Daniel Wagner Film Productions
Scottsdale, AZ 85260  | map
Style: Cinematic, Storytelling
Packages: Ceremony, DVD of Raw Footage, Edited Video...
Liability Insurance: No
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (15)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My husband and I had to pay for all our wedding expenses on our own and Daniel Wagner was fantastic with his flexibility working with us. Not only did he make it possible for us to do a video through him, he kept every promise, was so sincere, shared in our joys and worries, and had so much energy! I will have to give him this, love is definitely his passion and he managed to capture all of ours without missing a beat, very equipped and prepared for any catastrophe, he stepped lightly behind the scenes, and no one ever even knew he was there. I've never worked with someone so happy and so supportive of everything we did. We loved having him, loved working with him, and will definitely recommend him to any bride and groom any where in the world. If you want to be able to share your love and passion for each other through video, have someone be able to capture that love that's visible in each other's eyes, or better yet be able to visually show the love that you share in your hearts, Daniel Wagner is your guy! I promise you won't regret it :)
Wedding: 05/18/2014
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My husband and I had a destination wedding in Mesa Arizona. It was a challenge to try and plan our wedding without being able to meet with our vendors face to face. I spoke with Daniel on the phone a few times to discuss our wedding film and his work. After talking with him and viewing his sample video we immediately knew he would capture our wedding perfectly! He put all our fears at ease and made us feel so comfortable. We finally had the chance to meet Daniel 2 days before our wedding to go over our final package. We were very impressed with Daniel's professionalism and talent for film. We were so excited to receive our wedding film, we watched it right away and both my husband and I were crying like babies. It was the best investment we could have made! It was awesome to see our wedding through the eyes of Daniel's film. Our favortie part was watching all our guests be so emotional during our ceremony and to see them having a blast during our reception. We could not have asked for a better person to capture this magical moment in our lives. I would recommend Daniel a million times over! He is FABULOUS! :)
Wedding: 01/04/2014
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Daniel was so great to work with! My husband and I met with him two weeks before the wedding (since he was in Germany) and he blew us out of the water with what he had to say and offer. He was honest about his opinions and didn't force us to get the most expensive option available. He was extremely flexible for our wants and needs. We originally were not going to have a videographer, but my in-laws decided to gift it to us the month before the wedding. I can honestly say that I am soooo looking forward to watching our wedding video - so many great moments that he has captured on film. Daniel was so down to earth and was welcoming to all of the guests at the wedding staying out of the way, but also capturing the special moments. He came up to us at the end of the night and told us he loved working with us and that he could see the love of BOTH of our families for us. What a wonderful family man! I can trust (even prior to watching our video) that he has captured our families perfectly and made our day special by just being a part of it. Thank you, Daniel and your crew! You were awessome!

Can't wait to see our wedding film!!
Wedding: 09/15/2012
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I have not not even seen my footage but I have seen his work and his work ethic is exceptional. I can hardly wait to see my edited video!

Daniel, you are amazing!
Wedding: 05/12/2012
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Daniel,


Words can not describe how appreciative, and thankful Ali and I are for everything that you have done for us......what you did for us from day one of us meeting you has been beyond words and we truly can never thank you enough.


From the day that we first saw your video...we knew that you just had to be our videographer for our wedding....and going forward from there, we formed a bond with you that we never would have expected. You are one of the most personable, loving, individuals that we have ever met. We loved talking to you, confiding in you, and working with you from the months in the beginning up until the wedding.


Your video meant the world to us...not only the actions that you captured on film, but your understanding of how much certain moments meant to us and surprising us by making sure that we had those moments as well.


Daniel, you are amazing!!!!! We love all that you did and are so blessed to have found you to be a part of our weddings as well as our lives.


Thank you, thank you, thank you a million times over for all that you did.....we hope to stay in touch! We have watched the video 3 times already today and are about to make it 4!!!! We just cant get enough of it.


Thank you again Daniel, you will be the first on our list to refer to any friends of ours that go down the amazing path of marriage.


