Colleen Fay
Where love meets art.
    10 Reviews
10400 Williams Rd.
Diamond, OH 44412  | map
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture...
Packages: Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, Flush...
Liability Insurance: No
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (10)   Photos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Colleen was amazing to work with. She was very professional. She was on time. She paid attention to detail. She took wonderful pictures! My guests loved her slide show that was displayed at the reception. My guests also loved that she passed out free copies of the wedding pictures. I would highly recommend her!
Wedding: 09/29/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Fay's photography was amazing! The photos are top notch! Colleen and Adam really captured every special moment of our special day!
Wedding: 10/22/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Colleen did a fabulous job. She was able to meet on evenings and weekends for planning, arrived at the venue on time/early to take some "detail" photos before anyone in the wedding party arrived. She was nothing but professional throughout the evening and was well organized. She even managed to get a large family photo with everyone looking at the camera and smiling! The photos turned out great. I love the mix of formal and candid shots. Everyone enjoyed taking home a 4x6 print at the end of the evening and watching the slide show from the ceremony after dinner (great surprise!). I have received so many compliments on how the photos turned out, and how great she was throughout the wedding (never in the way, but always in the rigth place at the right time).
Thanks!
Wedding: 10/03/2009
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Colleen was very professional, and did an overall great job on our wedding day. She was very cooperative in meeting with us beforehand and had a list of all the pictures we should consider taking and made a checklist of everything we wanted. It is very nice having the rights to our own pictures, that way we can give them to anyone we would like. Colleen was very friendly, flexible, and dressed appropriate for the event. She even printed out some of our pictures at the end of the night for our guests, which we loved and so did our guests! We would very much recommend Colleen for a photographer at your wedding.
Wedding: 08/29/2009
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Colleen was amazing to work with from the first moment we met her. I knew after our first conversation that she truly cared about capturing the moments of our wedding, getting all the shots we wanted, and making sure that she fit seamlessly into our day. She has the experience to guide you through the process, and the professionalism to sit back and listen to your ideas. I love how my pictures range from artistic and creative to timeless and traditional. Colleen has the skill and imagination to suit any event and any taste. Looking at our pictures for the first time brought tears to my eyes... she captured all the beauty and laughter and fun of our wedding, and we will have those memories perfectly captured by Colleen forever! Thank you Colleen!
Wedding: 07/19/2009
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Colleen was absolutely AMAZING for my wedding. She took everything I wanted to heart and made sure she met all of my needs. She was very organized and quick with a time crunch to get out of the church but she knew of a BEAUTIFUL park for the rest of our wedding party photos. She kept everything very fun and light hearted to keep up with the pace of the day. She really knew how to capture the moment and has created some wonderful memories that I hold very close to my heart. There are not many people out there that can capture such beautiful meaningful moments like Colleen can. I would recommend her time and time again to anyone around! She does GORGEOUS work!
Wedding: 06/27/2009
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I would give Colleen Bowers of Fay's Photography a 5-star rating in all categories. She is truly a professional who stayed on top of things and was always available if I had a question. Plus she did not charge an arm and a leg for the work we requested. We were a smaller wedding, non-traditional, and did not need all the bells and whistles, yet we received 100% of her time and attention. I would totally recommend her.
Wedding: 05/29/2009
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Working with Colleen was wonderful from start to finish! She was very personalble and friendly, but also very professional. I was very pleased with how easy she made all of the photography planning for our wedding, and with the great ideas she brought to the table. Her services were exactly what we were looking for in terms of finished product as well as budget. Our pictures are absolutly amazing and we could not be happier with them. She truly captured the mood and the atmoshpere of our day, and I relive it every time I look at our pictures. I would recommend Colleen and all of her services to anyone who looking for a great photographer. My husband and I could not be more pleased with our pictures, and with our experience working with her.
Wedding: 05/23/2009
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Colleen did a great job photographing my wedding! She is so easy to work with, friendly, and has great ideas. I love how she sets up a slideshow on her computer so you (and guests) can preview your photos at the reception!
Colleen Fay responded with the following comments:
Thanks Bethany! You were such a beautiful bride it would have been hard to take a bad picture of you!
Wedding: 08/02/2008
Services Used: Photography
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Colleen was very attentive to our needs and interests, and had great experience to recommend her. She ran all over the place during our ceremony capturing great shots from a distance and up close. She goes the extra mile and really cares about her work. Colleen even came to my in-law's property for an outdoor engagement photo shoot. It was wonderful to have a photographer who took the time to get to know us, which helped us feel a lot more comfortable on the Big Day. Many candids resulted from this!
Wedding: 09/02/2007
Services Used: Photography
 330-212-3728
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0