Diamond Limousines, Inc.
"A Cut Above the Rest!" Serving MD/DC/VA
    186 Reviews
4110 Crain Highway
PO Box 1271
Waldorf, MD 20604  | map
Vehicles: Exotic Car, Limousine - SUV, Limousine - Standard...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (186)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Diamond Limo's was excellent! The 24 passenger bus was perfect for our big wedding party! We had a great time!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We used Diamond Limousines for our wedding this past weekend and the service that they provided was perfect. They were on time and we stayed on schedule and our driver Larry was great. They were also VERY affordable. Choose Diamond Limousine for your next event, I promise you won't be disappointed.
Wedding: 09/01/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Diamond Limo was FANTASTIC on our wedding day! Our entire wedding was in one location, so we utilized the limo bus to transport the wedding party to the after party at a local bar. The bus was immaculate and truly incredible, with lights and a stocked bar. It felt like we were in our own little private club. Our driver was prompt, very friendly, and tolerated the impromptu dance party that broke out on the way to the after party. The ride in the limo bus was easily one of our favorite parts of the day, and for a very reasonable price. You will not regret booking with Diamond Limousines!
Wedding: 08/23/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
This was a great experience from the very beggining with Kim and ending with our driver Joe. I will be using this company again and again without hesitation.
Wedding: 08/05/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 3 Reviews
We hired Diamond Limo for our daughter's wedding transportation. We had quite a few guests that were flying and driving in to attend the ceremony and reception. Kim at Diamond Limo helped out tremendously with coordinating the event for us. We hired a stretch limo and the Limo Party Bus. Everything ran like clockwork getting the bridal party and guests to the church, reception hall, and then back to the hotel. The drivers were very cordial and helpful. They were even prepared with a large umbrella when it decided to shower just a little right before the service. The driver escorted the bride and each of the girls to the front door of the church. The limo party bus added such a great touch because it gave us more precious time to socialize with our guests, family, and friends.

Thanks again Kim and Diamond Limo for providing flawless transportation on our very special day. It was so nice that I did not have to give the transportation a second thought when so many other things were happening on that day.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Rev 1 Reviews
Wanda was WONDERFUL!!!!!!!! She was professional, patient and engaging. I would highly recommend your limo service to other.
Wedding: 08/02/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We are so happy we chose Diamond Limousines for our June wedding. We had Dex as our driver, and he was so polite and sweet. He called me about 30 minutes before he was supposed to arrive to let me know that he was early and would be getting the red carpet set up. The limo was beautiful, and he was great. I thought it was a great value for the service provided, as well. I would recommend Dex and Diamond Limousines without hesitation.
Wedding: 06/29/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
From the very first time we called Diamond Limousine, they were professional, helpful, and courteous. They sent us a quote immediately that was in line with other companies. Throughout he whole process, they always confirmed everything and were on top of the itinerary.

We had 12 people including our bridal party and photographers (much easier than having them follow and have to find parking at each location) to transport around DC for pictures after our ceremony. We asked if we could cram both sets of parents in for the first location (the Capitol Building up the street) and it was no problem. We got the 12-14 person stretch SUV. It was perfect.

After the first location, he dropped the parents off back at the hotel and came back for us before we were even ready to go.

Rodney was our driver, and he was awesome! We hit some traffic (shocking) in DC and were getting stressed about getting to all three locations (Capitol Building, Jefferson Memorial, and Union Station) in our three hours. He took alternate routes when we hit a road closure and did some creative maneuvering to make sure we could get everywhere. He was always available when we called him, despite having to circle while we were taking pictures. We would call, and he was there within a minute.

