Candid Kama Photography
428 Brandy Hill Drive
Pickerington, OH 43147  | map
Style: Photojournalism
Packages: Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, High...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (11)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kama and Marty are fantastic photographers. They are extremely professional, flexible and, most importantly, TALENTED. They arrived at our wedding early and took tons of pictures. Kama suggested things we wouldn't have otherwise thought of. They kept up perfectly with the crazed schedule of a wedding day and our crazy big families. They even managed to sneak my husband and I off to a secluded spot for a few romantic photos.
After the wedding, Kama wrote a very sweet blog about us on her website and gave us a little sneak preview of our photos.
Candid Kama definitely gets an A+
Wedding: 05/17/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 2 Reviews
She was excellent, had a great eye for photos. She helped throughout the process provided examples of new ideas I hadn't thought of. Photos came back very quick, she even updated her blog with a nice story of the wedding. SHE IS A++++++++
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kama and Marty were amazing! They were very professional and a great team. They were willing to work with us and made sure to get all of the shots we wanted. They have a great eye and made taking pictures a lot of fun! We would absolutely recommend them to anyone for weddings or any other types of photo sessions.
Wedding: 06/23/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kama was absolutely amazing! She met with us twice to 1) do engagement pictures and 2) to walkthrough the day of locations and timeline. Her pictures are amazing and unique. No boring pictures here! Marty was also a joy to work with and they are a great example of working marriage. Her turn around time is also reasonable.
Wedding: 07/31/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kama and Marty were wonderful!!! I was very particular about what I wanted my wedding photos to look like, and Kama hit it on the head. She was so professional and accommodating. Kama and Marty just harmonize with one another while they are working and that helps to make your day so relaxing and enjoyable.
Wedding: 12/27/2009
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My wedding was the best day of my life and I can thank Kama for being a part of it and making the memories last for a lifetime. My Photos were absolutely amazing. I felt like my wedding all came together after I hired Kama. We were out of town and I didnt have the biggest budget so I was really unsure of what I should do. Maybe have a friend do it? noway! Hiring Kama was the smartest decision I made, she captured so many great moments. I cry everytime I look at them. Best day of my life. I suggest all brides use Kama because she will complete your fairy tale.
Wedding: 08/22/2009
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kristen &... 5 Reviews
Awesome photographers! We loved all the candid shots they take. They took pictures I didn't know was possible! I can't wait to see the rest of our wedding pictures!
Wedding: 08/01/2009
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kama and Marty were great to work with. They were wonderful and made our wedding day less stressful. The pictures were wonderful and having two photographers was a great idea. We had so many different angles and pictures to remember our big day. We would definitely recommend them to anyone and they definitely work with people that are on budgets. It was great to meet them and we hope to need their services in the future.
Wedding: 06/27/2009
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
This husband & wife team are truly talented. With a remarkable eye & knack for finding the perfect moment, they caught every second of our very special day. You can tell they truly love what they do. I would highly recommend them to anyone & have!
Wedding: 09/27/2008
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kama was great. We didn't really know what to expect from a photographer. We thought the photographer just showed up and took pictures, but Kama suggested many great ideas for shots. She is easy to work with and, most importantly, the results were excellent. We were truly touched by the feeling and spirit captured in the images from our wedding.
Wedding: 08/31/2008
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My husband and I liked Kama and Marty from the moment we met them. We were very pleased with the amount of time they spent with us on our wedding day and with the quantity and quality of our pictures. We felt like we could get exactly what we wanted without having to pay for things we didn't want. They were right where they needed to be on our day without ever being in the way. We would (and have) gladly recommend them!
Wedding: 08/25/2007
Services Used: Photography
 614-203-1818
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0