Cache Fleur
852 Annapolis Ave
Edgewater, MD 21037  | map
Consultations: Free
Samples: For Charge, Free
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (71)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Carolyn was wonderful to work with and did an excellent job with the flowers for our wedding! During our initial meeting, Carolyn listened to the vision I had for our flowers and looked at pictures I had brought for inspiration. Even though I didn't know the exact flowers that I wanted in my bouquets, I could tell that she understood our style and theme and she ran with it. The bouquets were dropped off at my mom's house the day of the wedding in plenty of time before the ceremony. They were gorgeous! The arrangements at the church were also beautiful and fresh. I would definitely recommend Cache Fleur for your wedding flowers!
Wedding: 10/12/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Carolyn was wonderful! The flowers were beautiful and exactly what I imagined. Carolyn was very flexible in making changes to the initial proposal. Our flowers were fresh, on time and lasted for a good while!
Wedding: 08/10/2014
Services Used: Flowers
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Carolyn was absolutely amazing with her floral designs for my wedding on August 9th! I had felt previously overwhelmed with picking out flowers for my wedding. I didn't even know where to start. Carolyn talked to me and asked me an assortment of questions, talked about different options, and then painted this beautiful vision for my wedding that surpassed anything I could have ever dreamed of! She took all of the things I said I liked as well as the location and theme of my wedding into account and made my venue look like a floral wonderland! My bouquet of flowers alone took my breath away! She thought of everything and was incredibly flexible with my changing needs as the room layout changed. If you need a florist look no further Carolyn will work with you to make your wedding perfect!
Wedding: 08/09/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Carolyn was so amazing to work with! She was so patient and met with me a bunch of times to discuss flowers and decorations! Best of all- her prices are extremely reasonably! I absolutely would recommend her as a wedding florist. We also used her for flowers for the rehearsal dinner. I will definitely be using Carolyn whenever I have events in the future!
Wedding: 07/12/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Shannon 5 Reviews
Working with Carolyn and Cache Fleur was literally a dream come true. From our first meeting on, Carolyn was nothing but patient and helpful. She provided wonderful ideas for the flowers in our wedding, while making sure that we were staying within my budget. Carolyn was flexible and easy to work with; she met with me as well as with my fiancé and family to make sure we were all on the same page, and was very patient and informative during each conversation. The true highlight was seeing her work the day of- our flowers were spectacular, and I loved our centerpieces, bouquets, etc. Talk about bang for your buck-- Carolyn is a magician with what she can do with a space. Thanks again for making our wedding flowers absolutely perfect!
Wedding: 06/28/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Cory and... 4 Reviews
Carolyn was spectacular! The first time we met, we didn't know many details about the wedding. She was able to give us an idea of what to start thinking about, and was patient while we figured it all out. She was able to get us a rough estimate of the costs, even without us knowing all the specifics and a few weeks later we met with her at the flower shop. It was at this moment that I realized how great she was. She took us around the shop and had us tell her anything we liked, what we loved, and what we didn't. We had all the time we needed. I brought a swatch of the bridesmaid dresses and also two pictures of what I liked. That was it! She knew exactly what to do from there. I never envisioned in my wildest dreams how gorgeous the flowers were when I saw them on my wedding day! I knew what flowers were being used, but not what the arrangements would look like...and they were stunning...every detail!!
Wedding: 06/20/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kellie 3 Reviews
Carolyn was unbelievable. A friend recommended her to me, and I was so glad I used her. Carolyn worked with my budget and even suggested more budget friendly options for similar looking flowers. Her bouquets were beautiful and she was even willing to drop off the flowers in two different locations. I would highly recommend Carolyn for wedding flowers, or really for any occasion.
Wedding: 05/31/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
The flowers for our rehearsal dinner were absolutely stunning! They were exactly what I had in mind which is especially remarkable because the entire order/concept was achieved over the phone. Bravo, Carolyn! We were thrilled!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Matthew 2 Reviews
Everything Carolyn did was amazing: the flowers in all their various arrangements, the chuppah, the bouquet, the boutonnieres. We provided some guidance and had some phone calls, and she went from there. Everyone was impressed, most importantly my bride!

6 stars!
Wedding: 04/27/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kathleen 4 Reviews
Carolyn was amazing. We had some outlines of ideas but we were not flower people. She did an amazing job looking at our other details from the wedding and creating beautiful arrangements and bouquets that fit perfectly.
Wedding: 10/26/2013
Services Used: Flowers
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Carolyn was so easy to work with. She took the few specific ideas we gave her and created beautiful arrangements, bouquets, and boutineers. She even worked around the threat of rain. Everything was perfect and we wouldn't change a thing!
Wedding: 10/13/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We just used Cache Fleur for our wedding and the flowers were just perfect! My mom is the flower guru and hunted for weeks for the perfect florist. She finally chose Carolyn from Cache Fleur.

A couple of weeks before the wedding, Carolyn took us to a florist wholesaler to show us the flowers that were in season and make suggestions as to which flowers to choose. I really enjoyed that experience and I got to choose flowers I never would have selected had I not seen them in person. The bouquets were stunning and were absolutely everything I imagined. The centerpieces on tables were gorgeous and exactly what I wanted. To top it off, Carolyn's prices are reasonable. Score!

I highly recommend Cache Fleur.
Wedding: 09/07/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Beautiful flowers, no hitches in the delivery, even helped decorate our cake! Would highly recommend to anyone.
Wedding: 08/31/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Carolyn of Cache Fleur did an excellent job with the flowers for our wedding ceremony and reception. The quality of her services, matched with a price unheard of for the Annapolis and greater Washington, D.C. area, was an incredible deal. On the day of the wedding, Carolyn dropped off the bridal bouquets and boutonnieres at our house. The bouquets were not only beautifully arranged, but they were also fresh (not wilted in the slightest) and bountiful in size. Carolyn had done a wonderful job at taking my vision (aided by several Pinterest pictures), working in a budget, and creating the perfect flowers.

Added bonus? Guests who took our reception centerpieces home found that the flowers remained intact for a week and a half after the event!
Wedding: 08/17/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We used Cache Fleur for our wedding since we had heard many good things. The price was right and Carolyn understood our vision right away. She offered suggestions and created a custom package for us. She was flexible, prompt and professional. The flowers were gorgeous and we couldn't have been happier!
Wedding: 08/03/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
Carolyn was great to work with, very professional, and provided absolutely beautiful flower arrangements for my wedding. She is exceptionally talented and truly caters to what her clients envision. I cannot say enough positive things about Cache Fleur!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Flowers
 410-798-7588
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0