DJ Victor Vargas and MC Jay Vegas
    8 Reviews
Middletown , NY 10941  | map
Genres: 50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Big Band, Classic Rock...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (8)   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The best ever!!! Our guest were on the dance floor all night. Every entertaining!!!!
Wedding: 10/11/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
This brother team is amazing! They were recommended to us by another one of our wedding vendors and what an excellent recommendation! They created a great energy and vibe for our wedding reception. Everyone from young people to older people were on the dance floor for the majority of the night! We didn't specify many songs (with the exception of our first dance, father/daughter and mother/son), so we were nervous about not giving much direction. Well, we didn't have any reason to be nervous. The song selection was fantastic! In addition, they did a great job of managing the flow of the night, from wedding party introductions to cake cutting and everything in between. They were simply awesome to work with!
Wedding: 09/28/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
These brother are a great team. MC Jay Vegas makes your night perfect. He makes sure that you and your guest are having a great time and really enjoying themselves. Jay make sure that as the bride and groom your special day is prefect. He made sure that we statins hydrated because as soon as the music started me and my husband barley sat down to get dinner. The first time I heard them was at my sisters wedding and they did not miss a beat. There was no way that I couldn't have them at my wedding. And now my cousin is getting married and they are going with DJ Victor Vargas and MC Jay Vegas. They have become our family DJ and any wedding I have been to the did not have them as the entertainment was even close to being on the same level as my sisters and mine! If you want people to not stop talking about your wedding these are the guys you need there. People are still talking about the DJ from my sisters wedding two years ago and mine two months ago! They made our night unforgettable!!
Wedding: 07/12/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Victor and Jay are great. We have known them for a long time since they have done various parties for my family but when it comes to weddings they are amazing. Always dressed to impress and add a great element of fun to the evening. They were so great people were leaving the other wedding at our venue and trying to get into mine. Jay and Victor make sure to go over everything before hand and were helpful with other things besides being a DJ. My bridesmaids couldn't find all of the bustle points on my dress so Jay helped my sisters find all of the loops. Jay went over all of the introductions with my husband and I before the reception began. If you really want to have a fantastic wedding with great music there is no other choice except Victor and Jay!!!!
Wedding: 10/27/2012
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Danielle 6 Reviews
DJ Victor Vargas and MC Jay Vegas kept the party going from start to finish! Everyone was up and dancing and couldn't believe how fast our wedding came and went because they were having such a great time. They are very entertaining and listen to everything you are looking for!
Wedding: 07/27/2012
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I hired them for my daughter's Sweet Sixteen and they were unbelievable. They were worth every penny my guest were so impressed with them they work great as a team. The kids were so impressed with my daughters DJ choice they have not stopped complimenting her choice and asking where they are from. The food and the music make a party and choosing them at your affair is definelty be the best choice in music you will make. Good luck and Thank you DJ Victor Vargas and Mc Jay Vargas and company
Wedding: 03/26/2011
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
This decision was positively the first and best decision that I made during the entire wedding planning process. A DJ can make or break your whole reception and these guys were AMAZING. They know a crowd in the first 5 seconds of the reception and they play that music accordingly. I had a very diverse (both in age and nationality) guest list and they pleased EVERYONE. The dance floor was ALWAYS packed and the whole DJ/MC combination was unrivaled. The chemistry that the MC has with the crowd (he is very interactive) and the perfect sense that the DJ had for the proper music was flawless. This would be the best decision for anyone looking to have their wedding be one of the best ever!
Wedding: 06/21/2008
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I wanted to find a DJ that would get people out of their seats. And this dynamic duo did just that. They offered music choices that where perfect at every point. Also, when I called at the last minute to share that I needed them their early to provide the music for me to walk down the aisle, they made it happen, for no extra charge. And this meant setting up outside, then running back inside. They were awesome. Since our wedding, my sister in law has used them for her wedding and I have seen them at a sweet sixteen and a graduation party. Everytime they are their the party is amazing. Even if they have to recruit help because of their busy schedule, the music is top notch.
I would highly recommend this DJ-MC combo.
Wedding: 08/25/2007
Services Used: DJ
 845-222-1677
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0