Creative Invites and Events
Cincinnati's Wedding Invitation Boutique
    56 Reviews
118 West Benson Street
Heart of the Reading Bridal District
Cincinnati, OH 45215  | map
Products: Catalog Products, Custom Products
Services: Assembly, Design, Printing
Specialties: Color Matching Proofs, Embossed, Engraving...
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (56)   Photos   Videos   Deals   FAQ   Blog   Map    
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.7/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Had a great experience with the staff at Creative Invites and Events. They were very helpful and quick to respond to each email. I also received beautiful save the date magnets that I am proud to be sending to each of my guests!
Wedding: 09/14/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The girls at Creative Invites and Events were great. I had my first digital copy of my invitation within 36 hours of first sitting down with them to do the design. I would not have change any part of the process. I will definitely be using them in the future for any needs.
Wedding: 07/26/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Shelly and her team were awesome to work with!!! They listened to every one of my request and pulled through with an amazing product. Highly recommended... Fantastic quality!!!
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Creative Invites and Events was so wonderful helping me with my Invitations and table numbers. You can custom anything you wish and they have artist creating your invitations personally. I can't even tell you how many times I e-mailed to change something on my invitations. They would respond almost immediately and my change would be made within a day or two! They also sent e-mail reminders about when they would be closed or a holiday, or if their hours changed on a specific day! One of the best parts is that they send you a time line of when you need to give them your guest list, they have a custom form for you to send them and to use yourself to put in your guest list, who got you what gift, and who has RSVP'ed. I love my design, the price was comparable if not better than some of the standard invitation printing places. I highly recommend them for any bride!
Wedding: 06/21/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We had a great experience with CIE! Our invitations were custom-made to our wedding colors. CIE offers a large variety of fonts and colors for the invitations. Our initial appointment was with Chelsea. She was really accommodating with our requests and made the process really easy. Once our initial requests were provided, we worked with Shelly on the design itself. Shelly was very easy to work with and also really quick to make any tweaks we requested. We were also delighted that the CIE team was able to assemble our invitations - all we had to do was stick on the postage and put the pieces in the envelopes! We have gotten so many compliments on our save the dates and our invitations! Thanks for everything, CIE!! We love your creations!!
Wedding: 06/14/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
These women are so helpful and professional. Through the whole process they kept me up to speed and helped me along the way. My invitations were custom, but they took my vision to a whole new level. Awesome service and invitations!!!
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Great company and people that work there!!
Wedding: 05/31/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I was so tired of the idea of having to compromise with what I wanted for our invitations. I am so lucky to have found this place! The design process was easy and the staff was amazing. I actually picked up my invitations today and am beyond excited to mail them out. They are gorgeous and unique. The girls at the store gave us great ideas, were very quick to respond to any calls and/or emails. It was such a stress free process. LOVE LOVE LOVE!
Wedding: 05/31/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Everyone at Creative Invites and Events were wonderful to work with. They helped me design exactly what I wanted and when I had changes they were very quick to make the changes and get an updated proof to me for review. They were also very helpful to me when I had questions addressing my invitations.
Wedding: 05/31/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The girls I worked with here are absolutely amazing. They kept me on task, and continually communicated through the entire process. Wedding planning is an exciting, but overwhelming event. When you have girls like these to guide you through the process, it makes it so much more enjoyable.
Wedding: 05/03/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Creative Invites and Events did a phenomenal job on our wedding invitations!!! Their guidance and assistance throughout the process was extremely helpful! I would use their services again for future events.
Wedding: 04/12/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Any color any combination, endless selections make it possible to get exactly what you want.
Wedding: 11/16/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I highly recommend Creative Invites and Events! They are so easy to work with! Our designer was quick to reply with any questions I had. We just sent our invitations out today and I love them! I recommend them to all my friends that are getting married!
Wedding: 11/09/2013
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
They were so easy to work with. I was a very picky bride and changed my design like 5 times and they were right there with me the whole time. They were very easy to get intouch with when I had questions, and responded very quickly with both an email and a phone call. I am so thrilled with my invitations and would tell all of my friends and family to go here. They turned out better than I thought they could. They were designed especially for me.
Wedding: 11/02/2013
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I am so glad I went with Creative Invites and Events, they did such a wonderful job on my Save the Dates and Wedding Invitations. I really liked that they worked with us one on one and helped us custom make our invitations that were unique and special for us. They were so easy to work with and got back to me quickly with design changes. I also liked that they would take the time to help me with questions and ideas. I would recommend them to every bride!!
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
They were always quick to respond, they were very flexible with the design, and we were so pleased with the final design! Thank you!
Wedding: 09/06/2013
Services Used: Invitations
 513-748-0235
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0