Christine Gallagher Photography
Classically Inspired...with a Modern Twist!
330 Peters Street
Suite 102
Atlanta, GA 30313
 
 
 
  Reviews (9)    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 5 Reviews
Although I have not yet received the photographs from our recent June 22nd wedding, I cannot say enough positive things about Sarah, a photographer who works for Christine Gallagher Photography. Sarah is extremely personable and met with me face-to-face prior to the wedding to discuss the types of pictures that I do and do not like. After reviewing examples of her work, I felt entirely comfortable leaving all matters of photography up to her….she was just that good! Sarah totally understood my "style" and worked efficiently and effectively at our wedding. She even managed to have a wonderful sense of humor in spite of hectic wedding details that needed to be addressed! I would recommend Sarah at Christine Gallagher Photography to any and all! I can't wait to see our memorable wedding photographs!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Photography
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I absolutely loved working with Christine Gallagher Photography and having Sarah photograph my wedding. Prior to my wedding, both Christine and Sarah were very responsive to any questions I had and they both were great about working with me to ensure we were on the same page as far as my photography wants and needs.

Sarah captured my wedding day perfectly. I love the photos that I have to look back on and relive such a special day.

Also, I already have been able to view my entire set of photos and my wedding was only a week and a half ago!

Great experience all around!
Christine Gallagher Photography responded with the following comments:
Thank you Katie! The quick turn around was a rare feat, don't go getting other brides all excited, lol... We are so trilled you love your wedding pictures, grinning ear to ear actually.
Wedding: 05/27/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Christine, Sarah and Caryn are first class in every way! My photos are great and they are very easy to work with. Highly recommend! After the day ends, all you have left are memories and photographs, and Christine Gallagher Photopgraphy will make sure they are top notch!
Christine Gallagher Photography responded with the following comments:
Thank you Tina. You & Marshall were dream clients. May you both have a lifetime of love, laughter & great wine!
Wedding: 04/28/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Sarah and Christine were absolutely amazing to work with! Not only did they do a gorgeous job with our pictures, they went above and beyond to make our day run smoothly and help us feel comfortable and at ease. Sarah captured our style and personalities for both engagement and wedding. Our families and I were all so impressed with Sarah as a photographer and a person. I highly recommend Christine and Sarah and know I will be using them again in the next phase of our lives!
Wedding: 10/08/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My husband and I spent such a lovely time with Christine and Sarah after our wedding - we loved their approach and style, and they made us feel so comfortable while we were working with them. Christine had pre-scouted some great locations so we got some great shots in a beautiful quiet park and in some urban/industrial areas, which made for a great set of portraits. We did a very unconventional wedding (there were only ten of us!) and Christine was super-flexible with our plans. Huge love to her and her team!
Wedding: 05/28/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Christine was a joy to work with. Our photos turned out beautifully (beyond my expectations, actually) and the pricing was a great value compared to other brides I have spoken to. I would have no hesitation recommending Christine for wedding photography
Wedding: 04/30/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Christine is flat out phenomenal!! Made our day even more special than we thought. Her pictures, calming demeanor, communication skills are beyond what we had ever expected. I'd recommend her without question.
Wedding: 04/16/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Christine Gallagher...WOW is all I can say. What an amazing photographer and person. She and her team were so easy to work! I remember saying to Christine after the wedding, she was taking so many pictures, but it wasn't noticable. I should mention, I don't like pictures being taken of me...and she was great at blending in and taking great shots without the person(me) in the shots feeling like they had to pose. Christine took the time to get to know my fiancee and I, so she could work with our personalities better on our big day. She also put together my book and let me just say...it is AMAZING!!!! Her attention to detail is fabulous! She does great work from start to finish and I would recommend her to anyone anytime! Thanks for everything Christine, you captured the memories of the best day of my life!
Wedding: 04/16/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Christine was a joy to work with and really made my wedding day run smoother from helping create the timeline, keeping us all at ease, showing us how to cut the cake (who knew you didn't eat fondant??), and capturing all the memories. Christine provided personal attention before, during, and after our wedding and her images were better than I could have ever imagined. I whole-heartedly recommned her to anyone who is looking for an incredibly talented and fun-to-work with photographer! You will not be disappointed!
Wedding: 10/02/2009
Services Used: Photography
 404-229-0000
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0