Denash Photography
The Art of Expression
5451 Fern Beach Rd
Saint Louis, MO 63128  | map
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture...
Packages: Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, Flush...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (17)   Photos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Jeff was great! I can't talk enough about how wonderful he was. He was very reasonably priced and great to work with. Our officiant didn't show up for our rehearsal so he stepped in and helped us all rehearse which helped relive a lot of stress. He was awesome on the wedding day, and got a ton of great shots. We wanted to do the sparkler shot and he was very accommodating. When it came to getting us our CD of photos, he was very quick and there were plenty of photos to choose from. I highly recommend Jeff.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
Jeff and Joe were great for both our wedding and engagement photos!
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
These guys are GREAT! They are so easy to work with, such a fun, creative, wonderful duo. I highly recommend them! They do great, unique work! Photography can be so pricey, but what you get with Denash is so worth it! My pictures turned out gorgeous and I'm so happy with them!
Wedding: 05/26/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jeff photographed our destination wedding in the Dominican Republic. His work speaks for itself; his photos are absolutely incredible. Jeff is very laid-back and fun to work with. Our wedding day was the fastest day of our lives, but Jeff captured so many beautiful details that we would have otherwise missed! Many of our guests noted that he was one of the best photographers they'd ever seen. He is very elusive, we didn't notice him snapping shots at all during the ceremony.

We would HIGHLY recommend Jeff at Denash Photography. To us, photography was one of the most important elements of our wedding day and we couldn't be happier with our decision.
Wedding: 03/17/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jeff and Brishen were great to work with. Jeff was extremely flexible when it came to our engagement pictures when my husband got a new job we had to change the picture date on very short notice and Jeff was 100% willing to do whatever it took! Our pictures are absolutely amazing! Everyone that has seen them has nothing but great things to say about the work that was put into them. There is not a better photographer out there that is fun, energetic and willing to do whatever it takes to make the couple happy! I recommend all my friends and family to Denash! It is worth the price you pay for the absolutely beautiful photographs!
Wedding: 08/13/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jeff was absolutely amazing to work with, he captured our wedding day in an artistic, creative, bright and lovely way. He was more than our photographer, he offered advice, and helped keep us calm, cool and collected on the best day of our lives. Our pictures turned out beautifully, and they put a smile on everyone's face.
Wedding: 04/30/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jeff and Brishen were awesome! They were so much fun, easy-going, and so creative. We are so happy with our photos, and can't wait to see our album! They are also very flexible with their packages and pricing, and are willing to customize it for you. They are great! I recommend them!
Wedding: 10/16/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We loved Jeff the second we met him! He was fantastic!!!!!! He was super organized, answered any questions we had and had amazing ideas. Everyone who has seen our pictures LOVES them! I have been to many wedding where everywhere you look you see the photographer in the middle of the action. We had all of those great pictures but the only time that I noticed Jeff was during our one on one photos or group shots. Other than that he just captured every great aspect of our wedding. He has a great eye and a great sense of humor! Can't wait to work with him soon! He does great maternity, baby and family shots as well!!!!
Wedding: 10/08/2010
Services Used: Photography
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
After meeting Jeff for the first time at our initial meeting I knew he would do a great job, but after seeing our wedding pictures I was floored. They were amazing! They were so much better than your traditional wedding photography because he used various lighting styles and other photographic skills that made the pictures more of an art form. I would recommend Denash Photgraphy hands down.
Wedding: 08/06/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jeff, was amazing, he listened to what we wanted and gave us that plus more then we could have ever imagined! OUr album is amazing, and the he truly is a fun person to be around and work with. I would definatley say that it was a great experience and we are truly grateful to Denash for everything.
Wedding: 10/03/2009
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We could not have asked for a better photographer. Besides the traditional poses Jeff got very creative with other shots that we really liked. We have gotten many compliments on our parents album and we will treasure it forever!
Wedding: 04/17/2009
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We had a terrific experience with Denash. From beginning to end, they ensured that every detail was taken care of. They also offered the best selection of wedding albums included in our package of any vendor. We got the terrific Italian Fine Art album with the metal cover. Everybody that sees it is blown away by the quality of the book and the impressive photo layout. It is truly a treasure that we will enjoy forever.
Wedding: 01/10/2009
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jeff and Trishia were absolutely wonderful to work with. They always responded to email and phone calls quickly and were available for meetings at our convenience. Their packages and quality of their photos are amazing! Trishia also goes out of her way to help with the Timeline of the actual wedding day which was very helpful for a bride who didn't hire a DOC. I cannot say enough good things about Jeff & Trishia!
Wedding: 11/08/2008
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Everything turned out wonderful!
Wedding: 10/25/2008
Services Used: Photography
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.0
I would recommend Denash Photography without reservation! I honestly could not be happier with my end result. Pictures were my main priority, and I interviewed around 8 photographers before signing with Jeff and Tricia. Jeff and Tricia complement one another, but are very different in their approach. Their dual styles result in the best of both worlds...I got unique posed pics, but I also got the journalistic pics I really wanted. Plus, they're both really neat...like you kinda wanta meet em' for drinks sometime :)
Wedding: 10/04/2008
Services Used: Photography
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jeff was very accommodating and very open to our idea. He is a creative professional and helped make sure we were able to accomplish all that we desired on a day that was so important and special to us.
Wedding: 05/25/2008
Services Used: Photography
 314-631-4170
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0