Couture Bride
Las Vegas, NV 89145  | map
Services: Bride, Bridesmaids, Flower Girls, Mother of the...
Accessories: Garters, Hair Accessories, Jewelry, Veils
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (15)   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Donna 6 Reviews
Couture Bride ~ how do you review perfect? Fabulous, fabulous and FABULOUS doesn't even begin to describe our experience. A beautiful gallery of gorgeous gowns and designers to choose from, a relaxed and fun atmosphere where you are pampered and made to feel like your wedding is the only one that matters. My daughter's Alita Graham Gown was stunning and altered to perfection. Dawn and Annette are a great duo and go that extra mile. They are friendly, professional, fun and truly love what they do and it shows. Although my daughter grew up in Las Vegas, she resides in Texas, also where her wedding was held. We went wedding dress shopping just for fun while she was home with her maid of honor, a couple bottles of champagne and Couture Bride, a recipe for the perfect afternoon. After shopping in Dallas to no avail (pun intended) she decided on that first dress from Couture Bride. Every moment we spent over the next year with Dawn and Annette was easy and effortless from the ordering of the dress to frantically calling to order the veil at the last minute to sending pictures of it to our hair sylist to the alterations with all bridesmaids in tow (what a fun afternoon!) They made every meeting everything it should be, fun, thrilling, exciting....great memories. Thank you Dawn and Annette, your the best in the business. To Couture Bride, please accept the highest possible recommendation we can give!
Wedding: 07/05/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Couture Bride is where I found my gorgeous Alita Graham for Kleinfeld wedding dress and I was extremely happy with the service I was provided by Dawn and her staff. The store itself is beautiful with a large array of dresses to choose from. Dawn is incredibly nice, fun to work with, attentive, professional and highly talented at what she does. The pricing is very agreeable as well, I saw the same wedding dress on 'Say Yes to the Dress' and it was priced $300 more than what I paid for. I highly recommend Couture Bride!
Wedding: 05/26/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Couture bride is the first place I looked for a dress and I found that sucker on the first day! My mom and I went together without a scheduled appointment and we lucked out because they had some availability. I wasn't really sure what to look for so Dawn helped me with several different styles just to see which stuck. Dawn was incredibly helpful and she dedicates all if her time to you, so I like the idea of setting an appointment to assure quality if service. Oh and the gowns!!! They keep a relatively small collection and rotate them each major season when new styles come in. The price range is from ~$1800-8000 or so. Even with the price tag being about $1,500 more than we were planning on, once the dress was on, it was over.
The alterations were easy and seamless. The communication and care from the staff are impeccable. The jewelry selection had the exact kind of cuff I was searching for. Everything was great, highly recommended!!
Wedding: 04/20/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I could not have found a more beautiful dress if I tried! Dawn was so helpful and knowledgeable. She knew what she was doing and was able to make a daunting task enjoyable and a memorable experience for my mother and I. Her seamstress was exceptional and I could not have asked for a better experience.
Wedding: 03/02/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I bought the most awesome dress! Dawn and the alterations lady are so friendly and awesome! They make you feel so special. Very attentive and my dress was perfect on the wedding and it was altered perfectly
Wedding: 10/20/2012
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
I bought the most gorgeous wedding dress of my dreams and Dawn helped me so much and I appreciate her and everyone who also works at Couture Bride who helped me they were amazing!!!!

Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Little did I know, when I stepped into Couture Bride a couple of years ago, that it would be the first and last time I would go wedding dress shopping. I’d actually initially planned on doing the Running of the Brides in Boston to find a discount wedding dress. My mother and one of my closest cousins accompanied me to the appointment and we met with Dawn, who is a star consultant. She was real with me, especially in terms of staying within or close to my budget (I ended up going a little over), and she seemed to know just what would look great on me. I think I’d tried on about 5 dresses and one stood out so much so over the others…I could barely bring myself to take it off! Afterwards, I had about three fittings over the course of a year and a half. Aeran was so much fun and is INCREDIBLY talented. She made a beautiful bolero to go with my dress and intricate bustle that really made the dress as unique as it could possibly be. I’m so grateful for the amazing experience that I had at this boutique.
Wedding: 04/14/2012
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Annette and Dawn help make wedding dreams come true! This shop truly offers some of the most amazing bridal gown designs with impeccable service to match. The fittings were fast and efficient and on my wedding day I felt absolutely beautiful in my Couture Bride gown! Thanks girls, for making my wedding day spectacular.
Wedding: 03/31/2012
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kate 1 Reviews
I loved working with them. They are the best and so glad I chose them!!
Wedding: 02/18/2012
Services Used: Dress & Attire
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Erin 6 Reviews
If you're a fan of say yes to the dress- you'll feel like NY royalty in this salon! The girls are great there and after visiting their shop, there wasn't another store I could step foot in. From start to finish, it's total luxury as you get ready for your big day.
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Although I did not purchase my dress from them, they eagerly assisted me with alterations of my dress. Aeran is a very talented tailor & worked miracles fitting a size 12 sample dress to my size 4 frame. Need I say more?
Wedding: 06/25/2011
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Couture Bride is the only place in Las Vegas to buy a wedding dress. Dawn and Annette are wonderful and I always felt like they really cared about me finding the perfect dress and making sure everything was perfect with it for my wedding day. We also bought our bridesmaids dresses at Couture bride and they were beautiful. I couldn't be happier.
Wedding: 05/14/2011
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I went to every bridal shop in town (since then, due to the economy many have closed) and this had THE DRESS I had been searching for. Dawn and Annette are so amazing and fun and made every aspect of dress shopping, alterations, and fittings a blast. Not only were they willing to open up the store for me on a day when they aren't normally open so that my bridesmaid from another country to see it but they are such wonderful and knowledgable people. Their alterations woman, Joselyn, is also FABULOUS! My dress fit like it was made for me and I felt so beautiful on my wedding day.
Wedding: 04/03/2009
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Missy 4 Reviews
I think this was the best vacation surprise that I've ever had! I flew for business and decided to check out this shop after hearing about it from some friends. It was everything and more. After a long search I found the perfect dress for me. I couldn't have been happier!
Wedding: 05/24/2008
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I love this place. I walked in tried on four dresses and walked out as happy as could be! They only carry the most beautiful designers. This is the only place to buy a dress in Las Vegas!!!!
Wedding: 05/23/2008
Services Used: Dress & Attire
 702-647-7778
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0