Chromatic Cosmetics
Bride's Choice Award winner 3 years in a row!
    53 Reviews
Oakwood, GA 30566  | map
Services: Hair, Makeup
Consultations: Yes
Large groups: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (53)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Courtney 1 Reviews
Thank you so much for a great hair and makeup experience. I am not just saying to say it but I really mean it when I say that was my favorite hairstyle of all time! The makeup/airbrushing turned out beautiful as well. I will definitely recommend you to any of my friends, families, or complete strangers... Lol! Thank you and your team so much again!
Wedding: 04/12/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I have never felt so beautiful in my life until my wedding day! Randi and her team are amazing. They showed up on time and finished early. They are easy going and a lot of fun to be with before the actual wedding. Every girl in my wedding party looked amazing and felt amazing. They are true professionals. Loved them 100%!!
Wedding: 04/05/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jennifer 2 Reviews
Randi was just awesome to work with- she was so much fun and took great care of me! My hair and make up looked fabulous for my big day! I love the airbrush that she did! i will for sure use Randi again and HIGHLY recommend her for weddings or any event! She is great!
Wedding: 03/29/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

anne 2 Reviews
Randi was awesome and super sweet!! Would recommend this vendor to anyone and everyone :)
Wedding: 03/22/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sheila 1 Reviews
Randi did a wonderful job on our hair and makeup. She was very professional but also a lot of fun. I would highly recommend her for your event.
Wedding: 03/15/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I cannot say enough great things for Randi! She was nothing but professional and kind. She worked with me on the look I was going for and understood what I wanted. She is awesome!!
Wedding: 02/15/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Randi did my daughters make-up and hair and it was gorgeous! She's a true professional that listened to our ideas and did exactly what we envisioned. We had a very early wedding on a Sunday and she showed up right on time (6:00am) and finished 10 minutes early. She's very personable and organized. We'll use her again at future events.
Wedding: 12/01/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Gina 1 Reviews
Chromatic Cosmetics, Randi & her team, were so fun to work with! She is very detailed, timely and made me the bride & all my girls look fantastic! She came to our venue which was a relief so we didn't have to travel the morning of. Randi...thank you!!! xoxo
Wedding: 11/09/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Rachel 2 Reviews
I looked beautiful on my wedding day and Randi played a HUGE part in that. My makeup could not have been more perfect, and it lasted all day 12+ hours! She was super easy to work with and really listened to what I wanted. She also did a fantastic job with my mother and sister. Could not recommend her more highly!!
Wedding: 10/19/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kaci 1 Reviews
I absolutely loved my hair on my wedding day! I would highly recommend Ms. Randi Scroggs for all your beauty needs! Thanks again!
Wedding: 10/05/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Randi and her team were awesome!! They were a blast to work with and made getting ready for my wedding relaxing and fun! They were really easy to communicate with and were very professional. I could not be happier with how my hair and makeup turned out for the big day. They made everyone look amazing!! Thanks so much
Wedding: 10/05/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
Wedding makeup is one of the most important elements of your wedding day, preparing you for photos that will last forever. Randi's work, professionalism, and personality were exceptional all the way around. She is truly talented and having her a part of the getting ready activities on my wedding day was fantastic.

I was confident she would do an exceptional job after meeting her at our trial and seeing her work and she did! She did such a great job we had 2 other bridesmaids decide to get their makeup done after seeing others!

I would highly recommend Randi and her work for your wedding day or any event!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sabrina 1 Reviews
Randi was great! Due to some small snafu, I had to find someone near the last minute who could take care of the hair and makeup for the wedding, and Randi was thankfully available to pick up the job. She was very accommodating and quick on responses and we were able to get everything figured out for the wedding. Randi was great to work with and the fact that she could do it on site made my life so much less stressful on the day. She did a fantastic job on the hair and makeup. It looked great and stayed on the entire day even as I was on the move outside for pictures.
Wedding: 09/15/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sacha 2 Reviews
Randi was simply awesome. She was on time and extremly professional at all times. She worked with lightning speed and delivered faces that looed flawless. My mom, myself and all my girls looked amazing. Her prices were were very reasonable for wedding makeup, and her service delivered was top-notch. As a person with trouble skin, her makeup did not affect my skin in any way. I would defintely use Randi again if I needed it.

Thank you soo much.
Wedding: 08/25/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 7 Reviews
Randi did an amazing job on my hair and makeup! I didn't have to touch up my makeup once or fix anything despite dancing all night and it being a really hot/humid summer day. Her prices were also very affordable and I highly recommend her.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sandra 1 Reviews
I'm very satisfied with the make up service provided by Randi. I used the airbrush make up because of a photo shoot I had scheduled right before the wedding at a park. The pictures turned out to be beautiful and the make up lasted all day. The only think I had to do was to put a bit of my own powder because it was a hot day at the park and I needed to remove the shining from my face.
Randi was very pleasant to work with, she received every comment my mom and I made openly, without feeling criticized, on the contrary, she put out her best effort to comply.
Not only she is great at what she does but also affordable.
i would definitely use her services again!
Wedding: 06/30/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
 678-936-2492
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0