DelConte Photography/Day for Night Productions
A Marraige of Love and Art
    64 Reviews
8 Shatzell Ave
Rhinecliff, NY 12574  | map
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture
Packages: Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, Flush...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (64)   Photos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Cynthia is a great photographer! I never knew she was taking photos. She never missed a shot but was never visible to us or the guests. The photos looked like they were stills from a film, which I love. They were unposed, and caught real emotion and special moments all while making us look great!
She is a consummate professional in every way. I would highly recommend her services! THANK YOU!!!
Wedding: 12/10/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jeddah 1 Reviews
If you have been fortunate enough to find Cynthia DelConte for your wedding photos, do yourself a favor and search no further. Where do I start? First, she is an incredible human being, kind, warm, witty with a great sense of humor. Her ability to create a relaxed atmosphere while capturing special moments without you ever feeling that she is intrusive is nothing short of mastery. The black and white photos looked like screen shots from a film that I would run to see. The color photos where exquisite. Your wedding day will go by faster than you can imagine. There is a reliving of the moments when looking back at the photos, a priceless gift for you and your loved ones. Thank you Cynthia for putting so much heart, skill and beauty into your work. Thank you also for getting the photos to us so fast. I know many couples wait months to see their photos and we are so grateful to you for sharing them so soon after our wedding. We love you!
Wedding: 12/10/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Megan 1 Reviews
Cynthia did such an amazing job! The pictures turned out better than I could have ever imagined. She was a pleasure to work with and I would highly recommend her!
Wedding: 11/09/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Janet 2 Reviews
Photos are beyond beautiful! They belong on the cover of a bridal magazine. How lucky were we that Cynthia traveled to Bermuda to capture every minute of my daughter's destination wedding!? Impossible to describe exactly how outstanding the pictures are!!! Thank you, Cynthia!
Wedding: 11/09/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Christina 1 Reviews
My husband and I always considered ourselves less photogenic than others, however our wedding photos captured the essence of who we are. We are over joyed with all of the photos, each one is as great as the others.

Cynthia and her assistant Brian were a delight to work with. We believe it was their attitudes that enabled us and our guests to remain relaxed, which ultimately allowed them to capture the shots that they did.

We highly recommend them.
Wedding: 10/19/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Timothy 1 Reviews
Both Cynthia and her assistant Brian were absolutely amazing to work with. Never have I had the privilege of having my picture taken in a way that was not only completely natural but enjoyable as well. My wife and I don't consider ourselves to be photogenic, however, nearly every picture is perfect. I'm not exaggerating.

We all have those moments when we are captured the best in pictures. We also all know that some people take the best pictures of us... they are able to capture the moment beautifully. Now imagine a photographer who is able to capture all the best moments all the time. Sounds unbelievable... I would have agreed with you on my wedding day but after seeing the photos I am now a believer.

In 50 years when I'm old and wrinkly it will be great to have these photos to remind me of a younger life, a life started anew with my wife, a life where every moment captured was bliss.
Wedding: 10/19/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Heather 6 Reviews
Words cannot express how happy I am that I chose Cynthia DelConte as my wedding photographer. From the moment I met her, we just clicked and I didn't need to meet with anyone else. She has a wonderfully warm and friendly presence and her work is just outstanding. I was married five days ago and I already have all my pics to look at online. My photos are just so original and beautiful. Cynthia captured moments that I was not even aware of and are so special. If you are looking for cookie cutter pics, she is not for you. Cynthia's photos are natural, organic and candid. She truly captured the love, fun and happiness of each and every person at my wedding. Cynthia shot my engagement shoot as well and I have a huge collection of outstanding photographs. She is easy to work with, extremely reliable, all of my guests raved about how lovely she is and most importantly the most professional and talented photographer! I would highly recommend Cynthia and I am so very thankful that someone so wonderful was a part of my beautiful day!
Wedding: 10/05/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Rhiannon 4 Reviews
Every single person I talked to at my wedding had to tell me how amazing my photographer was. Cynthia was professional and friendly, able to get people to loosen up with quick jokes. Our engagement shoot was a great day, and her assistant Brian was easily a great partner to have had with her at my wedding. She's extremely easy to work with considering the distance between us, very responsive to emails and I would absolutely use her again given the chance.
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Nick 2 Reviews
Cynthia was an amazing part of our wedding. She was very nice to work with and the results were outstanding. She has a great eye and captured so many perfect moments. She put us at ease and we actually had a fun time during the photography. Her turn around time was very quick and we were very very pleased with her photos. I recommend her highly!
Wedding: 09/14/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kate 2 Reviews
Cynthia is amazing! The photos from both our engagement session and wedding were gorgeous and everything we hoped they would be. We also had so much fun working with her! She made us feel comfortable and she gave us so many wonderful memories with the pictures she took. We appreciate her and her work so much. Brian, her assistant at our wedding, was also incredible. He was very helpful throughout the day and took wonderful shots that captured so many great moments. We would highly recommend Cynthia. You definitely cannot go wrong hiring her for your special day!
DelConte Photography/Day for Night Productions responded with the following comments:
Thank you kate
You made it easy!
Wedding: 09/07/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Erin 1 Reviews
Something that was important to me was to hire a photographer who was familiar with the venue we would be getting married at. We had had a rustic barn wedding at Shadow Lawn (High Falls NY) on 8/24/13. Cynthia and Brian were amazing! MY husband and I are by no means people who love to be the center of attention or in front of the camera. Cynthia was a rockstar and told us how to pose - it paid off! The pics were lovely. She also knew all the best locations on site what would provide breath taking backgrounds.
They set up a photo booth in the basement of the barn which was such a blast. Their props were hysterical and you were given a vintage looking picture as a keepsake.
Their team steers clear of all of the cheesy photos are hoping they will not make you take.
I would 100% recommend Cynthia and Brain to anyone looking for someone to capture their special day in an authentic way.

Erin & Christian
Wedding: 08/24/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Felicia 2 Reviews
Cynthia was amazing! She and her team did a great job capturing all the great moments of the evening. They knew who people were, what we wanted, they were never in anyones' way, and they were a pleasure to work with. I would reccomend her to anyone, she was fabulous!
Wedding: 08/10/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Elena 1 Reviews
The quality of Cynthia and Brian's photography speaks for itself: impressive! We appreciated their flexibility throughout the process and skill in capturing the intimacy of our event, while not eclipsing the afternoon with photo-shoots. Of note, we received access to our photos very quickly after the event.
Wedding: 08/10/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

GABRIELLE 1 Reviews
The photos were stunning and captured every beautiful detail of my wedding. The shots were romantic and creative in every way. Cynthia and Brian were easy going and did not interfere at all yet were still able to produce the most amazing photos.
Wedding: 08/03/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Raquel 1 Reviews
Cynthia was absolutely amazing! My husband got orders to deploy and we had to move our wedding up by 2.5 months, but Cynthia was able to accommodate with no problem. Our photos are amazing! She has a very modern and fun style as opposed to the super traditional wedding photos some photographers shoot. She is also incredibly knowledgeable. She recommended the caterer that we ended up going with, which made our wedding the incredible day we were hoping for! I would book here again in a second!
Wedding: 07/27/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Karly 1 Reviews
Had an amazing time taking the pictures and they came out beautiful! I couldn't be happier!
Wedding: 06/28/2013
Services Used: Photography
 845-757-2222
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook Follow Me on Pinterest
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0