Dianes Dream Brides
Making ALL your Bridal attire needs come true!!
29449 Five Mile Road
Livonia, MI 48154  | map
Services: Bride, Bridesmaids, Flower Girls, Mother of the...
Accessories: Garters, Hair Accessories, Jewelry, Shoes, Veils
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (36)   Deals   FAQ   Map    
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.7/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.6/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.6/5.0)
Value:
 (4.6/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.8/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
3.7 out of 5.0
3.7/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  3.5
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  3.5
  • Value:  3.5
  • Flexibility:  4.0

Private User 3 Reviews
I ordered my bridesmaid dress from this store and I wasn't very impressed with the customer service here. I don't have any real complaint about them other than I didn't find them to be very helpful during our shopping trip. I would much rather have went somewhere else but since this was the only store in our area that sold the color the bride wanted we had to shop from here.
Dianes Dream Brides responded with the following comments:
I am so sorry that we did not make you feel welcome or appreciate your business. If you can find time in your busy schedule please email me your concerns/experience and I will use to train the sales associates. dianesdreambrides@yahoo.com
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Thank you so much Diane's Dream Brides for coming through for us (twice) when another local store just went out of business on us and just left us hanging. You were so great to work!!
Dianes Dream Brides responded with the following comments:
Glad we could help quickly!!! Thanks for taking the time to review us, greatly appreciated.
Wedding: 12/27/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
0.4 out of 5.0
0.4/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  0.0
  • Responsiveness:  0.0
  • Professionalism:  0.0
  • Value:  0.0
  • Flexibility:  2.0
Dresses measured wrong. Extra charges not included in price of dresses. Dresses ordered where to arrive in 6 weeks, did not arrive for more than 18 weeks. Alterations are only optional if you have your own seamstress. Owner extremely unprofessional.
Dianes Dream Brides responded with the following comments:
I'm sorry this (mother of a) customer perceives this is what happened. Everyone is entitled to an opinion. Please come in and let us show you how we really are, we love our customers!
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Great store...very friendly and helpful staff. The owner, Diana is great!
Wedding: 08/03/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
I went into Diane's last year and they were very helpful they gave me there full attention and I was able to get my gown they were also helpful to my girls when they ordered there dresses too. I was very pleased I choose Diane's over David's bridal. I highly recommend any bride to check out Diane's she and her staff gives you the full attention you deserve:)
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
My budget wasn't that big to find my dream dress but they didn't treat me any differently because of that. They helped me find my dream dress at a dream price. They told me up front how much alterations would be so I wouldn't be surprised with hidden fees. They even offered to hold my dress at the shop til my wedding day. So far I've been soo pleased with there services.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Amanda 5 Reviews
All very friendly. We described what we were looking for in bridesmaid dresses and they pulled out many choices. The alteration process was made a breeze and they were very efficient.
Wedding: 04/26/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Diane's Bridal was wonderful to deal with. Their prices are very fair and my dress turned out so beautiful. At my last fitting my dress did not fit right. They redid the entire top of my dress at no cost to me and were happy to do it. I highly recommend them
Wedding: 02/09/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kristyn 1 Reviews
I am so happy I walked into that store! I would refer it 100 times over!
Dianes Dream Brides responded with the following comments:
Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!
Wedding: 08/11/2012
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Diane's made me feel like a princess. They had the most beautiful choices of dresses. The staff was attentive. The alterations were perfect.
Wedding: 05/26/2012
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The staff at Diane's Dream Brides are very friendly and professional. I enjoyed working with them from the initial phone call when looking for a particular dress to scheduling fittings and picking up my dress for the big day. They are flexible in their scheduling for the fittings and their prices are not over the top. They offered discounts for my bridal party and on my accessories, which saved us quite a bit of money. I would highly recommend them.
Wedding: 04/20/2012
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lynne 1 Reviews
The girls at Diane's made me feel as if my wedding was the only wedding they had on their calendars. Not once did I feel I was not important. Everyone that I worked with was very professional and
always made me feel welcome no matter when I called or came in. I have recommended Diane's to dozens of girls who are looking/planning their weddings. Dianes's is willing to work with you to help you find the exact dress you are looking for!
Dianes Dream Brides responded with the following comments:
Thank you, we loved helping you design your beautiful and unique wedding gown. Look for your pictures on our website soon!!!
Wedding: 04/14/2012
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The best place around! The staff all were very helpful and Diane is really wonderful at what she does. I got my wedding gown and my daughters flower girl dress from here and they both came pretty much to size they needed very little alterations. The staff always treated my daughter and i as if we were their only clients (and it was always busy when i went in). They are very professional and caring and made sure my daughters and my dresses were absolutely perfect for my day. I will recommend Diane's Dream Brides to everyone and anyone. Thank you all for making my day wonderful. Lace Peters (Panchenko)
Wedding: 09/30/2011
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
DIANE AND HER STAFF WERE AMAZING THEY WERE SO HELPFUL, AND POLITE. I PURCHASED MY DRESS THEIR AS WELL AS ALFRED ANGELO DRESSES FOR MY GIRLS AS WELL. THEY WERE ALSO REASONABLY PRICED. I CANT SAY ENOUGH ABOUT THEM EXCEPT THEY WERE FABULOUS TO WORK WITH AND I HAD AN AMAZING EXPERIENCE.
Wedding: 09/10/2011
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I loved everyone at Diane's. They made sure everything was taken care of and my dress was amazing! I knew there was nothing I had to worry about once I found my dress here! What a great experience!
Wedding: 07/30/2011
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I went to Dianes Dream brides right after I had a very bad experience at a different salon. They were very attentive to what I was looking for and after trying on my 50th dress I finally found the one for me. I bought it right off the shelf because I had run out of time to order it. There were no spots, my bridesmaids looked over every inch of fabric. As I purchaed the dress they told me to bring it back to them after alterations, just to spot clean anything we missed. I asked the lady at the counter if I needed a recipt when I brought it back and she said no, they know every dress they sell. Talk about service! However the dress was in such a great condition I did not have to bring it back to be cleaned even after alterations. They were awesome and every bride in the metro-detroit area should visit their store before choosing a dress.
Wedding: 07/02/2011
Services Used: Dress & Attire
 734-427-9033
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7
out of 5.0