Much Love and Thanks,

Karie and Ali
Wedding: 11/06/2011
Services Used: Videography
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.0
Be aware of how many minutes you get in the package you choose. If your pastor is long winded it could get pricey. Overall we LOVE our wedding video!
Wedding: 12/18/2010
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
He is amazing!!! You will not find any other videographer that captures the moment like Daniel. He captures all the things you love about your wedding day and things you may have missed. You can not go wrong with him. Absolutely the best
Wedding: 10/10/2010
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
i wrote daniel a very long wordy thank you that i did not keep. for everybodys sake i will try to keep this a little shorter.
daniel was without a doubt the best thing i spent money on for my daughters wedding, even my daughter, after viewing the film, said had she known it was going to be so good she would have cancelled the photographer, and you know when my daughter is happy her dad is happy. daniel was so creative, engergentic, professional, and has such a great love for what he does, it litterally comes out in his film. to see this work on screen is just undescribable, trying to put into words what daniel and his work is like, can not be done, can not do them justice. the time and effort he commits to his projects just can't be measured. if ever you would want to buy your daughter or son something they will remember forever, do yourself a favor turn your project to daniel, it is a life changing experience. watching the film of my daughters biggest, most special day with my wife and my daughter and now son-n-law just made us feel as though it was an out of body experience, like we were living the wedding all over again, all the angels, the expressions, the emotions, it didn't leave a dry eye in the living room that night. well i said i was going to try to leave this short, and until you see his work, professionalism, creativity, enthusiasim, in film form he can never nor can i explain just how great it is. do yourself a favor let daniel, for a short time, share in your families special occasion and he will be a part of your life forever. daniel i thank you, my wife thanks you, my daughter thanks you, thank you for taking a small surprise and making it a life long memorey, i knew there was something special about you when i first met you, and i was right your work speaks for itself. good luck in all your endevaors and may god bless you and your family.
Wedding: 09/05/2010
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Daniel was so easy to work with. He was flexible with us, as some of our plans changed a bit. We had just buried our son a few months ago, and my daughter's new mother in law to be died 3 weeks before the wedding, so we realized all too well how much value it would be to have a beautiful recapture of their special day. For them to watch, year after year, will strengthen their marriage. It was an extra cost that many brides omit, but it is priceless in its value to us. There were things of that special day I missed as my mind was in a million places. He brought that day back for us. So grateful we chose to do this. There was not a dollar better spent than with Daniel Wagner Films.
Wedding: 05/29/2010
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We have a video of one of the biggest moments my husband and I will ever experience because of Daniel Wagner. We thought we'd have to forgo having a video of our wedding day due to the cost on top of everything else that needs to be paid for a wedding. Daniel gave us the option of him shooting the video of our wedding and making payments afterwards. If it weren't for his flexibility and understanding, we would not have the wedding video we have now to remember our day. It will last a lifetime and I cannot thank him enough.
Wedding: 04/24/2010
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
This is the email we sent to Daniel once we recieved our wedding video!


Good evening! Justin & I recieved our wedding video today! Thank you so much
for our "gift"! We truly appreciate everything you have done & made for us! We
will be able to cherish our wedding day forever thanks to you! You did an
amazing job on the video & we could not be happier with the outcome! You truly
do create works of art! Are parents will also love their copies (thanks to your
special gift)! It was a pleasure working with you & we hope to see you in the
future!

We will keep your business cards in our wallets in case we run into anyone
needing a fabulous videographer!

We will let you know what our parents think of the video when they watch them!

Thank you again for everything, we will keep in touch!

Best wishes to you, your family, & your career!

God Bless,

Justin & Stephanie

We highly recommend Daniel! He was a pleasure to work with & made our video something we can cherish for the rest of our lives. Daniel made our wedding day something we can relive any day we want!
Wedding: 04/03/2010
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Having married off four children in the last seven years, has made me realize the extreme importance of having a great wedding videographer! Unfortunately, many brides budget for a wedding photographer but do not equally budget for a videographer. Months and sometimes years are spent in planning that perfect wedding day, and then in a matter of a few short hours, the anticipated occasion is over forever. By having a videographer preserve all the special moments of the day in real life action and sound, all the wedding activities can be enjoyed on film over and over again.
My husband and I were very privileged recently to have Daniel Wagner as the videographer at our only daughter’s wedding. Not only is Daniel extremely talented with his camera, but he has a unique gift of capturing on film the very essence of heartfelt emotions experienced on that special wedding day. Our daughter’s wedding photographer did capture beautiful “still” photographs portraying the day’s events. However, Daniel was able to capture even more, with all those facial expressions, activities and randomly spoken words that a bride and groom would want to see and know about! I could go on and on applauding Daniel Wagner’s talents but simply want to say that his videography is amazing and worth well beyond the expense!
Wedding: 02/19/2010
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Daniel provided me and my husband with a beautiful video that documented the most important day of our lives. We were so happy with the work Daniel did for us! Not only did Daniel provide us with a professional looking video, but he documented our wedding day in such a way that was personal and tailored to us as a couple. I would recommend Daniel Wagner to anyone looking to document a special event that they could keep for a lifetime! Daniel’s talented work is truly timeless and one of a kind.
Wedding: 02/19/2010
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My name is Sophia Baron I had got married on October 20,2008 at val vista lakes in gilbert az. The whole reason why i went with Daniel was because he shot my girl friends wedding just a year before and I was a brides maid. So I got to see him in action and what great quality work he did with her wedding. So after her wedding I had became engagged with my husband Paul and started to plan my big day and instantly I rembered Daniel. So I had booked an anpointment with him and he went over all pricing and options with me he made us feel very comfortable he treaded us like family. At first I thought I film was a waste of money but seeing his demo work made me have to have it!!! Finally my big day came and Daniel shot my wedding he did such a great job it felt like he was guest at our wedding. Then when we finally got our wedding dvd it was far better then the photographer we got to see each moment and relive it again it was the most beauitful thing I have ever seen my life!!! Thank Daniel for filming the most important day of my life and making it perfect!!!
Wedding: 10/20/2008
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
daniel wagner filmed our wedding on august 17th 1996 in germany. we loved his professional work but even more his warm and caring personality. our wedding film went way beyond our expectations. after 14 years of marriage and after watching our film countless times hiring daniel wagner was the most important decision on our wedding day.
anke rülke
Wedding: 08/17/1996
Services Used: Videography
 480-368-2606
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0