Claire Ryser [visionaire studios]
Couture & Modern Photography
Kansas City, MO 64134  | map
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture
Packages: Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, Flush...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (8)   Photos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I couldn't have asked for a better photographer on my wedding day. Claire took such care, with every little detail...so much so, that I just enjoyed my time with friends and family and let her do what she does best! I can't believe how she captured every intricate shot...details of our my dress, decor and memorable facial expressions...
Wedding: 08/28/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Claire is amazing! I was even sad to say goodbye to her after the wedding! She truly is so talented. We had our engagements pictures, bridal pictures, boudoir pics, and the wedding day pictures with her. All of them have been better than I could have ever imagined! She is also great on the wedding day. She keeps to the schedule, but without being pushy at all. Very creative and just a dream to work with!
Wedding: 10/02/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Claire was the best photographer I could ask for! I have had a lot of friends get married over the past couple of years that had horrible experiences with their photographer. Claire was far from that, she was wonderful! She is fun, professional, energetic, and takes GORGEOUS pictures! I feel so lucky to have spent the most important day of my life with such a great photographer and have amazing photos to look back on every day! --LeighAnne
Wedding: 08/28/2010
Services Used: Photography
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Claire was fantastic to work with. She is bubbly and fun and creative. We met with her several times, and also communicated regularly through email. She took beautiful images for our engagement and wedding day, and our images and order were returned to us in a timely manner. One thing that I especially appreciated about her was during the ceremony/events she worked professionally and quietly-- so she got all the important shots, but you never really noticed a photographer was there. She did a fantastic job without being distracting-- which is so important!
I would definitely recommend her services, and will likely use her again to photograph our now growing little family!
Claire Ryser [visionaire studios] responded with the following comments:
Wow thanks so much girl!! I had a great time with you guys and AYKM? I would LOVE TO photograph your beautiful (and growing!) family!! Love and hugs! Thanks for the sweet review!
Wedding: 05/22/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I can't say enough about how much we loved working with Claire Ryser of Visionaire for our wedding photography. We were initially drawn to her amazing eye for photography and her very original work. We were so happy to find that her rates were well within out budget for photography and that she had so many options for different packages. From start to finish, Claire has a very professional approach to providing photography services and an amazing passion for wedding photography in particular (you can tell as soon as you talk to her :)). My husband and I couldn't be happier with our wedding pics that Claire did -- they capture everything that was so special and unforgettable about our wedding day. We recommend her to anyone we know who is looking for a great photographer (especially for their wedding/engagement pics!).
Wedding: 08/29/2009
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I can not give a higher recommendation to Claire and her staff from Visionaire Studios. Claire met with me within a couple weeks of us first talking. Before even meeting her, I knew that she would be the person that I would want taking my wedding just from her portfolio. She catches the most beautiful moments...things that you wouldn't normally think of. The evening that we met I knew that I wouldn't be meeting with anyone else.

My favorite part of Claire and her staff was how fun they were. They just blended in as part of our family and friends. One of my guests have now chosen her to do HER photos for her wedding also because of the preview of pictures that she showed us that night as well as the fact that she just became part of 'us'.

In the middle of the reception Claire put up her laptop with a handful of pictures that had already been taken that day. I will never forget the rush of emotions that I felt of how someone that I hardly knew could capture my daughters and husband so perfectly.

I just can not recommend Visionaire Studios enough. They put such time and effort and well, love into everything that they did that day. I can not thank them enough for making everything so perfect.
Wedding: 10/25/2008
Services Used: Photography
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Claire was great! She was always quick to respond to me and really listened to what I wanted. I am very happy with the work she did!
Wedding: 10/04/2008
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Visionaire Studios made my wedding day amazing! The pictures were so unique and every special moment was captured! Even the ones that always seem to get missed! Claire made me feel so comfortable and everyone loved working with her!
Wedding: 05/24/2008
Services Used: Photography
 816-726-6705
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0