Designs By Darin
Unique Floral Creations
3463 Garber Drive
Tallahassee, FL 32303  | map
Consultations: Free
Samples: For Charge
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (60)   Photos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.8/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Melanie 5 Reviews
Designs by Darin is fantastic! The flowers at my wedding might have been my favorite thing, especially my bouquet, I literally almost cried when I laid eyes on it! I told Darin initially what I liked, and he took my ideas and ran with them. He is very professional and so easy and fun to work with. Darin is extremely talented and the bouquets and centerpieces at my wedding took my breath away.
Wedding: 03/29/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Belinda 1 Reviews
Best flowers ever! Designs by Darin are by far the best. The wedding was a success, and the
Bridal party's flowers set it off.
Wedding: 03/29/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jaynee 1 Reviews
Darin is awesome! He amazed us with his beautiful creations!!! My daughter cried when she saw her beautiful bouquet! The reception area could not have looked more beautiful! We were so happy!!!!
Wedding: 03/29/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Mallory 1 Reviews
I loved my flowers!! So glad I chose you as my florist!
Wedding: 03/29/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Whitney 2 Reviews
Darin is amazing, his designs are perfect. I told him what liked, anything I didn't he changed without hesitation. I have this crazy obsession with succulents, I wanted the guys boutonniere to be succulents, the bouquets and every flower arrangement to have hydrangeas and succulents in them and he went above and beyond. The flower arrangements were gorgeous! Darin is beyond talented!
Wedding: 03/15/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jennifer 1 Reviews
Darin did a wonderful job with my sons wedding. The flowers were stunning and his professionalism was outstanding!
Wedding: 02/22/2014
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Transportation, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Heather 5 Reviews
Designs by Darin did an outstanding job on our wedding flowers! I was estactic when I saw my bouquet and the bridesmaids bouquets, they were EXACTLY what I had requested and envisioned, and so beautiful. I only brought 1 picture to my meeting with Darin so I was delighted that he was able to create everything I wanted without seeing many details!

He also created a wonderful boutonnière, a beautiful greenery decoration for our pergola, all of the table centerpieces and additional arrangements around the venue, every one he did was perfect! He was also great to work with and I would highly recommend him!
Wedding: 01/18/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Julie 2 Reviews
I loved working with Darin. His ideas where spot on with mine and when the day finally came I was so happy with how everything looked. The flowers were beautiful and really were down to what i told him i wanted.
Wedding: 11/16/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Marisa 1 Reviews
Couldn't Be Happier! Darin Was Awesome And
Knew Exactly What I Wanted!
Wedding: 11/09/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Rachel 5 Reviews
Designs by Darin were EXCELLENT! His arrangements were beyond gorgeous, they literally bright tears to my eyes on my wedding day. They were breathtaking! Darin is creative, an EXCELLENT LISTENER and a real artist! After My first consultation with him, I had no doubt he was the best floral option and would present nothing less than perfection, and that's exactly what he did! I couldn't have been more pleased. My wedding flowers were flawless because of Darin!
Wedding: 11/09/2013
Services Used: Flowers
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Elizabeth 1 Reviews
Everything was beautiful. I was pleased with everything.
Wedding: 10/26/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 3 Reviews
Darin is absolutely amazing! The flowers at my wedding this past weekend were to die for! I was in awe when I saw my bouquet - it was so gorgeous. The flowers at the tables and the arrangements he did for the fireplace and our Chuppah were perfect - there's really no other way to describe them - just perfect! He was also extremely responsive before the wedding - making any adjustments we suggested. He also was great at staying in our budget - which was a concern of ours. He did fall colored flowers for us and I was pretty adamant that I wanted NO GREEN in my bouquet - and he gave me EXACTLY what I wanted - the flowers were just perfect! He made it so easy for us! I've known brides who've had to stress about their flowers on their wedding day - not me! Darin was so easy to work with. I'd recommend him to anyone!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Nicole 5 Reviews
The flowers at my wedding were absolutely gorgeous!
Thank you, thank you, thank you!
Wedding: 07/13/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Terri 1 Reviews
Darin listened closely to what the bride wanted the "look" of her wedding to be, offered helpful tips on color and set-up, and was very flexible within our budget. She could not have been more pleased with how everything turned out.
Wedding: 06/22/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 3 Reviews
I had met with a few other florists before I found out about Darin and they came off a little pushy. They had their own ideas and it didn't seem like they were really listening to what I wanted. As soon as I met with Darin, I instantly knew he was the one. He knew exactly what I wanted. He did such a beautiful job. I know I wasn't easy to work with because I was so busy and changed my mind a lot, but he never once complained. I got so many compliments on my bouquets, and rightfully so. Darin truly is talented.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Designs by Darin is absolutely incredible! Darin is beyond wonderful to work with and was the answer to my wedding flower prayers. My reception flowers were an absolute dream and my bouquet took my breath away. Each arrangement was expertly detailed and more than I could have ever asked for. I would highly highly recommend Designs by Darin and will continue to use them for all of my future floral needs.
Wedding: 05/04/2013
Services Used: Flowers
 850-228-5040
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0