Diamond Limousines, Inc.
"A Cut Above the Rest!" Serving MD/DC/VA
    198 Reviews
4110 Crain Highway
PO Box 1271
Waldorf, MD 20604  | map
Vehicles: Exotic Car, Limousine - SUV, Limousine - Standard...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (198)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Diamond Limo provided both a limo and party bus for our wedding. Both arrived on-time, were clean and the drivers courteous. We made several itinerary changes in the days leading up to the wedding and the Diamond staff was happy to make updates and work with us.

Also, late in our planning we decided to add a shuttle (which they do no provide)- however, they made several recommendations to us of vendors they know.
Wedding: 09/28/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
Tony was a great driver! He went above and beyond to make sure that we stayed out of the rain. He even helped the wedding photographer with photos! I would recommend Diamond Limo to anyone! Top notch service!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 7 Reviews
We loved Stan!!!! He was the MAN! Our day started out as perfect as I imagined it, as my bridesmaids and I sat outside enjoying our breakfast and down the road comes Stan in our limo (30 minutes early) honking his horn in celebration and waving to us. I knew he was going to be awesome from the start. He was so friendly and jovial. Stan was with us from 10:00 to take us to our hair appointments, then brought us home and drove all the way into DC from Silver Spring, MD to pick up the boys to get them to the Church and then came back and picked us up with time to spare! Even when we were running late to leave for the Church from my mom's house, he was so calming and kept us relaxed but go to the Church as quick as he could. When we got there, he told us all to stay in the limo and he went to figure out whether we should get out or wait. He really took initiative and took his job seriously. As my Dad and I waited at the front of the Church, Stan told me to relax and he closed the doors to wait until everyone was ready and for our music to start. He fixed my train and got us both in position and then opened the doors. He didn't have to do any of that! He really went above and beyond his job and did it wiht with a smile. I cannot say enough about Stan and we couldn't have asked for a better driver. Thanks, Stan!!!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Total first class service for my daughter's wedding!!! Kim was so extremely helpful and responsive. Our driver Tony, well I just can't say enough about him!! Totally awesome!!!
Wedding: 09/14/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Very professional at all times. Courteous. They have great pricing and was on time. We will use their service again in the future and advise using them. They did an awesome job.
Wedding: 09/14/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I am very pleased that we went with Diamond Limos. They were beyond professional and provided an excellent service. The limo that we were provided was spotless and well stocked with refreshments. The driver was very professional and assisted us in bring a few items from our wedding to the door of our hotel. I would highly recommend their services. The price was well worth the service that was provided.
Wedding: 09/08/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Diamond Limo's was excellent! The 24 passenger bus was perfect for our big wedding party! We had a great time!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We used Diamond Limousines for our wedding this past weekend and the service that they provided was perfect. They were on time and we stayed on schedule and our driver Larry was great. They were also VERY affordable. Choose Diamond Limousine for your next event, I promise you won't be disappointed.
Wedding: 09/01/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Diamond Limo was FANTASTIC on our wedding day! Our entire wedding was in one location, so we utilized the limo bus to transport the wedding party to the after party at a local bar. The bus was immaculate and truly incredible, with lights and a stocked bar. It felt like we were in our own little private club. Our driver was prompt, very friendly, and tolerated the impromptu dance party that broke out on the way to the after party. The ride in the limo bus was easily one of our favorite parts of the day, and for a very reasonable price. You will not regret booking with Diamond Limousines!
Wedding: 08/23/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
This was a great experience from the very beggining with Kim and ending with our driver Joe. I will be using this company again and again without hesitation.
Wedding: 08/05/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 3 Reviews
We hired Diamond Limo for our daughter's wedding transportation. We had quite a few guests that were flying and driving in to attend the ceremony and reception. Kim at Diamond Limo helped out tremendously with coordinating the event for us. We hired a stretch limo and the Limo Party Bus. Everything ran like clockwork getting the bridal party and guests to the church, reception hall, and then back to the hotel. The drivers were very cordial and helpful. They were even prepared with a large umbrella when it decided to shower just a little right before the service. The driver escorted the bride and each of the girls to the front door of the church. The limo party bus added such a great touch because it gave us more precious time to socialize with our guests, family, and friends.

Thanks again Kim and Diamond Limo for providing flawless transportation on our very special day. It was so nice that I did not have to give the transportation a second thought when so many other things were happening on that day.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Rev 1 Reviews
Wanda was WONDERFUL!!!!!!!! She was professional, patient and engaging. I would highly recommend your limo service to other.
Wedding: 08/02/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We are so happy we chose Diamond Limousines for our June wedding. We had Dex as our driver, and he was so polite and sweet. He called me about 30 minutes before he was supposed to arrive to let me know that he was early and would be getting the red carpet set up. The limo was beautiful, and he was great. I thought it was a great value for the service provided, as well. I would recommend Dex and Diamond Limousines without hesitation.
Wedding: 06/29/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
From the very first time we called Diamond Limousine, they were professional, helpful, and courteous. They sent us a quote immediately that was in line with other companies. Throughout he whole process, they always confirmed everything and were on top of the itinerary.

We had 12 people including our bridal party and photographers (much easier than having them follow and have to find parking at each location) to transport around DC for pictures after our ceremony. We asked if we could cram both sets of parents in for the first location (the Capitol Building up the street) and it was no problem. We got the 12-14 person stretch SUV. It was perfect.

After the first location, he dropped the parents off back at the hotel and came back for us before we were even ready to go.

Rodney was our driver, and he was awesome! We hit some traffic (shocking) in DC and were getting stressed about getting to all three locations (Capitol Building, Jefferson Memorial, and Union Station) in our three hours. He took alternate routes when we hit a road closure and did some creative maneuvering to make sure we could get everywhere. He was always available when we called him, despite having to circle while we were taking pictures. We would call, and he was there within a minute.

We would definitely recommend Diamond Limousine and Rodney- they made our wedding pictures happen! :)
Wedding: 06/08/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Be courtious to your driver. Be specific in clear on your intesions and directions of your event. Always give a polite thank you for what the driver presents and after accommodations of services.
Wedding: 05/04/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We had Matt from Diamond Limousines as our driver. He was great. The limo was early to pick us up, and got us everywhere on time (at least within his control). He was willing to go a different route than he had planned between sites because we wanted to drive down GW parkway to look at the view of the city. At the end of the night he was ready and waiting for our send off with the red carpet rolled out.
In addition, when we got to the reception we realized after going inside that we forgot a crucial piece of equipment in the limo, and Matt was responsive to our frantic phone call and returned to the reception site as quickly as he could, even though he was at that point on his dinner break.
He was very friendly but not intrusive into our conversation while we were travelling with him. I was pretty nervous about all the things that could possibly go wrong with a limo (being late, no shows, etc) because I had read horrible things about other limo companies. But I can say that Diamond Limousine did great at easing my fears and I at no point was concerned about them not showing up or making us tardy. I would highly recommend them.
Diamond Limousines, Inc. responded with the following comments:
Thank you so very much for the very nice review! Please make sure to call us on your anniversary or any type of event you may have. Congratulations and Best Wishes!
Wedding: 03/30/2013
Services Used: Transportation
 877-870-4550
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0