5.0)
Professionalism:
(4.2 / 5.0)
Value:
(4.7 / 5.0)
Flexibility:
(4.4 / 5.0)
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Amazing wedding favors, bubbles, bows, ribbons, bags and much more...

  • Wedding: 04/28/2014
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
4.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 4.0
  • Responsiveness: 4.0
  • Professionalism: 2.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

I love this place this is where I already got all ofmy table decorations and bridesmaids gifts just got some bath salts and trinkets

  • Wedding: 04/19/2014
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

I got all of my glass from the Dollar Tree. Absolutely fabulous and saved me a lot of money!!!!!

  • Wedding: 03/15/2014
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Profile Picture
shirlden
2 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Nothing more to say except that this has become such an awesome experience with being on a low budget dollar tree came in handy. Thanks so much!

  • Wedding: 11/24/2013
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Great place to get vases, votives, mason jars, and glass pebbles! $1 each! Can't beat that, the vases I wanted at michaels were $8, got them for $1... Glass pebbles at michaels $6.99, $1 at dollar store!!!! Take a look in store or online for bulk!!!

  • Wedding: 11/09/2013
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
4.6/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 4.5
  • Responsiveness: 4.5
  • Professionalism: 4.5
  • Value: 4.5
  • Flexibility: 5.0

I didnt get my favors from here but I have gotten a few items for my wedding. the rose petals and a few of my DIY items for my BMS.

  • Wedding: 11/02/2013
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Profile Picture
Mrs. Ross2013
8 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

It was so easy to order from this company and I received my product in a week!

  • Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Profile Picture
Private User
2 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Dollar tree is a awesome place!! Lots of ideas to pick from.

  • Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Profile Picture
Private User
2 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Everything loved our favors. We got a lot of compliments. Most of the other parts of our wedding were DIY except for the music.

  • Wedding: 09/13/2013
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Great value. Perfect for diy projects.

  • Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Profile Picture
Private User
4 Reviews
4.2/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 4.0
  • Responsiveness: 4.0
  • Professionalism: 4.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 4.0

I used a lot of little materials from the Dollar Tree to make my favors. I did chocolate covered pretzels & I was able to get the bags, labels, & ribbon for them all from here. It was majorly time consuming to make 700 pretzels, but the bags were so easy & inexpensive which was great!

  • Wedding: 06/01/2013
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Quick delivery, great customer service

  • Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Lighting & Decor, Unique Services (Other)
Profile Picture
Anonymous
5 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Dollartree has their own wedding party favors spot in their website. Easy to order and very easy on your pocket when you are planning something big.

  • Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Unique Services (Other)
Profile Picture
Anonymous
5 Reviews
3.6/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 3.5
  • Responsiveness: 4.0
  • Professionalism: 3.5
  • Value: 3.5
  • Flexibility: 3.5

They did a good job. I would recommend them

  • Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Profile Picture
Anonymous
5 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

I bought beautiful bridal party gifts here and little things for the wedding. This store is really fantastic, there are so many great gifts to choose from.

  • Wedding: 01/05/2013
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

We used the dollar tree for gift bags for bridal party gifts and for favors and kids place goodies. It had everything we needed at a great price. They also had frames I needed for some tables. It saved us a bunch of money!

  • Wedding: 10/27/2012
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Unique Services (Other)
Profile Picture
lindsey
10 Reviews
Prev
4.4
out of 5.0
50 Reviews