Brilliant Bridal
Off-the-rack designer wedding dresses for 30% to 80% off retail.
    277 Reviews
1946 South Dobson Road
Mesa, AZ 85202  | map
Services: Bride, Father of the Bride, Father of the Groom...
Accessories: Garters, Hair Accessories, Jewelry, Veils
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (277)   Photos   Videos   Deals   FAQ   Blog   Map    
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.8/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.8/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.8/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.8/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I was in Arizona visiting family and we made an unscheduled stop at Brilliant Bridal. We did not have an appointment but were lucky that someone else had canceled theirs so we were helped right away. We got to pick out dresses to try on and I was helped in and out of each one. It came down to two dresses and Karli was very helpful on helping me to pick between the two. All the wonderful ladies in this store were kind, joyous, and made the overall experience a good one! I would highly recommend that you buy your dress here.
Wedding: 10/10/2015
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sara 1 Reviews
I have absolutely nothing bad to say about my experience with Brilliant Bridal in Mesa. The dresses themselves were beautiful and mostly in my very low price range. These dresses are such a great deal! The women there were all very friendly also. I worked with Kendra and she was very friendly, helpful, and attentive. She was patient with me as a pretty much tried on every type of silhouette and fabric in the store until we found something I loved (which by the way, she ended up picking out as the last dress after getting to know my style and what I was looking for).

I cannot recommend this place enough. Great dresses, great people, great store!
Wedding: 05/30/2015
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I was able to find a dream dress on a not so dreamy budget. Everyone was amazingly friendly even though I did not have a bunch of cash to blow. I am now going to be able to walk down the isle in a 1500 dollar dress for 95 bucks! No joke, the best deal of my life!
Wedding: 04/18/2015
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
The staff here are very friendly! I definitely recommend Brilliant Bridal. Not to mention I got a great deal on my perfect gown!
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Brilliant Bridal was the best place I looked for a wedding dress! Lindsey helped me find the perfect dress and she is GREAT! I was looking for a discount dress as I am on a budget, but this experience was incredible! She was very professional, knowledgeable, fun, helpful, and never pushy. I would recommend this place to everyone! Beautiful dresses for a great price!
Wedding: 03/29/2015
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sarah 1 Reviews
I loved everything about this store. The employees were amazing, prices were great, and they had so many dresses to choose from. Melissa was so helpful and very friendly. She helped me figure out what I wanted from a wedding dress. She really made me feel like she cared about finding me the perfect dress! I went to other bridal stores and they were just terrible. I wish I went here first and I would highly recommend every bride to go check them out!!
Wedding: 03/18/2015
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The gals here at Brilliant Bridal made this part of planning a wedding seem very stress free! After the one bad experience elsewhere, coming here was a breath of fresh air! Both locations provide amazing customer service that will leave you speechless and feeling like royalty when you leave. There were plenty of options to fit any budget and because of the creative minds at work, there are endless possibilities to create a custom gown without breaking the bank. I could not speak more highly of my experience with Brilliant Bridal and would recommend them hands down.
Wedding: 03/14/2015
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I went to Brilliant Bridal today to buy a wedding dress and I walked out of the store owning the perfect wedding dress thanks to Kendra and the AMAZING people at Brilliant Bridal!! i went with my mom, sisters, and roommate/bridesmaid and it was the easiest and most relaxing experience that I could imagine! Kendra made sure that I had the best experience possible!! Thank you, Brilliant Bridal!!
Wedding: 01/03/2015
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I had a wonderful experience at Brilliant Bride! My sister and law found her dream dress here, so when I became engaged I knew this was a place I wanted to make sure to shop at. The consultants are great, not pushy and provided me with a wealth of information. There was a big selection to choose from. I highly recommend this shop for finding your dream dress!
Wedding: 12/31/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
i was one of those brides that felt all was lost after a rough dress trying event at another place, came in here alone, explained my horror story and from that point on I was treated like I was the only person that mattered!! absolutely loved their inventory and found my dream dress!
Wedding: 12/06/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
After visiting 2 other local bridal stores and feeling extremely discouraged I finally found myself at Brilliant Bridal. I had completely written off looking for a wedding dress after I was told I was "an odd shape" by the disheveled bridal consultant from Davids Bridal. She felt my large bust, small waist and hips were hard to dress in the bridal world. I was mortified by this! I felt overwhelmed and discouraged that I would never find a dress. I took a six months off from looking for my wedding dress. I finally went to Brilliant Bridal and I had an amazing experience. The consultant was friendly and very willing to help me. She gave me lots of options and assured me I was not an "odd shape" and that there were plenty of dresses to choose from. The selection was great. The price was even better! I will recommend Brilliant Bridal to everyone I know ! I wish I would have found you guys first!
Wedding: 11/16/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
At first after spending a few minutes browsing through the racks, I thought I wouldn't find anything I liked here. But once Kendra started asking me questions about what I wanted, she came up with the most creative idea to accomplish what I wanted within my budget of $500! I never would have been able to get the amazing designer dress I got at Brilliant Bridal anywhere else for such a great deal. Service is excellent, dresses are fantastic and I highly recommend this place to anyone!
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Came all the way from Canada to try on wedding dresses at Brilliant Bridal. Great selection of dresses and the consultants were so helpful and very professional. They listened to what I was wanting in a dress and when I found 'the one' they were right there with accessories and a veil to show me the whole look. Would definately recommend to anyone looking for a wedding dress. Thanks to the staff of Brilliant Bridal!!
Wedding: 10/11/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
I recently got engaged and I decided to make it an appointment at Brilliant Bridal. I had no idea what I wanted. I was so lost! Since it was my first time trying on gowns, I just couldn't see myself wearing any of them. I honestly thought I was going to be the bride that will never find the perfect dress. Kendra, who works at Brilliant Bridal was AMAZING. She was almost like a sister to me! When I asked her for her opinion, she was honest. When I had questions, she had answers. She made my bridal experience wonderful! She chose out a few gowns for me, and I actually got one that she picked!
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
This was a small store with off the rack wedding gowns. If you're looking to save on the cost of purchasing a new gown, I would recommend checking smaller stores like this. The staff was very friendly.
Wedding: 09/27/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 7 Reviews
I had a fantastic experience here! Helen helped me choose and try on dresses, and made sure I really loved the dress I was considering. She even asked if I had shopped around; there was no pressure to buy a dress right away our even from them specifically. I would absolutely recommend Brilliant Bridal to any bride, especially one on a budget
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Dress & Attire
 480-897-0013
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0