crystal orchid RED DEER & CENTRAL ALBERTA
WEDDING S & EVENTS
RED DEER, SYLVAN LAKE, CALGARY, CENTRAL & SOUTHERN ALBERTA
AB T4N 4C6  | map
Services: Day-of Coordinator, Full Planning, Partial Planning
Weddings: Civil, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly /...
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (9)   Photos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.8/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  4.0

Melissa 2 Reviews
Lori was very pleasant to work with, and she catered to my ever changing plans right up until the day of. I highly recommend her to anyone seeking a little more than just your average bouquet of flowers!
Wedding: 08/04/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Adrienne 1 Reviews
Amazing Service and work. I had a unique request for a pinecone bouquet and boutiner(sp) as well as corsage and you blew me away!! Everyone LOVED it!! Was more then I could have ever imagined and we will cherish it forever!!! Thanks again, highly recommend you to all!! THANKS AGAIN!
Wedding: 08/04/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sara 5 Reviews
Lori was so helpful from the beginning to the end! Our flowers were absolutely amazing and exactly what I wanted. During our meetings, she was professional, knowledgeable and punctual. She helped me with some ideas for our backdrop for the ceremony as well which turned out even better than expected! My experience with Crystal Orchid was fantastic and I would recommend them to anyone looking to plan an event.
Wedding: 07/07/2012
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.5
Lori At Crystal Orchid was our wedding planner for us when we got married in Vegas. We live in Red Deer and so planning a wedding in Vegas was tough. She made it super easy. We basically just showed up. We told her what our dream wedding was and she created that and then some! The location was amazing, the flowers were beyond stunning and everything went smoothly from the time we arrived in Vegas till we left. Thank you so much Lori! We would highly recommend her and if we ever renew our vows we will use her again. The only downfall was that because she is so amazing she booked up fast, so we were super lucky we contacted her in plenty of time.
Wedding: 09/19/2011
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Crystal Orchids was really great for trying really hard to achieve my ideas. Lori was able to envision the finished product and was willing to spend time brainstorming.
Wedding: 09/04/2011
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Crystal Orchid Weddings not only did the most amazing wedding bouquets for my wedding but also supported me and guided me to help envision my whole ceremony and reception decor! She is so passionate about what she does and strives to make your wedding day a dream come true!! I especially loved how she helped me find the best deals for products to help keep my wedding affordable but elegant! If you are looking for someone to help you plan your dream wedding, then she is the one to for you!!!
Wedding: 09/03/2011
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.5
We absolutely loved the flowers. They were like works of art. There was a bit of a problem with the magnets that were to attach to the boutonnieres and corsages. Because the flowers (roses) were larger than usual they were a bit heavy. The magnets didn't hold. Thank God Lori sent lots of pins. My advice would be to put the corsages on a wrist band not only because of their weight but also found a lot of guest wore strapless and I wasn't able to attach it to their dress. Some held it and some put it on their purse. Looking back I should of listened to my florists advice about using wrist bracelets to attach the corsages too. Learn from my mistake.
Wedding: 07/16/2011
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Lori, Garrett and I just wanted to say "THANK YOU" for doing the gorgeous flowers for our wedding. Everyone in Banff who seemed to see them, whether we were just transporting them, or our coordinator for our lunch, to the minister's wife, all commented how different, unique & gorgeous they were, & where did I get them done? Thanks Again! Erin & Garrett
Wedding: 12/10/2005
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Laurie,
Thank you for the wonderful flowers on my wedding. They were more stunning that I had imagined! Thanks again, Lindsey and Sean
Wedding: 08/24/2005
Services Used: Flowers
 403-896-8191
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0