Brilliant Bridal
Off-the-rack designer wedding dresses for 30% to 80% off retail.
    236 Reviews
4233 W. Thunderbird Road
Phoenix, AZ 85053  | map
Services: Bride, Father of the Bride, Father of the Groom...
Accessories: Garters, Hair Accessories, Jewelry, Veils
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (236)   Photos   Videos   Deals   FAQ   Blog   Map    
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.8/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.8/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.8/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.7/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
The staff here are very friendly! I definitely recommend Brilliant Bridal. Not to mention I got a great deal on my perfect gown!
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sarah 1 Reviews
I loved everything about this store. The employees were amazing, prices were great, and they had so many dresses to choose from. Melissa was so helpful and very friendly. She helped me figure out what I wanted from a wedding dress. She really made me feel like she cared about finding me the perfect dress! I went to other bridal stores and they were just terrible. I wish I went here first and I would highly recommend every bride to go check them out!!
Wedding: 03/18/2015
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
i was one of those brides that felt all was lost after a rough dress trying event at another place, came in here alone, explained my horror story and from that point on I was treated like I was the only person that mattered!! absolutely loved their inventory and found my dream dress!
Wedding: 12/06/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Came all the way from Canada to try on wedding dresses at Brilliant Bridal. Great selection of dresses and the consultants were so helpful and very professional. They listened to what I was wanting in a dress and when I found 'the one' they were right there with accessories and a veil to show me the whole look. Would definately recommend to anyone looking for a wedding dress. Thanks to the staff of Brilliant Bridal!!
Wedding: 10/11/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Rebecca 1 Reviews
I was just blown away by this business. Superb customer service. They make you feel at home while picking out your gown or whatever your there for. Their dress selection is awesome and you can't beat their prices.
Wedding: 06/14/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
AMAZING service. Brilliant Bridal was a last minute addition to my search for the perfect dress. During a visit to another shop in Phoenix (which went horribly) my maid of honor stepped outside and called this shop hoping to get one last stop in on a day of disappointments. They were double booked but they still managed to squeeze me in for a 4:30 appointment when they closed at 6.
Helen, the manager, was a Godsend. She promised to treat me well and she went over and beyond any of our expectations! When we arrived she greeted us kindly and check us in so we could browse the shop. She explained everything to us and even listened to us gripe about our other experience. As my party and I shopped around, she and the consultant I worked with, Melissa, ended up pulling things for me based off of my style.
In the fitting room, Melissa was the best anyone could ask for. She was quiet and kind and always asked me what my opinion of the dress was before we even walked out to show my party. By dress #4, I was sold! I found the perfect dress (from the Blue by Enzoani collection, which Helen and Melissa pulled for me) and I can not wait to wear it on my day! ALL of the consultants working came by and told me how beautiful I looked and I truly felt it!
The store was clean and organized and easy to move around in. They store their dresses well and had an array of accessories to choose from as well. After I found "the one" Helen and Melissa instantly began recommending other services they knew in Flagstaff (where my wedding will be held). Helen even offered to let my fiancé come in and try on the Tux color I want him to wear and help steer him in that direction... They were holding a toy and food drive and my mother-in-law was able to drive over to Target and grab 3 items to donate which gave me $100 off my already discounted gown.

I LOVE Brilliant Bridal. They are amazing and for an off-the-rack service, I would say the best in town.
Wedding: 06/06/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I had been to two other places before I came to brilliant bridal and I could not find anything and my experience could have gone better. But when I came to Brilliant Bridal I was helped immediately and the lady helping me was extremely nice! I would definitely recommend this to anyone because you will definitely find what you are looking for. The prices are also very affordable. They also have very reliable alteration places they work with so that's also a plus!
Wedding: 05/31/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
When I first walked in I wasn't sure this was going to be the place I found my dress. There were a lot of styles that were not me. But our consultant was amazing! She encouraged me to try on so many dresses I wasn't thinking of and showed me how they could be altered to fit my style. In the end, I found the perfect dress at a great price.
Wedding: 05/03/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Shea 1 Reviews
I was so happy with the service I received at Brilliant Bridal. Lindsey was the one helping me and she made me feel at ease, and really made me feel special on that day. She really knew her stuff, too and I quickly came to trust her opinion. I found a dress I loved at Brilliant (and it was far less expensive than originally priced which was great)! They also connected me with a seamstress to do my alterations as well as someone to custom make my veil, which came out so beautifully. If you're thinking of going here, just know that it is not as "fancy" as some boutiques, and they only have the sizes that are on the rack. The good thing about that is if you find one, there's no lead time. They also allowed me to make payments which was extremely helpful. I had a fantastic experience and would recommend them to anyone, especially if you're on a "not so extravagant" budget.
Wedding: 04/15/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 6 Reviews
I cannot express how amazing how awesome everyone is at Brilliant Bridal, especially Lindsey! I came in on a Saturday without an appointment (did not even realize it would be busy) and they made sure i was taken care of right away! Lindsey was so professional and really made me feel like i was one of a kind bride. I didn't expect to get the treatment that I did...especially after visiting Davids Bridal, which pretty much made me feel like a number. And even better I found my dress!! Thank you again for the awesome experience!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
After searching for an affordable bridal dress, I finally found mine at Brilliant Bridal. The staff member that helped me that day, Amanda, was great. She helped me figure out which dresses looked good on me. I finally found my dress on their clearance. Can't beat the price and professionalism!
Wedding: 04/12/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
My experience today was amazing! It was my first stop for wedding dress shopping and i came out with my dress. My consultant was Helen. She was AMAZING!! She definitely knows bridal, that is for sure. She made me feel comfortable, and help me through every step of the way. I don't think any other bridal place could have been as warm and welcoming as Brilliant Bridal, not to mention that they make you feel like you can count on them for anything. Thank you for helping me find and create my dream dress!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
Absolutely a true joy to go wedding dress shopping here. Helen was so nice and helpful. She was not pushy but had a great way of opening my eyes to dresses I NEVER thought I would have picked or looked good in. She truly made it a special day for my and my family!
Wedding: 04/05/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Finding a dress at Brilliant Bridal was so easy. Their seamstress, Jen is AMAZING and very reasonable.
Wedding: 04/04/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
The staff are so friendly and helpful! Also they have seamstresses who are amazing.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 4 Reviews
I have had multiple dress shopping appts at other shops and this place by far had the absolute best service and I found the perfect dress! I had seen the dress in magazines before but didn't think I could afford it. I found 5 dresses right off the rack that I loved and when I tried them on each one was better than the last. I mentioned my dream dress from the bridal magazines to the girl and she said she thought they had it in the back. Sure enough they did! It was a $1400 dress that was marked to $875 before tax. I mentioned the wedding wire discount and it ended up being $850 after tax!

The best part of this experience was the super helpful sales girl, I think her name was Melissa. She was knowledgeable, friendly and was the first sales person I have had that actually took the time to listen to what I wanted. Every dress she pulled for me was within my budget and absolutely fabulous! I am a very picky bride so for her to be able to satisfy my needs is a true compliment. I will absolutely tell all of my friends about this place. Love it!!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Dress & Attire
 602-548-1755
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0