Digital Weddings
37 Elm Street Suite 3
Fishkill, NY 12524  | map
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture
Packages: Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, Flush...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (113)   Photos   Videos   Deals   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 3 Reviews
Kayla, Tony and Brendan were extraordinary! I couldn't be happier for choosing Digital Weddings! I received compliments from so many people about the professionalism and detailed pictures. They truly captured every moment of my wedding day. Kayla was such a sweetheart helping to hold the back of my dress walking from one place to another. She is so talented, has a great personality and loved working with her. The entire team was very patient due to the heat and worked quickly to get everyone photographed and back in the AC. Special thanks to Kayla, Tony and Brendan! I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a wonderful photographer or videographer.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Gerry and I could not be happier with our decision to go with the digital-weddings crew for our wedding! Jorel and Tony were awesome enough to go all the way out to Long Island for us to do our engagement shoot and then some - they really made a day of it, sat in traffic, etc., and got amazing shots! We are very grateful for their efforts :)

We truly can't say enough good things about Kayla, Chris, and Jason, who did photo/video on our wedding day. Kayla couldn't have achieved a better balance of professionalism and being laid back; she is a sweetheart but her work absolutely speaks for itself. We had many people approach us after the same day shots were put up at the wedding, both to ask us who our photographers were and, to state that they were the best wedding photographers they'd ever seen - a sentiment to which we couldn't agree more! My mom, a photographer herself, couldn't stop raving about her artistic eye and how unique her style was. I could go on and on, but I am speaking for my husband and myself when I say, we HIGHLY, HIGHLY recommend Digital-Weddings if you're looking for simply amazing wedding photography. Thank you all a million times over!!!

Love, Kim and Gerry LaBarbera
Wedding: 05/17/2014
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The entire staff at Digital Weddings were great to work with. Their level of service and attention to detail provided us with amazing engagement and wedding photos as well as a wedding video we can cherish forever. The photos and videos they create are unparalleled and have helped them to earn their well deserved, excellent reputation!
Wedding: 05/17/2014
Services Used: Photography, Videography
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
This company, professionals, photographers were wonderful. I could not have asked for more. My package was pricy, but they work with everyone on their budget. I had parent albums, our album, 3 portraits, and videography, unlimited photos etc. you ask for it they have it. Very creative and helpful. They even did specific shots i asked for. Recommended a good dj and everything went more than perfect. I strongly suggest before pictures so you can enjoy your wedding.
Digital Weddings responded with the following comments:
Awesome couple... just a note the the 4.0 rating on value, our prices are amazing if the couple understands what they are booking and the quality of a Graphistudio Album. Our Graphistudio Albums are at least $1000.00 - $1500.00 less than anyone else in our area. Our HD Blu-ray Video is $800.00-$1000.00 less... Also we use real HD Sony Cinealta Camera's, the same that we use for our concerts.
On this wedding it was an 11hour day - no overtime.
Package included:
2 Photographers
All Locations
1 Crystal GraphiStudio Album
2 Parent Clones Albums
60 Metallic laminated pages - this is the best paper you can get
Custom designed and retouch work done through-out the design
Thank you cards
Wall Portraits (3)
Engagement session
Hi-Res Files
Shots of the Day Slideshow
All for $3800.00

Blu-ray HD Video
Fully edited
Color correction throughout
Special FX opening
All locations
2 Extra HD Copies
$1500.00

Normally I would not respond to such a great review... it just that we are far from pricey... you be the judge

