Cache Fleur
852 Annapolis Ave
Edgewater, MD 21037  | map
Consultations: Free
Samples: For Charge, Free
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (66)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Shannon 5 Reviews
Working with Carolyn and Cache Fleur was literally a dream come true. From our first meeting on, Carolyn was nothing but patient and helpful. She provided wonderful ideas for the flowers in our wedding, while making sure that we were staying within my budget. Carolyn was flexible and easy to work with; she met with me as well as with my fiancé and family to make sure we were all on the same page, and was very patient and informative during each conversation. The true highlight was seeing her work the day of- our flowers were spectacular, and I loved our centerpieces, bouquets, etc. Talk about bang for your buck-- Carolyn is a magician with what she can do with a space. Thanks again for making our wedding flowers absolutely perfect!
Wedding: 06/28/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Cory and... 4 Reviews
Carolyn was spectacular! The first time we met, we didn't know many details about the wedding. She was able to give us an idea of what to start thinking about, and was patient while we figured it all out. She was able to get us a rough estimate of the costs, even without us knowing all the specifics and a few weeks later we met with her at the flower shop. It was at this moment that I realized how great she was. She took us around the shop and had us tell her anything we liked, what we loved, and what we didn't. We had all the time we needed. I brought a swatch of the bridesmaid dresses and also two pictures of what I liked. That was it! She knew exactly what to do from there. I never envisioned in my wildest dreams how gorgeous the flowers were when I saw them on my wedding day! I knew what flowers were being used, but not what the arrangements would look like...and they were stunning...every detail!!
Wedding: 06/20/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
The flowers for our rehearsal dinner were absolutely stunning! They were exactly what I had in mind which is especially remarkable because the entire order/concept was achieved over the phone. Bravo, Carolyn! We were thrilled!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Matthew 2 Reviews
Everything Carolyn did was amazing: the flowers in all their various arrangements, the chuppah, the bouquet, the boutonnieres. We provided some guidance and had some phone calls, and she went from there. Everyone was impressed, most importantly my bride!

6 stars!
Wedding: 04/27/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kathleen 4 Reviews
Carolyn was amazing. We had some outlines of ideas but we were not flower people. She did an amazing job looking at our other details from the wedding and creating beautiful arrangements and bouquets that fit perfectly.
Wedding: 10/26/2013
Services Used: Flowers
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Carolyn was so easy to work with. She took the few specific ideas we gave her and created beautiful arrangements, bouquets, and boutineers. She even worked around the threat of rain. Everything was perfect and we wouldn't change a thing!
Wedding: 10/13/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We just used Cache Fleur for our wedding and the flowers were just perfect! My mom is the flower guru and hunted for weeks for the perfect florist. She finally chose Carolyn from Cache Fleur.

A couple of weeks before the wedding, Carolyn took us to a florist wholesaler to show us the flowers that were in season and make suggestions as to which flowers to choose. I really enjoyed that experience and I got to choose flowers I never would have selected had I not seen them in person. The bouquets were stunning and were absolutely everything I imagined. The centerpieces on tables were gorgeous and exactly what I wanted. To top it off, Carolyn's prices are reasonable. Score!

I highly recommend Cache Fleur.
Wedding: 09/07/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Beautiful flowers, no hitches in the delivery, even helped decorate our cake! Would highly recommend to anyone.
Wedding: 08/31/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Carolyn of Cache Fleur did an excellent job with the flowers for our wedding ceremony and reception. The quality of her services, matched with a price unheard of for the Annapolis and greater Washington, D.C. area, was an incredible deal. On the day of the wedding, Carolyn dropped off the bridal bouquets and boutonnieres at our house. The bouquets were not only beautifully arranged, but they were also fresh (not wilted in the slightest) and bountiful in size. Carolyn had done a wonderful job at taking my vision (aided by several Pinterest pictures), working in a budget, and creating the perfect flowers.

Added bonus? Guests who took our reception centerpieces home found that the flowers remained intact for a week and a half after the event!
Wedding: 08/17/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We used Cache Fleur for our wedding since we had heard many good things. The price was right and Carolyn understood our vision right away. She offered suggestions and created a custom package for us. She was flexible, prompt and professional. The flowers were gorgeous and we couldn't have been happier!
Wedding: 08/03/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
Carolyn was great to work with, very professional, and provided absolutely beautiful flower arrangements for my wedding. She is exceptionally talented and truly caters to what her clients envision. I cannot say enough positive things about Cache Fleur!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Carolyn made our venue into a beautiful wonderland! Everything from the bridal bouquet to the table arrangements were absolutely breath taking. Carolyn was an absolute pleasure to work with from the beginning. When we were shopping for florists, we stopped after meeting Carolyn because her interest in what my daughter Jessica wanted and Carolyn's wonderful demeanor was a perfect combination. We had such a wonderful time planning and working with Carolyn. We both highly recommend her because she will make your wedding magical.
Wedding: 06/30/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Carolyn was wonderful to work with. We had some ideas that we wanted to do for centerpieces and she incorporated all our ideas into the finished product. The tables were beautiful. She also did the personal flowers for the parents and bridal party. She coordinated the accents with the overall color scheme, even to the ribbons on the flower girls baskets. She was flexible and responsive dealing with requests from both coasts. We were delightfully surprised. We highly recommend Cache Fleur for your floral arrangements.
Wedding: 06/22/2013
Services Used: Flowers
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Megan 2 Reviews
Carolyn is wonderful! I am not great with colors/floors/etc. so I showed her the bridesmaids dresses and said I wanted my flowers to be fun, classy and colorful. With no direction she did a fantastic job - I only had to meet with her 1x and follow up on delivery time and date. Everything was delivered on time with no flaws. It could not have been easier.
Wedding: 06/22/2013
Services Used: Flowers
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0
loved! my flowers were beautiful, fresh, and exactly what i wanted. Carolyn was wonderful to work with and very flexible.
Wedding: 06/08/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Steve 8 Reviews
Carolyn was wonderful. A delight to work with and very hassle free. She has been doing events for decades now and knows exactly how to approach a wedding. We got so many comments on how beautiful the flowers were, and we certainly thought so ourselves as well. The price was excellent and a welcome relief as you watch item after item go over budget elsewhere. If you're in the annapolis area go with Carolyn! You won't go wrong.
Wedding: 05/11/2013
Services Used: Flowers
 410-798-7588
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0