P.L.Carrillo Photography
    48 Reviews
10801 Starkey Rd
Suite 104-248
Seminole, FL 33777  | map
Style: Photojournalism
Packages: Albums, Digital Files, Flush Mount, High Resolution...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (48)   Photos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Dala 1 Reviews
Pedro and his assistant did a wonderful job. We are enjoying all the different creative shots that he came up with that we didn't even know he took. What a really nice surprise. He was professional and very courteous and his photography was top notch. My husband and I were both amazed at how he took so many different pictures throughout the ceremony from every angle of the church and we didn't even notice he was there taking pictures!! That is really saying a lot because we got married in a very large church so he definitely got his exercise running around! I would definitely use him again at another event or recommend him highly to others.
Wedding: 09/28/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Pedro is very professional. While he was taking photos at our wedding we hardly knew he was even there. We have seen his past work and immediately we were sold. We are so happy and would definitely recommend him to others.
Wedding: 08/24/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Pedro did an amazing job taking our photos for our 10 year wedding vow renewal on the beach. Pedro totally turned the day around to a positive experience for us after we had a bad experience with the wedding planners on the day of the wedding. You can tell that he loves his work and is passionate about it. He was rolling around in the sand to get the best shot. I had requested a picture of my husband and I to be taken in the ocean with a wave crashing on us. Not only did Pedro jump on board with the idea he had to get in the water as well. So needless to say he left sandy and the lower half his body was soaked. All of the pic turned out great but I think the water one was my favorite. :-)
Wedding: 08/16/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Pedro was wonderful! He created a beautiful story of our beach wedding with his amazing photography. He even captured moments that I had forgotten had happened. What a treasure to have such special memories photographed so beautifully. He was such a pleasure to work with, and so accommodating. I would highly recommend him for any occasion. Thank you Pedro, for helping to make our special day even more special, in a way that will last us a lifetime. We are so happy to have had you as our photographer.

Heather and Peter. Wedding on Clearwater Beach
Wedding: 08/12/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Marty & Linda 1 Reviews
Excellent job! Would use him again when we need a photographer.
Wedding: 06/05/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Pedro did an absolutely wonderful job! He was there for pre ceremony pictures and was very involved! He made the process much easier. Throughout planning he emails to check in and offers to help with everything. He is a wonderful photographer and is highly recommended.
Wedding: 03/30/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Working with Pedro was fabulous! His work is excellent, sneak preview, revealed some of the most amazing, creative, breath taking pictures I have ever seen! He is very pleasant and accommodating to work with! I would definitely recommend his services. Pedro, I can't thank you enough for providing us with beautiful memories that will last a lifetime! Deanna Pfoff-Fuqua wedding!
Wedding: 03/30/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I loved working with Pedro for my wedding at Island Way Grill (Clearwater, FL) - March 23, 2013. He was so easy to work with and very professional. My family and bridal party told me that they were very impressed by him and he could tell that he has such a passion for photography. Pedro posted one of our shots on Facebook and I can't wait to see the rest of the pics. I highly recommend P.L. Carrillo Photography!
Wedding: 03/23/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Meaghan 1 Reviews
Pedro was so professional and has a true talent! He captured such beautiful pictures on our wedding day that we will cherish forever!
Wedding: 11/17/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ashley 1 Reviews
I love P.L. Carrillo's work. I live in MO and had my wedding in FL, so responding was always via email and he always contacted me back in a fast manner. I am extremely happy with my wedding photos.. He did an amazing job!
Wedding: 11/10/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Tony 1 Reviews
Many thanks to Pedro for the excellent photography service that he provided for our wedding at Indian Shores, Fl. He made us feel totally at ease whilst producing a superb collection of quality images.
We would certainly recommend him to friends & family.
Wedding: 11/05/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
They say that pictures are worth a thousand words…well Pedro’s are worth a million. There are no amounts of thanks we can provide for capturing every moment of the best day of our lives, and making them even more beautiful then I remember it. From my first contact with Pedro, he was very professional, understanding, and responsive. We planned a destination wedding so therefore, I did not expect to meet him until the day of our wedding. However, Pedro took the time to come to our rehearsal to introduce himself; allowing us to ask questions and see his products. The day of the wedding he made me, my husband, and our wedding guest feel extremely comfortable. Not only does he produce amazing work but he has an amazing personality (even if he is not a Steelers fan ; )). It is without reservation that I would highly recommend P.L. Carrillo Photography to any bride!!! His prices are extremely affordable and his work is breathtaking.
Wedding: 11/03/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Michael 1 Reviews
The pictures were beautiful and we enjoyed having you do the wedding pictures.
Wedding: 10/27/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Emily 7 Reviews
Pedro of P.L. Carrillo Photography was wonderful to work with on our wedding day! He was very respectful while directing us on how to pose even while working in a time crunch - trying to get our pictures done before the sun set completely. He seemed to enjoy what he was doing and you could tell that he has a lot of passion for his craft. My husband even told me that he was running down the beach to catch my walk down the aisle after he had taken pictures of me and my bridesmaids en route to the ceremony. He was very committed to getting the right shots for us and was very creative in getting the right lighting, placement, and conditions for us. My parents were also quite impressed at the value of his photography - most other photographers we had inquired on were far above P.L. Carillo in terms of cost but did not seem as impressive in their skills. We will be recommending his services to friends and would go through his company again for any event of this importance.
Wedding: 10/20/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Mary Ellen 1 Reviews
The best part other then the pictures........Pedro had a sense of humor.....which was a added bonus!
Wedding: 10/06/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Pedro Carrillo did an absolutely fabulous job on our wedding pictures. The pictures look as if they came right out of a magazine. Everyone kept commenting on what an amazing job he did. He really knows his stuff and had so many ideas that not one picture looked the same. I would definitely recommend Pedro 110%. He completely exceeded our expectations and was wonderful to work with. Thank you Pedro!
~Mark and Lauren
Wedding: 09/01/2012
Services Used: Photography
 813-842-6463
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0