Cargile Photography

Cargile Photography

Houston, TX 77007
 
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
(4.9 / 5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0 / 5.0)
Professionalism:
(4.9 / 5.0)
Value:
(4.9 / 5.0)
Flexibility:
(4.9 / 5.0)
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 4.5

Cargile Photography was amazing!

Alicia shoots amazing photos and always captures your best features. She is also a delight to work with and is very quick to respond.

We treasure our photos and we recommend her to everyone!

  • Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Photography
Profile Picture
Private User
6 Reviews
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 4.5
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Lee and Alicia make a great team! They captured all of the important moments beautifully but I never felt like they were in my face with the camera!

  • Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Photography
Profile Picture
Private User
5 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

absolutly wonderful, pictures where beautiful, and the photographers were amazing, and made us so at ease and relaxed, couldnt of asked for more, will use them again in future for any special events. I highly recommend them especially if like me you dont like photos being taken but want to capture those memorable times and have fun while doing it

  • Wedding: 08/04/2012
Services Used: Photography
Profile Picture
leanne
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Alicia did an amazing job on our wedding day. I have received a multitude of compliments from everyone that has seen the photos. Out of the total 800 photos I cannot say that there isn't one that's not frame worthy. I couldn't have asked for a better photographer to document such a momentous day. Her and her assistant added laughter and wonderful energy to everything. Thank you so much. Anyone looking to have priceless photos and memories would not go wrong with choosing Cargile Photography to photograph their day.

  • Wedding: 06/02/2012
Services Used: Photography
Profile Picture
Micah
3 Reviews
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 4.5

We had a truly wonderful experience working with Alicia, and we would highly recommend her. She takes beautiful photos, was very easy to work with, and has a wonderful eye for capturing amazing and creative shots. Alicia and her assistant Lee excel at helping everyone relax, and they make formal portraits fun. Alicia was able to capture important moments/expressions and all the small details, without being "in your face" or feeling like the paparazzi. They were very flexible and willing to accommodate changes to our package and bridal portraits sessions. .

  • Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Photography
Profile Picture
Private User
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Cargile Photography is amazing. They have been the photographer for both daughters weddings and I would not use anyone else. They are so professional and flexible but above that they are fun and relaxed. From the bridal portraits through the reception their work is beautiful!

  • Wedding: 03/24/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

"Cargile Photography took the photos of my daughters wedding at House Plantation on February 25, 2012. We are extremely pleased with the job they did for us. They took pictures prior to the wedding, the ceremony, the reception and sending the couple off afterwards. My daughter arrived to her ceremony with her father by horse and carriage and we have beautiful photos of that also. I would highly recommend Cargile Photography for any photos you may have an occasion for. You will not be disappointed.

  • Wedding: 02/25/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Extremely professional and easy to work with. They were always on time and ready for anything. Extremely helpful with everything. Provided some of the best pictures I have ever seen. There is no other photographer that I would recommend more.

  • Wedding: 06/11/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Alicia was absolutely awesome! They were very flexible, fun and did a wonderful job on our wedding and engagement pictures.

  • Wedding: 10/09/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Alicia Cargile and Lee McGraw, of Cargile Photography, are AMAZING! They have created the most amazing piece of personal history for my husband and me to enjoy forever. Our album, literally, is a piece of art.

My parents really wanted my husband and I to go with a hoity-toity photography "firm" in order to ensure that "we'd get what we pay for"......not only did we pay a lot less, but the level of service, professionalism, and final product far exceeded what we could have gotten from a big impersonal company for very nearly HALF THE PRICE!

My husband and I opted to forgo the "big city" photographers of Austin and to opt for someone that we felt had a grasp of the natural, laid back, country feel that we were going for. From the first moment that I corresponded with Alicia, to the moment that I met her in person (for our free engagement photo session), through the entire album compilation process, I was NEVER in doubt that she would do an amazing job. And, she did not let me down. Cargile Photography is a company that I will definitely work with again, should we need family, seasonal, etc. photos.

DO NOT HESITATE TO ENTRUST YOUR MOST CHERISHED MEMORIES TO CARGILE PHOTOGRAPHY. They will far surpass even the highest expectations.

  • Wedding: 07/25/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

They did such a wonderful job with everything from the bridal portraits to the wedding album and truly helped make our day unforgettable with all of the great, priceless pictures. So glad David & I went with our gut feelings when we chose Cargile Photography!

  • Wedding: 07/10/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Alicia is awesome! Our wedding photos turned out wonderful! She captured every moment, every event, perfectly! She captured the essence of our wedding, which was being together with family and friends. I hope that she is around for years to come so that I can hire her for my two daughters weddings!

  • Wedding: 05/30/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Alicia was amazing to work with. We had so many great pictures from the wedding it was hard to choose which ones to use! I would recommend her to all of my friends and family in a heart beat.

  • Wedding: 05/22/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Alicia did an awesome job! The pictures turned out unbelieveable! She puts a lot of time and effort into capturing the moment!

  • Wedding: 08/15/2009
Services Used: Photography
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 4.5
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Alicia and her assistant, Leah, are very good at what they do. Every single picture taken was done with a level of professionalism and creativity. They shot our engagement photos, rehearsal dinner, wedding, and reception. Not only are they wonderful photographers, but they are very nice and friendly people as well, which made it a pleasure to work with them. I kept telling Alicia and Leah that I liked them so much that whenever the camera was pointed my way, I'd of rather talked to them like they were my old pals rather than hired to photograph my wedding. My husband and I loved them and would recommend them to anyone!

  • Wedding: 07/19/2008
Services Used: Photography
4.3/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 4.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 4.0
  • Value: 3.5
  • Flexibility: 5.0

I loved that this company was very flexible and thoughtful. They brought bluebonnets to me when I wanted to have pictures taken outside in wildflowers, but it was raining. I didn't like that they took pictures of our family and friends getting their food at the buffet line-wasn't very flattering.

  • Wedding: 04/07/2007
Services Used: Photography
979-277-4533
Please let this vendor know you found them on WeddingWire
4.9
out of 5.0
16 Reviews