Cool Pix Photo Booth
Foto Fun For Everyone!
    27 Reviews
902 Skippack Pike
Blue Bell, PA 19422  | map
Rentals: Photo Booth
Services: Delivery, Setup
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (27)   Photos   Videos   Deals   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lori & Andrew 1 Reviews
What a hit the photo booth was/is!!! We couldn't keep our guests out of this thing! The staff was on top of everything! Very organized,friendly, & the props were hysterical!
They even made sure my husband & I got in for a few rounds with special props!!!
The owner even personalized the top of the strip with our theme,names & date of the event!! What a nice touch!!
I'd have this unique idea at any event!!! Def def worth the $$$!
I even had guests raving about this days after in person, via txt & social media!
Wedding: 11/02/2013
Services Used: Photography, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Coolpix Photobooth was amazing! All my guests had such a great time and my photo album is a priceless souvenir! Phil and Cindy were incredible and so much fun! They really went above and beyond! I definitely highly recommend Coolpix to friends and family for all types of events!
Wedding: 10/26/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Latonya 1 Reviews
The 2 girls we had were great!! Everyone loved the photo booth and props!
Wedding: 10/05/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Latonya 1 Reviews
The 2 girls that I had were awesome with our photobooth at our wedding. They were very helpful, super nice and very prompt and on time with everything! I would recommend cool pix to anyone!
Wedding: 10/05/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

bonnie 1 Reviews
They were very professional, fun with the guest, provided what we asked for and the photo album from the photo booth at the end was great, allowing for a life time of memories for the bride and groom.
Wedding: 09/07/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Natalie 1 Reviews
Cool pix photo booth was amazing! My guest loved them and had a blast
Wedding: 08/31/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Set up was seemless and quick. Everyone loved the Photobooth and the pictures were funny to look at the next day. Thank you
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
We picked CoolPix because they are local to us (Blue Bell PA). I read some online reviews which were very complimentary of CoolPix.

My contact with Phil was through email, very prompt and professional. He was willing to work with us on pricing somewhat so I feel we got a very good deal. The photobooth was set up just outside the room where our reception was going on and I think it was busy the entire time he was there! They provided the props and everyone really had a good time with them. The scrapbook/dvd provide the only photos we got immediately of the wedding guests!

I would highly recommend CoolPix!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
We were very pleased with CoolPix at our wedding. They were very professional and friendly. Our guests had such a great time with the photo booth. We were very ecstatic when we found that during the whole reception, they were putting together an actual album for us at the end of the night. When the wedding was over, we were excited to browse through all of the fun photos taken that night already :-) I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Yolanda 1 Reviews
Phil and Staff were great and my guests really had fun. Thank you.....
Wedding: 05/26/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Laura 2 Reviews
We had less than a month to plan our daughter's wedding, and when I contacted Coolpix they were very accomodating. We were very pleased with them working with us on such short notice, as well as the courtesy and professionalism they provided at the wedding. The pictures turned out great and the photo book given to us at the end of the night was great! Our guests all very much enjoyed the photobooth, I think that its a fantastic idea for any wedding or party, and we highly recommend Coolpix.
Wedding: 05/04/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jane 1 Reviews
Cool Pix added a whole other dimension our children's wedding. Phil and his assistant were well dressed and so very accommodating! I highly recommend you add this to your events.

Jane Maslowski
Wedding: 04/20/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Stefanie 1 Reviews
Phil Andrews was awesome! My guests had a great time with the props!
Wedding: 12/31/2012
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
Cool Pix is highly recommended. They were great to work with from the initial quote through the end of our wedding reception!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
Cool Pix was great! The photo booth and prop box made a great addition to the wedding. The attendants were friendly and great to work with. I received the scrapbook and CD with event images right after the reception, which is a rarity in the wedding industry.

My only complaint it the large banner they have hanging off of the table next to the photo booth. Thankfully my photographer was able to block it out of some of the pictures.

Overall, I am extremely satisfied with the photo booth. Everyone thoroughly enjoyed it.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
Excellent service, would recommend!!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
 215-646-6800
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0