Freez Entertainment LLC - DJ Freez
Professional Party Rocking DJ Service & Party Rentals
    150 Reviews
Central PA, PA 17608  | map
Genres: 50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Big Band, Classic...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (150)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We highly recommend DJ Freez to anyone wanting to throw a great party! He provided the music for the ceremony and reception at our wedding, and everything went smoothly. He met with us before the wedding to go over music styles, play and "do not play" lists, and even how to pronounce everyone's names. DJ Freez was very professional and helped coordinate events during the reception. We are extremely satisfied and our guests keep talking about the great music and party atmosphere!!
Wedding: 12/28/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I love DJ Freeze! I need to have another big party so we can higher him again. Music was very important to me for wedding reception because I grew up dancing since I was 3 and I knew all of my dance friends would expect some great music. Needless to say we were extremely pleased! He was very aware of were my husband I were that night and we didn't have to even request any changes in music because he would just look over at us for a nod. At the end of night he even asked if we would prefer a slow song or fast song, we chose fast and we were able to enjoy the last few moments of our reception dancing like crazy with our best friends, it was perfect!
Wedding: 12/07/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
DJ Freez not only served as the DJ but also provided the Photo Booth for my wedding. We couldn't have been happier with the services he provided! He did an amazing job. He really was able to know our style of music after only one meeting, and the recommendations he gave were fantastic. Both the dance floor and the photo booth were packed all night, both of which I credit to him & his wife. Thanks for doing an excellent job!
Wedding: 11/30/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Awesome - pleasure to work with!
Wedding: 11/29/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Dj Freez was honestly the best part of our wedding reception! He totally made our reception one of the best parties ever with our sweet monogram, photo booth and the insane fog machine! We seriously had the most amazing time and will never forget it! He did some sick mixes for us an kept our party going for all our crazy Marines right until the end of the night. It was our own little dance party! Thanks again DJ, we would recommend you over anyone any day! :)
Wedding: 11/10/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
DJ Mike was an amazing DJ at our wedding. We wanted some Spanish music at our wedding because of my heritage and DJ Mike was able to mix in some great Spanish hits with some of our favorite modern/dance/hip hop music. Everyone was up and dancing at our wedding, which was exactly what I wanted. DJ Mike even pronounced all our Spanish names correctly which was super impressive!!! Thank you so much DJ Mike. You can't go wrong with booking DJ Mike for your wedding or special event.
Wedding: 11/09/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I loved working with Dj Andy M from Freez Entertainment. He always responded right away to all my questions and made it extremely easy to work with him! He did a wonderful job at the wedding and I have no complaints! I would definitely recommend his services for any event!!!
Wedding: 10/26/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
DJ Andy M was amazing! We gave him a few examples of the songs we like to hear when we like to party, and the music was selection was perfect. The dance floor was packed the entire time, and a month later friends and family are still talking about how much fun they had dancing. He was great at making sure everything ran on time and smoothly. We even added an hour last minute without any hassle.
Wedding: 10/26/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
It was such a pleasure working with DJ Freez! He meets with the brides to review the wedding day and make sure it is everything she imagines. He is so pleasant and energetic. I'd definitely recommend this DJ to anyone!
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We had DJ Andy M for our wedding. He was very quick to respond to email/phone calls -- even when he was getting married one week prior to our wedding! I had some last minute changes to our music and he was very flexible, even up to the hours leading to the wedding. He helped us chose some of the selections when we weren't sure which direction we wanted to go. For instance, our dog walked up the aisle before me carrying a sign that said "Here comes the bride". So, we wanted her introduced at the reception as well. He suggested we play "Who let the dogs out". Sounds pretty obvious right? Except for it wasn't with many other decisions we were making. He made the process easier and it was a hit!

I have family friends who play in a band and play at similar venues for the past 20+ years. They told me that this was the best DJ they've seen in years and that the selection of music was perfect for the audience.

DJ Andy M is a great guy and I would defintely recommend him to my family/friends.
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!! I honestly couldn't be happier with DJ Freez; he did an incredible job with our wedding music. Not only was the price reasonable, but also the quality was second to none. Above all that, the thing that I loved most was the very real and apparent passion that DJ Freez has for his craft. I remember saying to myself at one point, "Wow. He is obsessed with finding the perfect sound and is having so much fun while doing it." In any service-oriented business, you want to know that the person you are paying for that service knows and loves what they're doing. It only took a few minutes into our initial meeting for me to know that I got that with DJ Freez. He truly is an amazing person that is exceptional at what he does, and I can't recommend him highly enough. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!
Wedding: 09/06/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
The music quality, atmosphere, lighting, professionalism and the attentiveness were absolutely unparalleled. By far the best DJ I have had the pleasure of dealing with.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Within minutes of meeting DJ FREEZ, we knew he was the perfect guy for our wedding day. I had heard great things from previous clients, so I had a lot of faith in his abilities as a DJ. Little did I know what a great guy he would be to work with. He was so professional, and really passionate about his work, which is great to see. We went with his platinum package, which included lighting and the photo booth. Both were so worth it. The uplighting turned the space up 10 notches and made it look even better. The photo booth was such a hit! Our guestbook was an album for the pictures from the booth, and it turned out great. DJ FREEZ provided all the props too, which was so convenient. Now, let's talk about the music...totally off the hook. He had that place on fire from start to finish. So many of our guests commented that they had never been to a wedding that was so much fun. DJ FREEZ is THE BEST. Stop looking around - you won't find anyone better. BOOK HIM NOW!!
Wedding: 08/30/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
DJ Freez did an amazing job! my guest could not stop dancing. He had the music playing great all night! I would definitely recommend him to all future brides looking for a great DJ!
Wedding: 08/17/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
DJ Freez was awesome!! He did a great job of mixing up the music for our reception and had everyone on the floor.
If you want the best, hire DJ Freez!!
Wedding: 08/09/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We had DJ Andy for our wedding and the service we received was excellent. We live out of the area and he was accommodating with 'meeting' us over skype, and he always responds promptly to all of our communications. When it came to the introductions and reception, his experience is evident and he made sure everything ran smoothly. During the reception, he was very attentive to us and came to our table to make sure we were happy with everything or if we had any problems. When it came to the tunes, he read our crowd so well and the dance floor was jam packed all night. I don't think we really understood the importance of having a great DJ but after seeing how well everything went and how fun the dancing was, it became very clear that a DJ can make or break your reception! We also decided to add the photo booth to our package (it's an incredible deal) and were SO happy we did that! The props were fun and everyone loved it. After our experience, we're confident that anyone who hires DJ Andy will have a blast of a reception.
Wedding: 08/09/2013
Services Used: DJ
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0