Chris Humphrey Photographer
Professional Wedding Photographer
    12 Reviews
Tulsa, OK  | map
Style: Photojournalism
Packages: Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, Flush...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (12)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Danielle... 1 Reviews
We really enjoyed Chris Humphrey's work. We will forever be grateful for all of the memories he captured on our big day!
Chris Humphrey Photographer responded with the following comments:
Thank you so much, Danielle! Your wedding day was gorgeous!
Wedding: 11/16/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Michaela 1 Reviews
For my wedding, I knew the most important aspect for me was to find the best photographer. I knew I was not the type to ever sit down and watch a video of the ceremony, but having photographs of the most important and touching moments was a must. After doing a lot of research, I chose Chris Humphrey to do our photos because I loved his apparent talent to catch the most beautiful moments and details. I truly cherish every moment Chris captured and look forward to using him in the future.

I highly recommend him and always jump on the chance to show off the book of our wedding photographs he created for us. Aside from being an amazingly talented photographer, he helped to make sure all the other details of the wedding were taken care of so that I had nothing to worry about. Thank you so much, Chris!
Chris Humphrey Photographer responded with the following comments:
You are very kind, Michaela! It was both an honor and a pleasure to be there and share that day with you both!
Wedding: 10/27/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Brittany 5 Reviews
When it comes to photography, my husband and I both have a very critical eye. We really struggled with the decision on photographers but ended up going with Chris based on personal recommendation and his excellent reviews. I can't reiterate enough how thankful I am we made this decision. Not only is his attention to detail impeccable in group shots, but the moments he captures as just a single photographer are incredible. Every time I look at my pictures, I get teary eyed just looking at everyone's faces and emotions. I had to say, "If I picture is worth 1,000 words, then my 1,000 pictures are worth 1,000,000,000 words." And it is so true! Can't praise him enough!
Chris Humphrey Photographer responded with the following comments:
With The Colorado Rockies as your backdrop and so many fantastic people there sharing the day with you, it's no wonder that this day was so amazing! Thank you so much for allowing me to be a part of it!
Wedding: 07/28/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Hannah 1 Reviews
Chris did a wonderful job!! Had great ideas for our engagement and wedding photos!!! He was able to keep a large wedding party and family focused, organized, and all looking great for pictures!!
Chris Humphrey Photographer responded with the following comments:
Thank you for very kind words and for being such a great couple to work with! That was a terrific day!
Wedding: 06/22/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Margaret 1 Reviews
Chris is so creative and talented!!! Did an absolutely amazing job capturing our special day. Every moment can be relived through his photographs!!! So happy with Chris' work and thrilled that I have the opportunity continue to work with him!!
Chris Humphrey Photographer responded with the following comments:
Thank you so much, Margaret! You and your family have a special place in my heart and I honored to call you both your photographer and your friend.
Wedding: 06/01/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
He is well worth the price. Make sure to be vocal about what you want. Whether funny or classical pictures.
Chris Humphrey Photographer responded with the following comments:
Thank you very much, Amy! I am always happy to take creative requests and make this day as perfect as possible for you! You and Mark were a delight to work with!
Wedding: 05/13/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Chris was wonderful to work with and his work is outstanding. His professional yet personal demeanor made our wedding weekend fabulous! His photos speak for themselves. He really captured the moment(s)! Can't say enough. Hope we get to work together again!
Wedding: 04/27/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Chris Humphrey is a fantastic photographer and listens to what you desire for your day yet also gives great advice from his professional experience. He amazes me with all that he captures and our wedding was captured beautifully. We and our families and friends are extremely pleased with his product and services! Definitely highly reccommend Chris Humphrey!
Wedding: 08/15/2009
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Chris is awesome!!! Our daughter's bridal portraits are gorgeous, and he took so many wonderful pictures at the wedding/reception!!! He is professional, kind, and most of all, has an incredible eye for photography! Recommend him without any reservations!
Wedding: 07/25/2009
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kelsi 4 Reviews
Chris was so wonderful to work with! He always emailed or called me back right away, had answers to all my questions, made time to work with me and seemed genuinely happy with his job. The pictures I received were amazing (I got so many compliments from everybody!) and plentiful. He is very creative with his shots but also gets the small details and the big moments. He helped all my vendors along by somewhat acting like my Day-of-Coordinator (example: telling people where to set up, helping DJ with music, re-routing my entrance when my dress couldn't fit down the stairs, helping set up, keeping me on schedule, etc.) Everyone was so thankful. He made himself invisible but also was a strong presence in case I needed anything. Wonderful photographer! Chris was originally too expensive for me but upon hearing that, he lowered his prices by half to accomodate me! That was so incredibly nice of him. He also threw in a big, expensive leather bound wedding book and calendar for free! They are truly the prettiest books I have ever seen with our names letterpressed into the cover. Thank you Chris! We couldn't have done it without you!
Wedding: 12/20/2008
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Chris is a true artist. He not only took wonderful pictures, but captured the moments and preserved the special moments. Chris is great to work with and always willing to be of assistance. We highly recommend Chris. He's the BEST! You would be lucky to have him capture the special moments at your wedding or special occasion. A++++++
Wedding: 10/27/2007
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Mark 1 Reviews
Nine years removed, all it takes is one look at any of the photographs Chris took at our wedding to bring it all back. From start to finish, a great experience. As a part-time photographer myself, I marvel at how he captured so many amazing photos, covering every detail of our day, shooting solo and unseen. During the ceremony and the reception, I think I only noticed him once...and I was watching for him! A consummate professional who delivers a top-notch product with very little fuss. Most of all, unlike many wedding photographers I have witnessed lately, Chris understands that the special day is about the bride and groom, not the photographer. In my eyes, Chris Humphrey epitomizes what a professional wedding photographer should strive to be.
Wedding: 07/15/2005
Services Used: Photography
 918-625-4630
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook Follow Me on Pinterest
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0