Bridal Rental Galleria @ Tux One

Bridal Rental Galleria @ Tux One

4500 w. charleston blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89102
 
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
(4.9 / 5.0)
Responsiveness:
(5.0 / 5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0 / 5.0)
Value:
(4.6 / 5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0 / 5.0)
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Instead of paying over $400 for a bridal belt I decided to rent one best decision ever! It was well worth it to rent it and take it back. If only I had rented my wedding dress I could be over 3,000 dollars richer right now lol We also rented our groomsmens tuxedos from here which was a savings of over $120 compared to a larger company. Well worth the money and especially the savings I highly recommend them for all of your Bridal and tuxedo rental needs.

  • Wedding: 12/13/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

I was there a week ago for my wedding to rent a tux, they were really professional and they knew perfectly what they were doing. They were very kind and helpful

  • Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Profile Picture
Private User
2 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Perfect place to get wedding attire. They provide you with so many different styles and colors. I fell in love with their wedding gowns. Fabulous service and they really treat you like family. Highly recommended!

  • Wedding: 12/14/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

My experience with Michael Hood and his team at Bridal Rental Galleria & Tux One was amazing!
I came in on a Monday @ 1 pm and by 2 pm I had the most beautiful dress. The team was extremely helpful and professional. They were patient and not over bearing. It was outstanding. They delivered my dress to the hotel and picked it up the next day! No hassle at all. Michael even brought us back to the hotel to save us the headache of another cab. I had been to two other rental shops earlier in the day and the selection was nothing compared to Bridal Rental Galleria & Tux One. I would recommend anyone to Michael and his team (I already have) and I will be back again the next time I am in Vegas and need a cocktail/evening dress. The selection was superior.

  • Wedding: 08/13/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Profile Picture
Amy
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Very nice and friendly staff who stayed 40 min past closing time so me and my bride could try out different dresses and tuxedos for our wedding.

  • Wedding: 08/06/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Profile Picture
Christoffer
1 Review
4.1/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 3.5
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 2.5
  • Flexibility: 4.5

They stayed open late for us to come in and get fitted for dresses and tuxedos. The only thing that I felt was an issue was the price, which I thought was excessive. To rent 2 dresses and 2 tuxedos was $714. I felt like it should have been in the $400 range.

  • Wedding: 08/03/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Profile Picture
Cary
1 Review
4.5/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 4.5
  • Value: 3.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

We were on a short time schedule, and they got it done. Picking out the tux and dress plus the accessories was quick and they had a large selection. The staff was very nice. They picked us up and dropped us off, they then dropped the items off and picked them up afterwards. Since the tux and dress came as part of a package, I don't know how the value compares to others (that's why I gave them just 3 stars), everything else was great.

  • Wedding: 08/03/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Profile Picture
william
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

great variety on dresses. Is also very affordable.... Ii will recommend this place.

  • Wedding: 07/21/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Michael and his crew at Bridal Galleria & Tux One were nothing short of amazing! This poor fellow was kind enough to agree to fit and supply my entire wedding entourage of 30 people with only a week's notice after the original company I had been involved with had to back out at the last minute because of a shortage in the dresses I had requested. Everything fit perfectly! And, we had the dresses and tuxes 2 days before the wedding, delivered to my door. Who can beat that service? I am telling ALL of my friends about you guys...thanks again!!

  • Wedding: 06/15/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Profile Picture
F.
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

We used Tux One for my son's wedding. We had 4 tuxedos. The guys looked great. The staff really took the time to make sure everything was perfect.

  • Wedding: 05/15/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Profile Picture
Bailey
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

The variety of dresses and gowns are remarkable. Most importantly the prices are excellent. I came with a friend to purchase her wedding dress. Impessive! She chose a beautiful gown gown for her wedding at a great price. It was easy, fun and I will recommend this store over and over again. I myself purchased a lovely dress in April for another occasion. One stop shopping.

  • Wedding: 05/15/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Profile Picture
Simone
1 Review
702-878-8891
Please let this vendor know you found them on WeddingWire
4.9
out of 5.0
11 Reviews

My Awards
Bca 2014 logo small
2014 Couples' Choice Award®