Danielle M Baker- Award Winning Wedding Officiant and Minister

Danielle M Baker- Award Winning Wedding Officiant and Minister

Greenville, SC
864.303.8748   Visit Website   Email Vendor
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service
5.0
Responsiveness
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Value
5.0
Flexibility
5.0
5.0

Although I was not the bride in this wedding, I was the maid of honor. When someone had questions for me that I didn't know how to answer and I was getting stressed Danielle stepped up and helped out with her experience and knowledge and it took a huge wait off my shoulders so I could work on what I knew how to do. Danielle was professional, but friendly and very approachable. The ceremony was absolutely beautiful and very unique. I will absolutely ask her to be the officiant in my wedding when the time comes!

Danielle M Baker- Award Winning Wedding Officiant and Minister responded with the following comments:

Awww, Thank you sweet Piper. :)

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
CEWilson
5 Reviews
04/18/2015
5.0

Danielle was an absolute joy to work with! She spent a lot of time getting to know us and what we wanted in our ceremony. She wrote the most meaningful and poignant vows for our wedding that said everything in our hearts. There was not a dry eye among our family and friends or ourselves. One of my favorite options was for my fiance and I to write secret love letters to each other which Danielle read to us during our ceremony. We could have opted to read them to each other but I knew I could never get through it without falling apart. My husband told me after the wedding that he was apprehensive about writing his letter but he is very glad he did and would recommend it to others. We plan on reading our letters to each other every year on our anniversary.

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
5.0

Danielle was perfect from beginning to end. She was very personable and friendly. After meeting with her over Skype, I knew she would be perfect for our small ceremony. She was very easy to get in contact with, which was very important as we were not living in the area while planning the wedding. She really helped our ceremony fit our personality and it was beyond what we had expected. Everyone at our wedding absolutely loved the ceremony and loved Danielle! I would recommend her for any kind of ceremony you are looking for. She is great at working with you and giving you and your partner exactly what you want!

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Jimmy
1 Review
04/16/2015
5.0

Great ceremony with the perfect words to express our feelings for each other. It's taken 31 years but it was worth the wait. We're so happy and Danielle communicated to us beautifully.

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
5.0

If you choose Danielle to officiate your wedding, you will not regret it! She was so helpful and responsive throughout the whole process. I am glad we choose her, and that she is now considered a friend!

Danielle M Baker- Award Winning Wedding Officiant and Minister responded with the following comments:

Awww, Thank you! I absolutely enjoyed everything about your day! You two are made for each other! <3

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Yazmirah
2 Reviews
03/21/2015
5.0

Danielle Baker made our ceremony fit exactly what our love is all about!

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Sarah
2 Reviews
03/21/2015
5.0

Danielle was more than understanding of everything that we threw at her. She was able to bend according to what we needed and was always willing to help us come up with ideas to make the wedding process so much easier. She listened to what we wanted and used her experience to make it even better! I will be recommending her to friends and family getting married:)

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Evaline
1 Review
03/20/2015
5.0

Danielle is amazing! Within our first meeting with her, we knew we wanted her to be our officiant! She was patient with us during the customization process of the ceremony and was always happy to change things for us as needed. The rehearsal went very smoothly, and the ceremony itself during our wedding was as beautiful and personalized as we had hoped for. Thank you Danielle for helping make our big day the best it could ever be and more!

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
5.0

When you first meet Danielle you probably will think "She's a officiant/minister"? Let us tell you that's only one of the best things about her. Danielle is the most open, grounded and personable woman. She actually gets the time to know you. Your likes, your dislikes and everything in between. This is another "best thing" about her. Her knowledge of you as a person/couple becomes obvious as she customizes your ceremony. Her guidance and patience is unparalleled as she literally walks with you on your journey. You will not find better.. anywhere. Thank you Danielle for everything!

Danielle M Baker- Award Winning Wedding Officiant and Minister responded with the following comments:

Jennifer and Frankie, It was such a great time getting to know you as a couple! I LOVED you wedding and I am sure we will be life long friends!

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Patricia
1 Review
01/23/2015
5.0

Danielle was very professional.She really took out the time to take of all of our needs and concerns.Danielle made our special day that much more special... Thank you

Danielle M Baker- Award Winning Wedding Officiant and Minister responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much Patricia for your sweet words! Congratulations!!!!

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
5.0

Great service prepared just for me and my husband....very helpful...personalized

Danielle M Baker- Award Winning Wedding Officiant and Minister responded with the following comments:

Awww, Thank you for your sweet review! I am so happy I could be a part of your special day!

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Kara
4 Reviews
11/22/2014
5.0

Danielle made our ceremony personable and customized! We got SO many compliments about how sweet and genuine our ceremony was!

Danielle M Baker- Award Winning Wedding Officiant and Minister responded with the following comments:

Awww, Thank you for your sweet review! I am so happy I could be a part of your special day!

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Morgan
1 Review
11/15/2014
5.0

Danielle was absolutely perfect! She was efficient with emailing us about the ceremony and exceeded our every request! We couldn't of asked for a better Officiant for our special day!

Danielle M Baker- Award Winning Wedding Officiant and Minister responded with the following comments:

Awww, Thank you for your sweet review! I am so happy I could be a part of your special day!

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
5.0

Danielle did a great job! We appreciated that she called in for perfect weather too. Truthfully, when I started looking, I didn't want to use a female officiant. Call it tradition. Danielle went above and beyond learning about us and customizing the ceremony to our taste. She just knows how to read people well. She made us feel comfortable and I know we made the right choice. You will be very pleased with what she has to offer. Thank you Danielle!

Danielle M Baker- Award Winning Wedding Officiant and Minister responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for your amazing review Linda. It was an honor to be there with you and your family that day.

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
Profile Picture
Dave and Cassidy
1 Review
10/25/2014
5.0

Danielle was simply amazing in her services as our officiant. Her calm and relaxed nature helped soothe the nerves of everyone around her, especially us, (bride and groom). Her ceremony was easily tailored to fit nicely with our individuality making it unique to suit our personalities. We loved working with Danielle very much and highly recommend her services.

Danielle M Baker- Award Winning Wedding Officiant and Minister responded with the following comments:

Awww, Thank you for your sweet review! I am so happy I could be a part of your special day!

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes
5.0

Danielle was simply amazing in her services as our officiant. Her calm and relaxed nature helped soothe the nerves of everyone around her, especially us, (bride and groom). Her ceremony was easily tailored to fit nicely with our individuality making it unique to suit our personalities. We loved working with Danielle very much and highly recommend her services.

Services Used: Officiant
Thank you for voting on this review
Did you find this review helpful? Yes