Bradley Images, inc.
Capture The Moment! We Don’t Just Take Pictures, We Create Memories
    64 Reviews
1498 Reisterstown rd
suite 101
Baltimore, MD 21208  | map
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism
Packages: Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, Flush...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (64)   Photos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Brad and his team are fantastic. And he and his fellow photographers are amazing, and easy to work with. We just got married on April 26, 2014 and I can not wait to see the pictures. If they are any anything like our engagement photos they will be amazing. We had the pleasure of working with Joel being our main photographer and he was perfect. He adapted immediately to my personality and made himself very easy to work with. He also encouraged any thoughts I had and had his own great ideas too. Brad was always quick to answer any questions I had at any time of day. Their work is so creative and so beautiful and I would highly recommend them to and bride. They are a very busy group so make them the first vendor you book with!
Wedding: 04/26/2014
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
I used Bradley Images for my wedding and they were awesome! The Videographer was great too! You didnt even know they were there because they never got in the way of anything that was going on.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
Fun to work with and they do beautiful work! Can't wait to get my proofs!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Our pictures turned out beautifully. We were able to suggest pictures without and problem. We also did not notice the photographer the whole day and he was EVERYWHERE!! Plan on using Bradley images again for family photos later on.
Wedding: 09/28/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Joel Yeatts is so passionate for what he does which translates into a great experience and beautiful pictures. Our wedding day was long and hot, and Joel was in high spirits the entire time--unknowingly lifting me and my husband up when we were starting to tire! He made sure our wedding day was really special and our pictures turned out beautifully, with a mix of organized and candid shots. Bradley Images charges a very competitive price and it's well worth the money. If you can get Joel for your wedding day, I highly highly recommend him!
Wedding: 08/10/2013
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Bradley images was truly an amazing find. I was referred to Bradley images by a friend of mine and was treated with the best experience on our engagement and wedding day photo services. The photographers were on time, they were enthusiastic and truly made my wedding experience a memorable one, not only through the photos and videos but also through their warm and sincere support. I had a long wedding day with three ceremonies all in one day and Bradley images was there to photograph and videotape our 12 hour day from beginning to end. We had Joel and Frank as our photographers, they were both phenomenon! Joel was so accomodating, really fun to work with, and really enthusiastic at his craft. Frank was fun to work with and really attentive to provide us with a great experience. Dave and Andrew were our videographers, they were fantastic at capturing the moment. We got our wedding video music montage 4 days after the wedding and it was really something! Our friends and family said they had tears in their eyes viewing the video. We are very excited to see our photos and video. If photos are important to you and you want the best quality to preserve the moment, then Bradley Images will provide you with the best experience!!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We used Tom Flanders as our wedding photographer and he was amazing. Tom was so professional and fun to work with. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a competent photographer.
Wedding: 06/23/2013
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Joel and Frank were a fantastic team!! I have been in many weddings before where photographers were rude or forgot to take pictures.... Joel was not one of them!! He stayed with the girls and Frank was with the boys while we were getting ready. I sent Joel about a dozen pictures from Pinterest that I wanted to replicate. He made sure to do EVERY single one of them!! We can't wait to see how the pictures turn out but he would show us some of them right after he took them.

Videographer was very good as well!!

I ordered my invitations from Carlton craft through Brad with Stephanie's help. Beautiful!!!!! They were inexpensive for invitations and turned out amazing!!
Wedding: 06/21/2013
Services Used: Invitations, Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We had John and Frank....what a wonderful team! They made everyone feel comfortable and at ease. We brought them to Toronto and that made us feel as if we were home!
Wedding: 06/12/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Monica 7 Reviews
Excellent vendor! My mother was very involved in this vendor, as she knew how important photography is for a wedding. She insisted on interviewing several vendors at our house before making a decision! We decided on Bradley Images because of their price, professionalism, reviews, and excellent products. Our engagement shoot was wonderful and I cannot stop looking at our wedding photos.

Highly recommended!
Wedding: 05/19/2013
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My husband and I used Bradley Images for our engagement photos, wedding photography and videography and could not have been happier. Joel was our photographer for our engagement session almost a year ago and put us completely at ease, delivering exactly the type of photos we requested AND offering some light-hearted comic relief. Friends of ours said the photos looked like the were out of a dream.

Joel and his assistant arrived early on my wedding day to ensure he got photos of me and the bridesmaids getting ready and of my dress. Again, he was calm and professional and a pleasure to have around. He got wonderful photos without being in the way of the 12 women getting ready in two rooms. Joel even put himself in danger in the middle of a busy highway to get the perfect shot of the bridesmaids crossing the street! David, the videographer was wonderful, as well. We've already seen some of the footage in a "sneak peak" video. Not only is the video artistic, but everyone who has seen it says it encompasses the feeling and energy of the day perfectly. Brad even stepped in on his day off to ensure that my husband and his groomsmen also got "getting ready" photos at a different location. When it began to rain, Brad comforted me by setting up several amazing photos inside that made me forget that I had wanted to be outside. The photos we've seen are bold and look like the belong in a magazine; we cannot wait to see more!

All in all, the photography and the videography were the best part of our day. I would 100% recommend the full team to anyone who wants a professional, creative and light-hearted with them on their big day!
Wedding: 05/18/2013
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I was just married on September 8th 2012 on the Eastern Shore. Our Photographer was Joel, we expected him around 1pm but he showed up about a half and hour early so he could familiarize himself with the site! Joel was everywhere without being in your face. We had a huge storm after the ceremony ended but Joel was able to get a few family shots before it hit and after it settled down he would politely ask my husband and I to follow him to a cool spot he thought would make a great picture. I had countless guests comment on how amazing he was through out all the madness! If you are looking for a photographer for your wedding or event look no further than Bradley Images and ask for Joel, you wont be disappointed!!!!! Thanks again- Julie & Jeff Ryan
Wedding: 09/08/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Bradley Images is a very professional photography business. He works with his clients to give them the best for their money. My daughter used his photography and videography services for her wedding on August 11, 2012. The workers were very entertaining and spontaneous to get the best pictures!!
Wedding: 08/11/2012
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Great Photographers!! They have new ideas for pictures and the work is superb!!
Wedding: 08/11/2012
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I am so happy we decided to work with them. They did phenomenal job. Truly an artist. I didn't have to think twice on how to pose or what to do, they were guiding us well. They very well known and I am not suprised why. Not only they are outstanding at what they do, our photographer had a great sense of humor whiich is very important on your big day. He is very passionated about what he does and the crew captured our moments brillliantly.
Highly recommended
Wedding: 08/04/2012
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Our photograper was John V and he brought his assistant Sam with him on the wedding day. These 2 guys were fantastic! They were fun and easy to work with and know just how to make the photography process run smoothly. He even did our engagement pics which were amazing!!!
Our videographer was Dave and he was absolutely great! In less then 48 hours he sent us a short video montage of the wedding which he posted on YouTube... I can't wait to see the final product! If you are interested in watching it, search for Becci and Ricky 2012
All 3 of the guys shot pics at my house while the girls were getting ready, then met the guys at the church for pics before the ceremony and continued shooting untill the night was completely over! They were kind enough to go along with all my silly requests and I could not have imagined working with any other people!
Wedding: 07/14/2012
Services Used: Photography, Videography
 410-902-6664
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors
 
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0