"I Do" Wishes
Decorating, Design & Rentals
    24 Reviews
1649 7th Street
Green Bay, WI 54304  | map
Events: Corporate Events, Private Parties, Weddings
Services: Decorative Draping, Event Concept & Design, Event...
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (24)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My husband and I were completely satisfied and very happy with the staff at I Do Wishes! We were married at a 19th century hotel which made some of their decorating a bit of a challenge. We gave Karen our theme and feel we wanted for the ceremony/reception and she really ran with it. I will go as far as saying that she really went over and above anything we expected! It was a beautiful and memorable evening for us and our guests. Whether someone is looking for "it all" or just a few basic essentials the staff at "I Do Wishes" will make your day perfect and day stress free!
"I Do" Wishes responded with the following comments:
Lori & Rick, Thank you for all of your kind words. We were very excited to work at such a historic site. We wanted the decorations to accentuate the beautiful woodwork and add to the overall charm of the place. We are very happy that we exceeded your expectations! Wishing you all the best, Karen and the IDW staff
Wedding: 02/22/2014
Services Used: Lighting & Decor, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sara 3 Reviews
My centerpieces were beatiful! I loved working with I Do Wishes and I highly recommend. You will not be disappointed!
"I Do" Wishes responded with the following comments:
Thanks Sara! We loved the centerpiece we designed for you too. They have become one of our most popular ones. Congratulations, we wish you all the best!
Wedding: 09/06/2013
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Karen was wonderful to work with! She made me feel totally at ease, like "one of the family" and that meant a lot. Everything turned out beautifully and I was VERY pleased!!
"I Do" Wishes responded with the following comments:
Thanks Rhonda! I'm happy you loved the black chair covers and sashes that we did for you, they definitely made a statement in the room.
Wedding: 08/31/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Working with Karen at I Do Wishes was great! She provided excellent service and products. Karen provided our table center pieces, ceremony decorations, and table numbers among other things for our wedding. She was very responsive to emails and very professional. She set up and took down everything for us, so it made our wedding day much less stressful. When plans for the ceremony changed last minute she was able to accommodate our last minute requests and everything looked beautiful. I would highly recommend I Do Wishes!
Wedding: 08/24/2013
Services Used: Lighting & Decor, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Karen was great to work with! She had tons of great decorating ideas and helped make my visions become a reality! She decorated both for our ceremony and our reception venue. Her prices were VERY reasonable and way cheaper to go through her than to make decorations on my own. Plus, the day of the wedding I did not have to worry about a thing! I was able to just relax and enjoy my day!
Wedding: 08/02/2013
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor, Ceremony & Reception Venue, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I Do Wishes was an excellent company to work with, and because of Karen and her staff I had a perfect wedding. Karen helped me focus in on exactly what I wanted for my centerpieces and aided me in covering all of my bases in both the ceremony and the reception right down to the last detail. It was easy to contact Karen to discuss details right up to the day of the wedding, which was an important trait in a vendor for me. I Do Wishes handled everything with professionalism and on the day of my wedding I did not have to worry about a thing.
"I Do" Wishes responded with the following comments:
Thank you Lauren! It was great working with you and Erik, thanks for making us part of your big day!
Wedding: 06/29/2013
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Awesome service! We used this vendor for decorations in our dessert table. It turned out absolutely fabulous!!
"I Do" Wishes responded with the following comments:
Thanks Lacey! So happy we had what you needed!
Wedding: 06/08/2013
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 5 Reviews
This company was amazing! Everything they did turned out perfect! They worked all night and the following day to make sure it was everything i wanted!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Karen from "I Do" Wishes was very easy to work with and helped out with ideas for our movie themed reception. I made a couple last minute changes and she came through and made everything happen. Everything looked awesome!
Wedding: 09/29/2012
Services Used: Lighting & Decor, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The decorations turned out wonderfull for my wedding. Karen was awesome to work with and was really helpfull through the whole process. I would recommend her to any other bride getting married.
Wedding: 09/15/2012
Services Used: Lighting & Decor, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I loved working with I Do Wishes. They had great prices that I found were very reasonable compared to others. Karen was awesome to work with! She was very prompt with responses to questions that I had and I loved that she would set up everything that I was interested in (table centerpieces) for me to come and look at so I could decide which I liked better. She made the whole decorating experience very stress free and fun! I would highly recommend I Do Wishes to anyone.
Wedding: 09/08/2012
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I Do Wishes did a wonderful job for my wedding. They provided table centerpieces, chair covers with sashes, a back drop behind the head table, and lighting under all my tables. It was beautifully decorated, everything was arranged as promised, and staff was very helpful and friendly.
Wedding: 06/16/2012
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Working with "I Do Wishes" for our under table lighting and kissing ball on stanchion rentals was a wonderful idea! Karen was very helpful, knowledgeable, met personally before the big event, and was not pushy in your decisions and choices while meeting with her. Everything was set up and taken down on the same day of the event, and I couldn't have asked for anything more than that! The light sage kissing balls were a huge hit! Everyone loved them as I walked down the aisle!
Wedding: 06/09/2012
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Karen from I Do Wishes was amazing! She responded in a timely manner and worked to meet all my requests. The colors turned out perfect! The fact that set-up and take-down was included was wonderful - deal breaker! She had everything up according to our liking and then had everything removed from the hall immediately following the reception. Overall this was a very EASY process in our wedding planning and a great service to work with! Thanks I Do Wishes!!!
Wedding: 06/02/2012
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Karen and her assistant Debbie were so wonderful to work with. Very friendly, and professional (and flexible with all of my changes) The slate blue, orange, and white paper lanterns really made my Hawaiian themed wedding pop! They pulled the whole room together, and they were very precise with all of their measurements and placements of the lanterns. I highly recommend them!
Wedding: 07/16/2011
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
one of the highlights of our wedding. everything was perfect.
Wedding: 07/02/2011
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
 920-819-6025
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0