Brett Foreman Bands
    25 Reviews
1515 pacaya cove
Naples, FL 34119  | map
Agency or Band: Band
Band size: Medium (4-6 musicians)
Genres: 50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Blues, Calypso...
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (25)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.8/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Alina 4 Reviews
BEST BAND EVER! I went to a wedding where Brett performed and I loved it so much when I got engaged I immediately booked them. It was one of the best decisions I made for the ENTIRE wedding. Everyone raved about the band at the wedding including my father in law. The music they played was so amazing no one wanted to get off the dance floor. It was a total party all night long and people said they had never danced so much before. They are absolutely, hands down, 100% the best band in the SWFL area for an event especially a wedding. Brett was so easy to work with and coordinate everything. If you have to spend your money on something spend it on them.
Wedding: 03/08/2014
Services Used: Band, Ceremony Music, DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Susan 4 Reviews
Rest up your dancing feet because when you listen to the Brett Foreman Band, you will just feel like dancing! For our daughter's wedding, we booked this band and they were fantastic! They had our guests dancing all night! They were also able to coordinate their music with what was happening at the time - softer and slower for dinner and then explosive for the rest of the evening. They played a variety of songs that appealed to the wide age range of people that were present. Loved, loved, loved them!
Wedding: 11/15/2013
Services Used: Band
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Brett Foreman band made my wedding! They made the night a one to always remember! I am so happy we had them! Thank you to Brett and his band! AMAZING!!!!
Wedding: 10/26/2013
Services Used: Band
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Brett and the band were amazing!! All of the guests had such a great time and were dancing all night long. I will be using Brett in the future for any other events I need a band for. Thank you guys so much!!!
Wedding: 10/19/2013
Services Used: Band
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Our Florida wedding was almost a week ago and my friends and family are still talking about the "fantastic" band...Brett was amazing. The 2 songs we wanted at our beach ceremony were not a part of his repertoire , so he LEARNED them for us..Unbelievable is all I can say! From the sweet beauty of ceremony songs to the big reveal when LaPlaya staff pulled back the sound wall to the full band ready to rock...the music was magical. Brett was engaging and connected to our group and the entire band made it truly a party to remember. Our friends are dancers...and DANCE they did...we had a full dance floor for every song. There are not enough stars to adequately rate the Brett Foreman Band! Our group ranged in age from 78-2 and there was music for ALL!
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: Band
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Brett was great from the first moment I spoke with him to book him for our wedding. He was so accomodating and easy to work with. We had Brett play on the steel drum during the ceremony and cocktail hour and it added a very tropical feel to our wedding. Then we had the full band play at the reception. Our guests sang to the music with the band and danced all night which truly made our wedding a great time! The guests can't stop talking about how much fun the party was and how amazing everyone in the band was. If you want a great party and to dance all night, definitely call the Brett Foreman Band. They will not dissapoint and will make your day just as fun and special as mine.
Wedding: 02/17/2013
Services Used: Band
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
This band made our wedding spectacular. Eight months later and what I still hear most about that day was (1) how nice an idea a vacation to the beach in the middle of the winter was and (2) how incredible our band was.

Brett & his band learned two new songs for us, I think at least one in just the week before our wedding, and they both blew me away. They are just outstanding all around. We had a small wedding (around 45 total) and I was afraid a band might be overkill, but I was completely wrong. Uncles I never dreamed would ever dance were dancing. There are so many amazing photographs of my grandma busting a move with all her granddaughters. They're all spectacular, but our group in particular could not get enough of the amazing saxophone player.

I just cannot say enough good things about this group. Hire them. Today.

Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Band
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Brett Foreman Band is awesome! We hired the band for our wedding in Marco Island. We planned the wedding from Chicago. The band was extremely accomidating and very easy to work with. Music was very important to us; we were blown away by the talent and atmosphere that was created. Every guest was on the dance floor and raved about the music and selection. They played music for every generation, including very current alternative, pop and dance. They played steel drums during the cocktail hour, acoustic guitar and saxaphone. I would highly reccomend this band.
Wedding: 11/03/2012
Services Used: Band
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We cannot begin thank Brett, Lola, and the entire Brett Foreman band enough for playing at our wedding! The song selection, instrumentals, and vocals were outstanding! We wanted a party with a lot of dancing; between the steel drums during cocktail hour to the fabulous dance party at the reception, you kept the dance floor full all night! Our guests were raving about how great you all were! The best testament to that is the fact that everyone wanted to stay longer! YOU GUYS ROCKED! Everyone had such a great time and you really kept the vibe up! We were beyond thrilled and you far exceeded all our hopes for our wedding reception. Please pass along our most sincere gratitude to your phenomenal band. Jamie and I can't thank you all enough. We would be thrilled to provide a reference to any future clients.

