Booth66
Loveland, CO 80538  | map
Rentals: Photo Booth
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (16)   Photos   Deals   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.8/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
After looking at other photo booths online, I was almost convinced I would just buy some new tech and set something up myself. Then, our cake decorator suggested Derick and Booth66, and my mind was changed.

This was single-handedly the biggest hit at our wedding party! The quality of the photos and the friendliness of the crew cant be beat.
Wedding: 09/01/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We used Booth 66 our 9/1/12 Wedding and we loved it. They were able to incorporate our custom made monogram on the outside of the our booth and as well as on photo prints. It gave our pictures a real personal touch that both us and our guest loved. I would recommend this company to anyone having a party.
Wedding: 09/01/2012
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Booth66 is absolutely fantastic! I was referred to them by another friend who had used them and it was a hit at my wedding as well. We used the photobooth as our wedding present to our guests. Everyone loved it (and so did we)! We were able to design our own background for the prints and Derick was very helpful, flexible and responsive. I would highly recommend them to anyone in the future!!!!
Wedding: 10/08/2011
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  4.5
Booth66 was amazing to work with. Derick was very prompt with his emails and working with him was so refreshing and great!
The booth was a great hit at the wedding! So many people loved the picture quality and they loved how the pictures turned out! There was a huge line to get in and everyone was laughing and enjoying their time!
We had fun props and people used all of them in the booth!

Excellent people to work with. They will not disappoint!
Wedding: 10/01/2011
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  4.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  4.5
Booth 66 was a fantastic fit for our wedding. They were responsive with last minute changes and made the whole rental process very easy. Their team was professional on time and understanding of our hectic evening. B66 was flexible and accessible. I would recommend them to anyone looking for their a photo booth. Thanks again Booth 66!
Wedding: 08/19/2011
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Booth66 was my favorite vendor in my entire wedding experience. I've been to a lot of weddings and seen several "photo booth" set ups with a back drop and a photographer and they are not nearly as fun as the sort of booth that you get with Booth66. It's the real deal, your guests get to go into a closed booth where no one is watching and be as real and goofy as they really are with no pressure from a professional or awkwardness of being photographed by a stranger. The photos print out right there, so no one has to wait to go online to see their pictures. They get them now and they get 2 prints! So not only did our guests get to take home a super fun photo of themselves from our special day, but we got the most amazing and fun guest book we could ever have dreamed of! For me the idea sold itself, but they didn't stop there. Their service was amazing!! Always prompt, helpful in ways that we never even expected helping us personalize the layout for our photos! And never ending. I've been married for over a month now and am still in contact with them and still getting near immediate responses to all my questions/comments/concerns. Everything about my wedding was wonderful, but if I had to choose one thing that I would recommend to every bride to be, it would be Booth66. I feel we gave our guests the best favor any wedding could give, with a fun photo that they can keep forever. And we got unbelievable memories. With everything that came with our package, the price is an absolute steal. The service was beyond compare. I really can't say enough about how great they were!! So so so highly recommended!!!!
Wedding: 08/07/2011
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Photography, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Allison 9 Reviews
The photo booth was such a hit at our wedding! We decided to get a photo booth in lieu of guest favors... the pictures are hilarious, absolutely priceless!! The props were great and had us all laughing our butts off! And I loved that we got the flash drive with all of the pics right away- it's nice to have instant gratification like that! I am extremely pleased and would recommend this photobooth company to any couple having a wedding.
Wedding: 08/22/2010
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
This is a must for any wedding! We booked this last minute and Derick was very polite and on-top of the designing part. Great communication. On-time and ready to go. We actually payed at the wedding!! I would recommend this company without hesitation. They are the best for the money in N. CO.
Wedding: 08/22/2010
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The photo booth made my wedding! Everyone had the greatest time in the photo booth and we have some of the most hilarious photos of the entire night from the booth. Professional photographers get great photos, but nothing captures the vibe of your event and the craziness of your guests like the photobooth. I highly recommend this to any bride for their wedding. We decided not to waste money on favors that people would leave on the tables, but instead spend the money on the photobooth. It was well worth it! :-)

Also, during the entire process leading up to the wedding, Booth 66 was very responsive and made sure I was getting exactly what I needed from the photobooth experience and the design of the photos.

Do it!
Wedding: 05/14/2010
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The photo booth was a huge hit at the wedding. Everyone thoroughly enjoyed it and kept it busy the whole time. The photo album was terrific - such wonderful memories of everyone acting goofy! Couldn't have gotten those pictures any other way!! The quality of the photos, the graphics, the props - all were first rate and we had a blast!
Wedding: 01/16/2010
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
What a great idea!! Our guests LOVED the booth, we had so many awesome pictures--they provided props too!! This was hands-down the life of our reception and our guests have awesome photos from our event. Thanks Derrick!!!
Wedding: 11/14/2009
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Stephanie 1 Reviews
Hands down, the best decision we made! Our guests LOVED the photo booth and we loved looking at the pictures the next day. Great quality, double photos, customizable print and booth design, and a jump drive with all the images on it to keep! Loved all the props, too! We got so many compliments on the booth - extremely happy customer!
Wedding: 10/24/2009
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Best decision we made by far! The booth itself was fantastic and easy to use and our guests raved about it all night and have been ever since. We got hitched in Estes Park on August 1st and these guys dragged their booth up to the delight of everyone. Now we consider ourselves pretty on point with what was and wasn't good decisions for our wedding and we were pretty sure that this would be a lot of fun... SO UNDERSTATED! We had no idea just how much damn fun it would be. The props are a MUST for anyone thinking about this. As the night wears on and our guests got a little... uh... looser... oh man... the photos were wild and just plain great! I can't say enough. True professionals the whole time, the attendant was great and more than accommodating. This thing just gravitates people to it. At the end of the night our caterer and their whole staff was standing around waiting to clean up... and then we got em all... like 7 of them... into the photobooth at once... so even those folks working enjoyed it.

So much fun. Best decision we made overall for sure


Matt and Loni
Wedding: 08/01/2009
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Unique Services (Other)
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Everyone raved about the photo booth at our wedding. It was our big splurge and was worth every penny. The quality of the pictures are fantastic, our attendent was very friendly, and the guest book we ended up with was so fun. They will also post the pictures on their website so people can see what others did and also if you have people that couldn't make it, it helps to make them feel a part of it.
Wedding: 06/13/2009
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Photography, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
This little booth provided loads of fun for all the guests, especially the little ones. I think playing with the boas was their favorite part!
Wedding: 11/13/2008
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We can't say enough postive things about Derick and the whole staff at Booth 66!
They are truly a wonderful group. They are easy to work with, felxible, open to ideas (theyhelped me create a custom border that matched our custom printed materials) and friendly. The best part though is what a HUGE hit the photo booth was with our guests!! People are STILL talking about it, and looking back at our photo guestbook is such a kick!! If you want to add a bit of fun to your wedding, get a photo booth! It's an activity, a great creative guest book, and a nice memento for guests. If you get a photo booth, get it from Booth 66!! They are the BEST!!
Wedding: 09/20/2008
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
 800-713-7427
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0