Celebrations of Fort Lauderdale, Inc.
Our intimate chapel & garden gazebo. Also, beach/park/banquet hall or backyard ceremonies set up.
    56 Reviews
1805 N. Dixie Hwy
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33305  | map
Services: Civil Union, Interfaith Ceremony, Single Religion...
Religious affliliations: Christian (no denomination)
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (56)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Janet 1 Reviews
My experience was wonderful. My husband picked Celebration's and we were very happy with the experience
Wedding: 06/21/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Officiant, Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Very professional and helpful. Everything was well done. Everyone that views the photos are very impressed and loves the pictures. It was a very happy day for me with no stress. Very affordable - I highly recommend this facility.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Ceremony Music, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Cristin 1 Reviews
Pat was wonderful, she was very flexible and accommodating to our requests! Our flight was cancelled and we had to move our wedding time and she was more than willing to work with us. Great communication during the planning and the day of the wedding. The photographer was great also and we loved all of our pictures!!! Pat made our day very special! Would definitely recommend!!!!!
Wedding: 06/13/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I was planning a destination beach wedding in Ft Lauderdale for a date some time in May 2014. Being 1200 miles away in the northeast United States, I needed someone to help me plan this event. I found Celebrations of Ft. Lauderdale by visiting the internet. What a lucky thing it turned out to be. Pat Tobey was extremely helpful in helping me choose the place to have the ceremony and planning the whole event. She allowed me to make changes along the way, add some things to make the day special for the bride and groom and the guests who were attending. We added a few things during the ceremony, like placing a rose next to the picture of my groom's parent who are no longer with us in life. She provided the table for us to display the picture, decorate it with aqua ribbons and flowers; it was most precious for us to be able to incorporate this into our ceremony. We made few more changes in ceremony prior to May 23, 2014 event and Pat allowed us to add music, provide a few chairs for a few needy guests, add a dance to the ceremony for my groom and I. She provided names and phone numbers for a florist and I was able to order my flowers I wanted for a few of my guests, my bouquet and boutonnieres for my groom and ring bearer and Pat even provided a pick-up of the flowers to bring directly to the beach ceremony that day. I definitely give Celebrations of Ft Lauderdale a 5 star rating and would recommend them to anyone who would be planning a beach wedding in south Florida.
Wedding: 05/23/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Adrianne 1 Reviews
Everything was perfect. I would recommend Celebrations to everyone!
Wedding: 05/10/2014
Services Used: Officiant, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Pat was amazing and our wedding was beautiful. ..Perfect.
Wedding: 03/22/2014
Services Used: Lighting & Decor, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

OLGA 1 Reviews
We wanted to have a civil little wedding and were considering to do in the courthouse, but the idea just sounded a little to cold.

We found celebrations, which was PERFECT! A warm, nice, beautiful place. The perfect place for a little or medium size wedding. Was very affordable, the ceremony preformed by Pat was beautiful. The experience was BEYOND our expectations.
Wedding: 03/21/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Y 1 Reviews
I had my wedding on 2/27/14. I changed my wedding date a week before i got married and Pat made it happen for me. It was a wedding for me, my husband and our kids and its was PERFECT!! Everything was wonderful June was so helpful before the wedding and after the wedding. If you are considering using their service know that your wedding will be wonderful!
Wedding: 02/27/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Samantha 2 Reviews
Pat is truly amazing and super sweet!!! I highly recommend her and her company, top notch customer service!!!
Wedding: 02/21/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Ceremony Music, Flowers, Wedding Planning
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kevin 1 Reviews
Weor originally married by celebrationson December 31st 1994and the ceremony was one ofnothing short of amazing so after divorcing and deciding to remarry deciding to use celebrations was a no brainer,,, our second ceremony was again spectacular and something we so again remember for the rest of our lives. I was just want to thank celebrations and their staff for they're professional, compassionate staff on a perfectly wonderful experience....my very best regards, Kevin Lee.
Wedding: 12/31/2013
Services Used: Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Mona 1 Reviews
Pat did a beautiful job on the ceremony and even gave us a transcript of our vows, etc.
We were married on the beach in Fort Lauderdale. It was a very private and intimate ceremony.
The sand ceremony was also very beautiful and touching.

We were glad that we could not get married on the ship since they were all booked up. and Celebrations is a much better way to go and the price is right.
Wedding: 12/09/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Stephanie 1 Reviews
Excellent wedding very easy to do we were out of state thank you so much it was a great experience....
Wedding: 12/01/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Alexandra 1 Reviews
We absolutely loved this place. It was so private and personal. It was our second merage for both of us, but to be honest it feels like it was the only. Everybody still talking about, how cozy and unique this chapel. We are so happy we found this place and June was so helpful and friendly. Love it!
Wedding: 11/24/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Favors & Gifts, Flowers, Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Deana 2 Reviews
The staff was awesome! They made us feel like our wedding was the ONLY event happening in the entire world for that moment in time!
Wedding: 11/23/2013
Services Used: Flowers, Officiant, Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

laurie 1 Reviews
If it wasnt for Pat, We dont know what we would have done.. Planned a long distance venue and Pat made it all possible.. Thank you Pat for making our dream wedding come true..
Love always Laurie and Gene
Wedding: 11/03/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Ceremony Music, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Celebrations made our beach wedding perfect. They were very professional and caring.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Ceremony Music, Flowers, Photography, Wedding Planning, Event Rentals & Photobooths
 954-763-5540
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0