Wedding: 04/27/2014
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I couldn't have asked for more beautiful pictures to capture our day! All of them are amazing.
I am extremely picky about pictures and the capturing of memories. The entire staff of Digital- Weddings was just amazing!
Wedding: 12/07/2013
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Digital weddings was the best. They were professional, friendly and creative. Out guests couldn't stop bragging about the shots of the day. Photo booth was awesome.
Wedding: 11/24/2013
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We rented a photo booth from digial weddings. Everytime we went to meet with them they made us feel welcome. The book they give you for the photos is better then we have seen anyone else offer.
Wedding: 10/26/2013
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anthony 1 Reviews
If We can put 10 stars we would! Could not be more then happy with what we got. Service quality and The best people to do photos. We will be using them as our photographer for years to come. Best ever!!!
Wedding: 10/18/2013
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Hands down THE BEST photographer and videographer ever. From the engagement shoot to our wedding day, we will never forget the service we received, the professionalism, the assistance, the level of respect, the quality of the pictures and video and the love and passion they have for what they do. We look forward to working with digital in the future for other parties, baby portraits and anything else we can!! The most AMAZING group of TALENTED photographers. Bob, Jarrell, Chris, JP, Wally, were not only on point but so much fun to work with. Our girl Kayla was creative, kind, helpful, a pleasure to work with. Since first meeting her, she has become a good friend of mine who I talk to often. Digital cares about their clients and work. They provide quality service. There is nothing better than knowing you get what you pay for plus more! Forget 5 stars they deserve 10!!!
Wedding: 10/18/2013
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We had a photobooth from Digital Weddings on our wedding day and our overall experience working with them was great. They are also one of the only vendors with a traditional, old school photobooth around!

Not only was the attendant, Julie, professional friendly, and organized, but she also put together an awesome photo album for us. What’s even better is that we received the album at the end of the night!
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jackie 2 Reviews
Digital Weddings was an outstanding company! Highly recommend them!
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: Photography, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Joanna 2 Reviews
I give digital weddings a five out of five because they were amazing. They thought of every detail they made sure every aspect was thought of before moving onto another picture. The professionalism they gave was impeccable. They made taking pictures a fun event. I would reccomend them to everyone. Infact many people at my wedding was asking for their information. They truly captured every perfect moment and our wedding wouldn't have been the same without them. Anyone would be lucky to have them as a photographer and videographer.
Wedding: 09/14/2013
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
THE BEST PHOTOGRAPHERS EVER! Digital weddings were incredible. Honestly! If you're a bride and looking for a photographer... look no more! These guys are the best! I searched through several but from the moment I met them I knew they would do a good job! They were extremely professional and knowledgeable, they made it easy because they knew every picture to take. They were very patient with our bridal party and kept us on schedule. I cannot describe how incredible our experience was... if you were there then you'd understand. They honestly made that day the most amazing day of our lives and now we have the pictures to prove it!
Wedding: 09/07/2013
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
They were excellent, good quality pictures and Kayla and Chris were super sweet and made us feel comfortable and catered to :)
Wedding: 09/01/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Melinda 1 Reviews
Patience, kindness, and professional are the best words to describe Chris. We had a wedding that had a few glitches-nothing to do with photography, and he was MORE than understanding and professional and the NIGHT ENDED UP TO BE A HUGE SUCCESS. We were nervous about photography as some are there SO MUCH that you do not enjoy the moments, or each other. Working with CHRIS was the opposite. He was there for ALL the special moments and unless the shots were family or group shots, he blended in with the crowd and no one knew he was there -YET-the mother of the bride saw him doing an excellent job. We would recommend Digital Wedding to EVERYONE.....for a fun photo experience, kind people, and professionals with what they do....THANK YOU DIGITAL and CHRIS......
Wedding: 08/24/2013
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The entire team at Digital Weddings is amazing! Bob worked closely with us the entire planning process to make our wedding everything we have ever dreamed of, including taking amazing engagement photos. On our actual wedding day, Kayla and team did everything they could to help my husband and I, who can be somewhat camera shy feel comfortable the entire day. They ensured that it was a fun experience for us and our bridal party. Our guests had a blast using the photo booth and all of the amazing props. Now, we have a beautiful photo guest book to have as a keepsake forever. Thank you Digital Weddings!!!
Wedding: 08/17/2013
Services Used: Photography, Videography
 845-765-2328
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0