Addy Photography
    40 Reviews
Callahan, FL 32201  | map
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture...
Packages: Albums, Digital Files, Flush Mount, High Resolution...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (40)   Photos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
After my friend's wedding photos were ruined by a "budget" photographer, I was determined NOT to make the same mistake. And we got an amazing photographer in the Addys! While they weren't the cheapest, they were an amazing value! And who wants a cheap photographer anyways!?!? Cliff and Samantha were everything we could have hoped for. They were professional and friendly and very very flexible. The photos are totally amazing and everyone loves them!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

rhonda 1 Reviews
Addy photography was awesome! They did a great job and all expectations were met!
Wedding: 03/15/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Amber 1 Reviews
They did a wonderful job! Knew exactly what they were doing, and we ended up with hundreds of amazing pictures, soon after the wedding! Would recommend to anyone!
Wedding: 03/11/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
My husband and I could not be more pleased with our wedding pictures! In just two weeks we had a ton (788 to be exact) of wonderful photos that kept us laughing, crying, and reminiscing for hours. Throughout the entire process, Cliff was helpful, comforting, guiding, punctual (!), and just all around awesome. We heartily recommend Addy Photography to anyone!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
We couldn't have asked for a better wedding photographer. Very nice, helpful, and we got a pile of amazing pictures in just two weeks! Highly recommended.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Addy Photography provided amazing photography for my wedding. Highly professional and extremely talented. We first heard about the Addys when Cliff was in the local newspaper for winning an award at an international photography competition. After digging deeper, we found they had a stellar reputation for great photography and superb customer service. Working with them was a real treat, from the first meeting to receiving our finished wedding album (which is a real work of art). I can't imagine having had a better experience with a wedding photographer. My wedding day was stressful, but I knew that at least one part of my wedding was in the hands of highly competent and talented professionals. My husband and I give our highest and strongest possible recommendation to Addy Photography!
Wedding: 11/15/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I am so glad I saw these reviews and contacted Cliff to photograph my daughters wedding 11/2, he and his daughter were amazing. The pictures are unbelievable, they captured so much of the emotion, true works of art from true professionals. Both Cliff and Samantha were fun to work with, their sense of humor made everyone comfortable even with wedding day nerves. Thank you so much Cliff for the lifetime of memories we now have of our daughter's wedding. The highest form of a compliment is a referral and I am spreading the word!
Wedding: 11/02/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ashley 2 Reviews
The Addy family was amazing to work with throughout the wedding. They came to the rehearsal to look at the surroundings, spoke to the wedding party and took time to listen to what I wanted. They were able to capture the one moment in time that I requested. I highly recommend them and will look to use them for other pictures in the future.
Wedding: 10/19/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Having the Addys shoot our wedding was the most amazing experience. We knew we had hired talented photographers, but didn't really appreciate how thorough, detailed, and supportive they would be. They worked really hard to make sure that we had a great time being their customers! So friendly, warm, and might I add incredibly patient with us at times. We would recommend them to anyone who needs a top-flight photographer at a reasonable price.
Wedding: 08/24/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Our pictures are great! So glad we went with Addy. They were the best and I had my disc of photos in less than two weeks! We loved how funny and cool they were on the wedding day.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We spent a great deal of time checking out wedding photographers for our wedding in St Augustine, which was a bit difficult since we don't live there. After a lot of searching, we narrowed the choices down (based largely on Wedding Wire reviews) and talked with each of them on the phone and we decided on Addy Photography. We were absolutely confident that we made a good choice and our entire experience with them validated that decision. Quite simply, we simply could not have gotten a better pair of photographers than Cliff & Samantha. They were extremely professional but very friendly and fun. Even though we had never met them in person, in very short order they felt like part of the family. We felt total comfortable joking with them (and even a bit of teasing). The entire day was a joy with them. At every point we felt complete confidence in them and felt they were competent and in control, which was very important to us. We got a DVD of original images and a 40-page wedding album, both of which were amazingly beautiful. The photography was terrific and the wedding album beautifully designed, telling the story of our day in such a wonderful way. We cannot recommend them enough, you will not be disappointed!
Wedding: 04/20/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
We are so thrilled with our pictures from Addy Photography! They did a fantastic job capturing so many special moments. We appreciated the fact that Cliff and his daughter were on-time and thoroughly professional the entire day without being stuffy. Not only did they do a great job, but they're genuinely likable.

The great service continued even after the wedding. As promised, our DVD of photos arrived in about two weeks in a lovely custom case with our smiling faces on the front. Our family and friends have been blown away by how wonderful our wedding photos are. After taking a really long time choosing the photos we wanted in our album, we got the list back to Cliff. He had a draft ready very shortly that was just perfect. The the hard part was waiting another couple months for the album company to finish it, but the results were so totally worth it. It's GORGEOUS!!!!!

Pray that your date is open with these guys, you won't regret it!!!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
The best wedding photographers we could have asked for. Extremely professional, friendly, caring, and with tremendous attention to detail. We asked them so many questions about how to handle our day and without fail Cliff had great ideas. The final product, a DVD of images and a 40-page wedding album, are absolutely stunning. We cannot recommend them enough!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We're absolutely in love with our wedding photos. Cliff and Samantha Addy provided a superior product with amazing customer service. They were always on time for all meetings, very responsive to emails and phone calls before and after the wedding, and delivered our products quickly. But most important, they captured our wedding day with beautiful, well-crafted images that will be cherished mementos for decades to come. We're so thankful that we made an excellent choice for our wedding photographer. With so many newbie "professional" photographers out there, we were terrified that we'd get someone who got a few lucky shots here and there but couldn't deliver consistently good photos. But lots of research (especially here on wedding wire) guided us to a true professional with major skills. We couldn't be happier with our choice!
Wedding: 03/22/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kala 1 Reviews
Cliff and Sam made my wedding a memorable for years to come! They did a fabulous job capturing our wedding by telling a story through the entire process!
Wedding: 03/16/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I can't say enough nice things about Cliff Addy and his daughter. Even my family and guests commented on what a great photographer we had. Both families appreciated his funny yet professional manners during the family photos. Very professional yet very approachable and friendly. We also appreciated his flexibility on some photos we wanted to try. Even though they turned out to be a bad idea, we appreciate him trying.

Of course, none of that matters if the pictures suck. We absolutely LOVE our wedding photos. And we also loved the little movie that Cliff posted for everyone to see. It made me cry.

We really, really, REALLY recommend Addy Photography to anyone who wants a great photographer!
Wedding: 12/08/2012
Services Used: Photography
 904-252-9604
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0