Digital Weddings
37 Elm Street Suite 3
Fishkill, NY 12524  | map
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture
Packages: Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, Flush...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (109)   Photos   Videos   Deals   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I couldn't have asked for more beautiful pictures to capture our day! All of them are amazing.
I am extremely picky about pictures and the capturing of memories. The entire staff of Digital- Weddings was just amazing!
Wedding: 12/07/2013
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Digital weddings was the best. They were professional, friendly and creative. Out guests couldn't stop bragging about the shots of the day. Photo booth was awesome.
Wedding: 11/24/2013
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We rented a photo booth from digial weddings. Everytime we went to meet with them they made us feel welcome. The book they give you for the photos is better then we have seen anyone else offer.
Wedding: 10/26/2013
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anthony 1 Reviews
If We can put 10 stars we would! Could not be more then happy with what we got. Service quality and The best people to do photos. We will be using them as our photographer for years to come. Best ever!!!
Wedding: 10/18/2013
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Hands down THE BEST photographer and videographer ever. From the engagement shoot to our wedding day, we will never forget the service we received, the professionalism, the assistance, the level of respect, the quality of the pictures and video and the love and passion they have for what they do. We look forward to working with digital in the future for other parties, baby portraits and anything else we can!! The most AMAZING group of TALENTED photographers. Bob, Jarrell, Chris, JP, Wally, were not only on point but so much fun to work with. Our girl Kayla was creative, kind, helpful, a pleasure to work with. Since first meeting her, she has become a good friend of mine who I talk to often. Digital cares about their clients and work. They provide quality service. There is nothing better than knowing you get what you pay for plus more! Forget 5 stars they deserve 10!!!
Wedding: 10/18/2013
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We had a photobooth from Digital Weddings on our wedding day and our overall experience working with them was great. They are also one of the only vendors with a traditional, old school photobooth around!

Not only was the attendant, Julie, professional friendly, and organized, but she also put together an awesome photo album for us. What’s even better is that we received the album at the end of the night!
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jackie 2 Reviews
Digital Weddings was an outstanding company! Highly recommend them!
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: Photography, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Joanna 2 Reviews
I give digital weddings a five out of five because they were amazing. They thought of every detail they made sure every aspect was thought of before moving onto another picture. The professionalism they gave was impeccable. They made taking pictures a fun event. I would reccomend them to everyone. Infact many people at my wedding was asking for their information. They truly captured every perfect moment and our wedding wouldn't have been the same without them. Anyone would be lucky to have them as a photographer and videographer.
Wedding: 09/14/2013
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
THE BEST PHOTOGRAPHERS EVER! Digital weddings were incredible. Honestly! If you're a bride and looking for a photographer... look no more! These guys are the best! I searched through several but from the moment I met them I knew they would do a good job! They were extremely professional and knowledgeable, they made it easy because they knew every picture to take. They were very patient with our bridal party and kept us on schedule. I cannot describe how incredible our experience was... if you were there then you'd understand. They honestly made that day the most amazing day of our lives and now we have the pictures to prove it!
Wedding: 09/07/2013
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
They were excellent, good quality pictures and Kayla and Chris were super sweet and made us feel comfortable and catered to :)
Wedding: 09/01/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Melinda 1 Reviews
Patience, kindness, and professional are the best words to describe Chris. We had a wedding that had a few glitches-nothing to do with photography, and he was MORE than understanding and professional and the NIGHT ENDED UP TO BE A HUGE SUCCESS. We were nervous about photography as some are there SO MUCH that you do not enjoy the moments, or each other. Working with CHRIS was the opposite. He was there for ALL the special moments and unless the shots were family or group shots, he blended in with the crowd and no one knew he was there -YET-the mother of the bride saw him doing an excellent job. We would recommend Digital Wedding to EVERYONE.....for a fun photo experience, kind people, and professionals with what they do....THANK YOU DIGITAL and CHRIS......
Wedding: 08/24/2013
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The entire team at Digital Weddings is amazing! Bob worked closely with us the entire planning process to make our wedding everything we have ever dreamed of, including taking amazing engagement photos. On our actual wedding day, Kayla and team did everything they could to help my husband and I, who can be somewhat camera shy feel comfortable the entire day. They ensured that it was a fun experience for us and our bridal party. Our guests had a blast using the photo booth and all of the amazing props. Now, we have a beautiful photo guest book to have as a keepsake forever. Thank you Digital Weddings!!!
Wedding: 08/17/2013
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
Digital weddings did an amazing job at my wedding. All of my guests made comments about how great of a job Kayla did. I couldn't have imagined my big day without her!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jennifer 5 Reviews
AMAZING! From the moment we walked into Digital's studio we felt like family-Bob, Jorel, Kayla, our videographer...All the staff members were very pleasant and extremely accomodating. Jorel our photographer was FABULOUS! He has an amazing view/eye, hence the quality of his shots. You hear horror stories of how upset brides are w/their wedding photos and this is just the opposite-out of over 2000 photos I'd say I am happy w/about 90%! We can't like them all and that's no reflection on Jorel or the rest of the staff, that's just personal preference. The entire team that worked w/us the day of our wedding from Photographer to Videographer to Photo Booth staff and all the assistants, were extremely professional and helpful. My husband and I had an absolutely PERFECT day and if we could go back and do it all again, we wouldn't change a thing. However, two things I recommend to future brides, if you're anytihng like me and you like to be in pictures, one, get your makeup done first so when they come for pre-pics you're somewhat dazzled up and two, request that one photographer take turns following you and your husband around to get shots of you and your husband w/all different friends/family members; I wish I had more shots like this. Not the photographers fault, just a lesson learned that I wanted to share. We are soooo excited to get our wedding album and video which should be arriving in about 4 weeks. That was another thing, they have a fast turn around time, which I wasn't even expecting since summer is a busy time to get married. I would recommend Digital again and again for any affair. Thank you to all the Digital staff for making our day AMAZING! WE are so very happy that we chose your company to make lasting memories. Thank you again! Jennifer & Christopher
Wedding: 08/02/2013
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

liza 1 Reviews
We had a wonderful time with these guys! They made our wedding so much less stressful with their professionalism and confidence.
Wedding: 08/02/2013
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

John 1 Reviews
Bob, Jorel, Alyssa, and the rest of crew at Digital-Weddings are nothing short of fantastic. The communication before, during, and after the wedding by DW is amazing. They are so helpful and flexible with any creative changes of rescheduling. These guys are so nice, they even offered me lunch when I walked in while they were all on lunch break. Oh, and not to mention, the pictures that Jorel shot were gorgeous, I'm not sure if it's because he's good or I'm so attractive. But nonetheless, he and the pics are awesome! I can't wait to see the video! I highly recommend Digital-Weddings.
Wedding: 07/20/2013
Services Used: Photography, Videography
 845-765-2328
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0