We would definitely recommend Diamond Limousine and Rodney- they made our wedding pictures happen! :)
Wedding: 06/08/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Be courtious to your driver. Be specific in clear on your intesions and directions of your event. Always give a polite thank you for what the driver presents and after accommodations of services.
Wedding: 05/04/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We had Matt from Diamond Limousines as our driver. He was great. The limo was early to pick us up, and got us everywhere on time (at least within his control). He was willing to go a different route than he had planned between sites because we wanted to drive down GW parkway to look at the view of the city. At the end of the night he was ready and waiting for our send off with the red carpet rolled out.
In addition, when we got to the reception we realized after going inside that we forgot a crucial piece of equipment in the limo, and Matt was responsive to our frantic phone call and returned to the reception site as quickly as he could, even though he was at that point on his dinner break.
He was very friendly but not intrusive into our conversation while we were travelling with him. I was pretty nervous about all the things that could possibly go wrong with a limo (being late, no shows, etc) because I had read horrible things about other limo companies. But I can say that Diamond Limousine did great at easing my fears and I at no point was concerned about them not showing up or making us tardy. I would highly recommend them.
Diamond Limousines, Inc. responded with the following comments:
Thank you so very much for the very nice review! Please make sure to call us on your anniversary or any type of event you may have. Congratulations and Best Wishes!
Wedding: 03/30/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
This is the 1st time setting up an event of this type and everyone had a great time on the party bus. Joe was the best and he made sure we were taken care of. Thank you for such great service.
Wedding: 03/16/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ingrid 6 Reviews
I was truly pleased with the level of service that I received from Diamond Limos. I will defitnetly recommend them to anyone that is looking for transportation services. The driver was very professional and accommedating. The rep I spoke to on the phone when booking the limo was very pleasant and professional. I loved that she made some recommendations that actually worked amazingly on my wedding day!

Thank you, thank you!!
Ingrid
Diamond Limousines, Inc. responded with the following comments:
Thank you for such a kind review. We so appreciate you taking your time to do so. Congratulations and Best wishes, please give us a call when you are in need of any type of transportation in the future.
Wedding: 02/16/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Our driver was very attentive and professional. He even helped get my dress ready before I walked down the aisle. My family and friends even complimented how nice he was. He made sure myself and the bridal party got in and out of the limo okay. He was eager to please and it was obvious he enjoys his job. The company overall was easy to work with and was very flexible. I highly recommend them.
Diamond Limousines, Inc. responded with the following comments:
Thank you for writing such a nice review. We strive to do our best in all aspects including customer service.
Much happiness to the both of you!
Wedding: 02/09/2013
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The driver, Carl, was very friendly and very helpful. Even though the weather was a little messy with the snow then turning into freezing rain or just rain, he got us to our destination in no time.
Wedding: 12/29/2012
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kim at Diamond Limousines was a pleasure to work with on booking things. The bus was clean, well stocked, very comfortable, and the ultimate luxury bus. And Wanda, our driver, was amazing and went above and beyond. She kept the party rocking from beginning to end and made us feel comfortable from the moment she picked us up. She made sure the ride was smooth, the music was energetic, and the temperature was just right - she was constantly aware of our needs and ensuring they were met. We wound up with several impromptu photo locations and Wanda handled our bus expertly and without a second thought - she constantly stressed that it was "our day" and she would do whatever she could to meet our needs. If we had it to do all over again, we would definitely want the same driver and company. Thanks Kim, Wanda, and Diamond Limousines!
Diamond Limousines, Inc. responded with the following comments:
Hello Scott,
Thank you for taking your time to write such a nice review. We are very proud of the reviews from our great customers like you!! We will pass the compliment on to Wanda and Best Wishes to you as you begin your new life together. It was a pleasure!!
Wedding: 11/10/2012
Services Used: Transportation
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jessica 1 Reviews
Not only was the staff friendly and helpful with the booking process, they also followed up to make sure everything was going well. The limo driver we had (Tom) was beyond nice, courteous, respectful and professional. We highly recommend Diamond limo to anyone and look forward to using them again.
Diamond Limousines, Inc. responded with the following comments:
Hello Jessica,
Thank you for taking your time to write such a nice review. We are very proud of the reviews from our great customers like you!! We will pass the compliment on to Tony and Best Wishes to you as you begin your new life together.
Wedding: 10/27/2012
Services Used: Transportation
 877-870-4550
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0