Warmest regards,
Jamie & Kristen
October 12, 2012
Wedding: 10/12/2012
Services Used: Band
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Brett and Lola are FANTASTIC! They are not only musically&vocally talented but they are the nicest people and so easy to work with. I knew as soon as I booked my wedding I wanted a great band so after consulting my venue and reviewing their website I knew I needed the Brett Foreman Band! They not only put on a great show and had all my wedding guests dancing all night, they also learned our first dance song by the Eagles and did an amazing job! If you want your wedding to be a party that your guest are talking about for years to come you must book this band!

Wedding: 10/06/2012
Services Used: Band
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Brett and his wife played at our Sept 2012 wedding. They are wonderful to work with and talented on what they do. If you are looking for entertainment on your wedding day, contact Brett Foreman and you will not be disappointed. If you want the best, look no farther than the Brett Foreman band.
Wedding: 09/28/2012
Services Used: Band
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
5 stars all the way! The Brett Foreman band was absolutely amazing. I had Brett and his saxophone guy play during my cocktail hour and then the entire band played during the reception. The band had my family and friends dancing for four solid hours! I am still getting emails about how awesome the band was at our wedding! If you are looking for a band in Naples/SW Florida area, you must pick the Brett Foreman Band. The band also learned 2 new songs and performed a special request for me with no questions asked. Thank you Brett & team for a very memorable wedding night!
Wedding: 04/07/2012
Services Used: Band
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Absolutely Fantastic Band they performed at my Daughters Wedding Played for the Reception. And i cant say enough about this band.
The Dance floor only cleared for first dance,father daughter,& mother son
rest of night floor packed.
everyone said Band is Great where did you find them we gladly told them who & where. will always recommend them.
Thank you very much for your Passion it shows very much in your performance
Juan Rosario (Father of Bride)
Wedding: 12/17/2011
Services Used: Band
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Absolutely FANTASTIC!!!!!!!!!!!!! I cannot say enough about this band! They are so incredibly talented!!! From the ceremony music, to dinner music, to dancing the night away we couldn't have had more fun with them! Our guests all commented on how wonderful they were. People were talking about our wedding and the incredible time they had because of the live music for weeks! By far the BEST decision we made for our big day was booking the Brett Foreman Band! You will not be disappointed!
Wedding: 11/19/2011
Services Used: Band
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The Brett Foreman Band were AMAZING and absolutely blew everyone away. Brett played the guitar for our ceremony and then the band played during the reception. Brett is a pleasure to work with and perfected our first dance song and father-daughter song. There was not one person that was not on the dance floor, dancing the night away to a great variety of songs. They are so talented and fun and made our wedding reception one that will be talked about by us and our guests for many many years! I would highly encourage anyone looking for an amazing band to have them at your wedding. You will not be disappointed in the least bit! Absolute talent and perfection :-)
Wedding: 10/23/2011
Services Used: Band
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Brett, Lola and the rest of the band were INCREDIBLE!!! I had guests from London and all over the USA asking 'Where did we get this band?". Brett did everything for us he played the guitar at the ceremony, the steel drums at the cocktails hour, then had the full band for the reception for 4 hours and he finished it off with d.j.ing. I must admit I was worried it would look a little silly having him do everything, but it didn't it was perfect, because he knew the feel of the crowd and what had already been played. He is not only a very talented musician but he is great at reading the crowd and getting them on the dance floor. Lola has an amazing voice and the complete band played so well and so hard all night. We had such fun with them and wouldn't do another event without them. We definitely recommend them to future bride and grooms, in fact we would say they are a MUST HAVE!! They are the BEST!!! Thank you guys soooooooooooo much for making our night complete and sharing in our special day!!
Wedding: 10/22/2011
Services Used: Band
 239-682-0192
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0