Breckenridge Resort
    16 Reviews
Breckenridge, CO 80424  | map
Services: Ceremony, Reception
Catering: Offered in-house
Maximum capacity: 300
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (16)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.8/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.7/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.7/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Vickie 2 Reviews
Amy has been awesome to work with in every way!
Wedding: 06/28/2014
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jessica 4 Reviews
Ten Mile Station and Erin Bailey were amazing! From the first meeting until the Wedding Day - everything went off without a hitch. Erin, planning a wedding of her own was so responsive, helpful and always available to answer any questions no matter how silly. The venue staff was friendly, professional and really catered to every single guest we had attend the event. The venue is well kept up and clean, the food was actually VERY good! Loved every single moment. It was the perfect venue, perfect day!
Wedding: 06/28/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue

Venessa 2 Reviews
This review is currently being verified This review is currently being verified.
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

ADAM 1 Reviews
Erin Bailey provided the most unparalleled, comprehensive, professional service anybody could ask for.

Without her input, our day would not have been possible.

If I could award 10 stars, I would have.
Wedding: 02/26/2014
Services Used: Catering, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Ceremony & Reception Venue, Videography, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The entire event was wonderful. Everyone had a blast because the venue, food and staff eere exceptional- we received very flattering comments on the food, the staff and how fun and beautiful everything was. Special thanks to Erin- she's the Best!!
Wedding: 08/17/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Carolyn 2 Reviews
Our daughter's wedding was at Ten Mile Station and I cannot say enough about how wonderful Amy was to work with, how attentive the staff was the evening of the event. There was no detail left unattended to, it was a perfect wedding!
Wedding: 05/31/2013
Services Used: Catering, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jason 1 Reviews
Erin was great. The only issue we had was that the room was blazing hot and they had no way of controlling the temperature with the exception of opening the windows. When we did so some horrible smell from the kitchen came into the room. That was embarrassing to us as a lot of guests complained about it. Other than this issue, the venue is awesome, the food was great, and the value was good.
Wedding: 02/02/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.5

Liz 1 Reviews
We had a wonderful wedding at Ten Mile Station. Amy was great and so easy to work with. Jen, the day of coordinator, was a life saver. She took care of so many things and was so helpful and amazing when we had issues with our flower person. *** As a note, I do not recommend that anyone use Petal and Bean. The woman is sooo rude. She forgot to put flowers on my cake and did not have bouquets, that we paid for, for my flowergirls. She refused to come up to Ten Mile to help solve this problem. Instead, Jen stepped in and fixed everything. Again, I was so disappointed with Petal and Bean and do not think that they should be recommended by Breck resort.
Wedding: 06/15/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sarah 5 Reviews
Amy was very easy to work with. She answered emails and voice messages promptly. She helped me deal at ease all the way up until my wedding day. I would recommend her and her venue for any wedding.
Wedding: 06/01/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Whitney 1 Reviews
Working with Erin and Jenn at Breckenridge Hospitality / Vail Resorts, Inc. was such a pleasure. Both were so friendly, helpful, hospitable, and attentive. Erin was a huge help prior to our event. She answered what felt like hundreds of emails and kept our event timeline on track. Both Erin and Jenn were rockstars the night of our wedding - they orchestrated a truly seamless event!
Wedding: 06/06/2014
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Ceremony & Reception Venue
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 6 Reviews
This was the perfect site for our wedding ceremony and reception. The food was delicious, the staff was amazing, responsive, and accommodating. We couldn't have had a better wedding venue.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  4.5

Private User 1 Reviews
Beautiful setting on patio, except for nearby chair lift that had equipment strewn around ( should have been removed from site).
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  3.5

Private User 5 Reviews
We had our wedding at Mountain Thunder Lodge. It was absolutely everything we wanted and such a beautiful place to have a wedding. The food was delicious and everyone we worked with (Erin, Amy and Tina) were responsive and very willing to help and make our event great! It was such a great day and I highly recommend the Mountain Thunder!!!
Wedding: 06/28/2014
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Isaac 1 Reviews
Erin Bailey was super helpful and refreshingly relaxed as she worked with us to plan our wedding!
Wedding: 04/04/2014
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue, Unique Services (Other)
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  4.0
We loved the Maggie at the Base of Peak 9 and Amy was awesome! Everything went exactly as planned (even the weather). Our guest loved the food, though it was rather expensive to do a tasting, so we opted out. We had a different person doing the day off stuff that we had not met until the rehearsal, which would have been very helpful to have met or at least talked to him before the wedding day, as he was more of the venue coordinator.

Wedding: 08/03/2013
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  3.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 3 Reviews
Process of making a space available reservation for guest to stay at any of the Hilton's was relatively easy, but it was very time consuming. It did take multiple conversations and multiple follow up calls to get the contract to me. Other brides that I communicate with, this was done almost instantly. The staff was very friendly and professional. Overall, I would recommend them to a friend, just tell them to make sure to plan far enough in advance.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Travel
 866-677-4762
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Follow Me on Pinterest
 
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0