DiscountMugs.com
Wedding Favors - Shot glasses - Champagne glasses - Wine Glasses - Martini glasses - Glassware
6905 NW 25th Street
Miami, FL 33122  | map
Products: Catalog Products, Custom Products
Services: Assembly, Design, Printing
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (123)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.4/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.4/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.5/5.0)
Value:
 (4.5/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.4/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
4.2 out of 5.0
4.2/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  4.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.0

Private User 3 Reviews
If you are looking for custom printed glass they are definitely the best value out there. We used them for party favor shot glasses. Had used them for events in the past and ordered the same colored item. When we received the item the print color was off. We took photos of the previous set and the new set we ordered and they re-did the whole set of shot glasses at no charge and had them out to us a week later. Now we have double. But they did take care of us. However do not wait last minute to order from this vendor, but product and quality is good.
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Amanda 6 Reviews
I ordered my wedding favors through discountmugs, and they turned out absolutely wonderful. We ordered stemless wineglasses customized with a wedding logo that I had designed. It was easy to upload and adjust on the glass.

They were produced and shipped quickly. They were packaged very well and arrived safely.
Wedding: 06/14/2014
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I ordered engraved stemless wine glasses for my wedding favors. They came out absolutely perfect. They were a little more than I wanted to spend but getting them engraved instead of screen printed was worth the money. Just knowing that they can be washed in the dishwasher and not have the writing come off makes me know that they will be used for a long time by my guests. All my guests loved them so much that even the extra favors of guests who didn't show up were swept up. I would definitely recommended Discountmugs.com they have such a variety of things to choose from.
Wedding: 06/08/2014
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We ordered whiskey glasses with our custom imprint/logo for our wedding favors. They were the best price I could find and all glasses arrived quickly and not one had broken!
Wedding: 05/24/2014
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
0.6 out of 5.0
0.6/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  0.5
  • Responsiveness:  0.5
  • Professionalism:  0.5
  • Value:  1.0
  • Flexibility:  0.5

Private User 1 Reviews
Worst company EVER. We saw them online and decided to give them a try and order from discountmugs.com this time instead of our usual branding company. I have asked specifically when i ordered a specific delivery date since we need it for an event. ever since then (almost a week now) I'm chasing them, no one knows anything, one of my orders is still not printed and Im hoping i will get the rest on time. I have asked to talk to a manager, one day there was no manager to talk to, second time i asked for a manager the rep was trying to help me and after being on the phone with me for an hour he put me back to the main line, third time i asked for a manager they told me he is busy with a customer and will call me back. I'm still waiting and its been 48 hours. corresponding and communication is horrible and I DO NOT RECOMMEND them to anyone. I don't know who is running this place but he/she sure doesn't care about the company and the customers.

WORST SERVICE EVER!!!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
4.3 out of 5.0
4.3/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  4.0

Ashley 4 Reviews
We decided that we wanted koozies to be our favors, something fun and functional for most of our guests. All 200 arrived and are looking great - and these will be perfect to go with our eclectic wedding - some more redneck things (koozies, boat coolers, etc) with some really classy touches. I'm calling it Midwest meets the East Coast :)
Wedding: 11/08/2013
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Nydelathy 10 Reviews
My fiancee and I wanted to find reasonable wedding favors that were practical and re-usable. We decided to purchase Personalized Custom Ceramic Coffee Mugs from Discountmugs.com.

I loved how easy it was to personalize them right online. They have the D-Lab which helps you design your own style right on the mugs. They also have a huge selection of clip-art to choose from and we found a fall leaf style that went perfect with our fall wedding.

We received many updates from them on the status of our order and the shipping information which I really liked. It kept me updated on everything.

I ordered 120 coffee mugs and they all came intact. There were none broken and only 1 chipped. They really packaged them very secure. A few of them had a little white stain (I think the same ink that they use for the logo you choose) on the bottom of the mug handle. But they are not bad. They are very beautiful. We ordered extra just in case something like this happened. Other than those minor imperfections, the mugs really came out stunning.

I would definitely recommend using Discountmugs.com.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
1.0 out of 5.0
1.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  1.0
  • Responsiveness:  1.0
  • Professionalism:  1.0
  • Value:  1.0
  • Flexibility:  1.0
I am extremely disappointed with discountmugs.com. I ordered stadium cups and koozies for our wedding through this website. When I got my 200 koozies, they were packed in a tiny box and crammed into it. This resulted in 60 of them being wrinkled and damaged. When I got my stadium cups, I ordered 400 total, two different colors... the white cups had a random dot on each cup, the "chocolate brown" was more like a burnt orange color. Which made the cups look like Texas Longhorn colors and I am a Texas Aggie (maroon and white) so this was unexceptable!
When I got my pink cups, they were also messed up. They issued replacement cups for everything, but when I got those, they were also damaged!
I will say the customer service is wonderful, however I now have 1000 cups(only need 400) and they STILL aren't right. The company also replaced the damaged koozies at no charge. I was issued a credit for the pink cups that came in a total of THREE times and are still not correct. They have a massive clear smudge on every single cup(I think from the imprinting).
Overall my experience with their customer service team was great, but the products themselves are very poor quality.
Wedding: 10/26/2013
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.5
Great end product. Did receive a few broken glasses but the customer service dept quickly arranged for replacements to be shipped.
Wedding: 08/24/2013
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
we ordered shot glasses from here and they were a hit! make sure to use a coupon
Wedding: 08/17/2013
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The favors I chose were collapsible koozies. I was able to upload a specific design I made in the color I wanted as well as the color of the koozie. The color selection was HUGE; any color you can imagine. It ended up being $0.41 per koozie. I LOVE the way they turned out!
Wedding: 08/10/2013
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 7 Reviews
we bought can koozies from discount mugs. the art design turned out great.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Our koozies turned out amazing!!! Exactly what we wanted. Had questions and their online rep got back to us right away. Great quality. Impressed!
Wedding: 07/26/2013
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 7 Reviews
Proofs came back quickly and loved the final product! Ordered plastic cups and champagne glasses and everyone loved them!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Great value and great sturdy glasses!!! The personalization was perfect and not one glass arrived broken.
Wedding: 07/05/2013
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Flora 8 Reviews
I used discountmugs.com for my party favor shot glasses. I liked how they have an option to add my own creation/drawing onto the glass, which I couldn't find on other websites at a reasonable price. They had options to change the coloring of the glass, and the one color of the illustration i added onto the glasses.

I used their customer service online chat, which I had little difficulty finding someone to talk to. They were able to explain to me the technical aspects of the custom shot glass, and was able to answer all my questions. Before I submit the final product to be printed, I am able to approve proofs, so I can see what I'm about to purchase.

All of the shot glasses arrived at my home intact (And on time), and after inspecting all of the glasses, we saw that nothing was broken, they looked fantastic, and the only thing we needed to do was clean them up.

Overall, I would recommend using their services. The site might look a little funny, but it's affordable, and they're worth it! :)
Wedding: 06/15/2013
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
 800-569-1980
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5
out of 5.0