Celebrations of Fort Lauderdale, Inc.
Our intimate chapel & garden gazebo. Also, beach/park/banquet hall or backyard ceremonies set up.
    44 Reviews
1805 N. Dixie Hwy
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33305  | map
Services: Civil Union, Interfaith Ceremony, Single Religion...
Religious affliliations: Christian (no denomination)
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (44)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Y 1 Reviews
I had my wedding on 2/27/14. I changed my wedding date a week before i got married and Pat made it happen for me. It was a wedding for me, my husband and our kids and its was PERFECT!! Everything was wonderful June was so helpful before the wedding and after the wedding. If you are considering using their service know that your wedding will be wonderful!
Wedding: 02/27/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Samantha 2 Reviews
Pat is truly amazing and super sweet!!! I highly recommend her and her company, top notch customer service!!!
Wedding: 02/21/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Ceremony Music, Flowers, Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kevin 1 Reviews
Weor originally married by celebrationson December 31st 1994and the ceremony was one ofnothing short of amazing so after divorcing and deciding to remarry deciding to use celebrations was a no brainer,,, our second ceremony was again spectacular and something we so again remember for the rest of our lives. I was just want to thank celebrations and their staff for they're professional, compassionate staff on a perfectly wonderful experience....my very best regards, Kevin Lee.
Wedding: 12/31/2013
Services Used: Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Mona 1 Reviews
Pat did a beautiful job on the ceremony and even gave us a transcript of our vows, etc.
We were married on the beach in Fort Lauderdale. It was a very private and intimate ceremony.
The sand ceremony was also very beautiful and touching.

We were glad that we could not get married on the ship since they were all booked up. and Celebrations is a much better way to go and the price is right.
Wedding: 12/09/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Stephanie 1 Reviews
Excellent wedding very easy to do we were out of state thank you so much it was a great experience....
Wedding: 12/01/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Alexandra 1 Reviews
We absolutely loved this place. It was so private and personal. It was our second merage for both of us, but to be honest it feels like it was the only. Everybody still talking about, how cozy and unique this chapel. We are so happy we found this place and June was so helpful and friendly. Love it!
Wedding: 11/24/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Favors & Gifts, Flowers, Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Deana 2 Reviews
The staff was awesome! They made us feel like our wedding was the ONLY event happening in the entire world for that moment in time!
Wedding: 11/23/2013
Services Used: Flowers, Officiant, Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

laurie 1 Reviews
If it wasnt for Pat, We dont know what we would have done.. Planned a long distance venue and Pat made it all possible.. Thank you Pat for making our dream wedding come true..
Love always Laurie and Gene
Wedding: 11/03/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Ceremony Music, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Celebrations made our beach wedding perfect. They were very professional and caring.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Ceremony Music, Flowers, Photography, Wedding Planning, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Greg 1 Reviews
Had a wonderful day with a friendly and professional service from Pat and her team in nice private surroundings. Would recommend.
Wedding: 09/27/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Patty 1 Reviews
Celebrations of Ft Lauderdale performed my daughters rehearsal and wedding on Sept 21 and 22. Everything went off without a hitch. Pat Tobey was as professional as they come, and as the Mother of the Bride, which brings alot of stress, I felt totally at ease. I recommend Celebrations of Ft Lauderdale to anyone looking for an Officiant and everything else they offer.
Wedding: 09/22/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Priscilla 1 Reviews
I found many Companies online in the Ft Lauderdale area that did beach weddings however Celebrations was the nicest, most patient and informative out of all of them I called. They went above and beyond their job. They helped me with my flowers and photographer and even found me a person to do my hair at 5am for my sunrise ceremony. They made our day so memorable and so very special. We will cherish the memories for the rest of our lives.
Wedding: 09/18/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Paula 2 Reviews
I had a Destination Wedding in Pompano Beach Fl at the Sea Watch Restaurant. The ceremony was on the private beach and dinner reception followed in the restaurant. I hired Celebrations to help me pull off the Perfect Wedding. Since i live in Delaware, I was trusting Pat's recommendations sight unseen for the perfect wedding location and dinner reception and i could not have been happier with the outcome. The ceremony was everything i hoped for all the way down to flowers & cake. The meal provided at Sea Watch was delicious. My guests raved about how beautiful the ceremony was & how amazing the food was as well. It was a Perfect Day. Everything went so smoothly and on time. No issues at all. I would highly recommend Celebrations for wedding planning needs. It was a pleasure to deal with Pat. She is Wonderful.
Wedding: 09/13/2013
Services Used: Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Timothy 1 Reviews
Weddings are very sacred and sentimental. This was our wedding and Celebrations hosted and conducted the services. We expected perfection on our day. Celebrations delivered that and much, much more. They picked up our floral arrangements, including the bouquet, baked and decorated a beautiful, elegant and delicious cake, kept everyone calm and welcomed. They pretty much took care of most everything. The few things they didn't cater to first hand, they were great with referrals, such as hotels, hair and make-up artists. You wouldn't have known it rained on this day. The rain did not stop our fun, our pictures and our moment. It enhanced it. The patience and warmth of the Celebrations staff is "God Sent". On our 10th and 20th year anniversary (God willing) we would love to renew our vows right back at Celebrations. The pictures and the video were even packed with such elegance and class. The boxes were gift wrapped which added such a nice touch. We love this place. Thank you, again. Tim & Kim
Wedding: 08/17/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Torry 1 Reviews
Celebrations was absolutely amazing in every way! They were very reasonably priced and went above and beyond when it came to helping out during the ceremony setup and assisting people with finding the venue at the beach. We would highly recommend anyone who is looking to have a beach wedding consider Celebrations for their special day!

God Bless,

Torry & Chanel Henderson
Wedding: 08/10/2013
Services Used: Ceremony Music, Flowers, Photography, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
The wedding was an absolute success thanks to the excellent staff at Celebrations. If you are looking for an intimate venue and a low-stress wedding, I would 100% recommend the Celebrations Chapel in Ft. Lauderdale.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Flowers, Officiant, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Event Rentals & Photobooths
 954-763-5540
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0